About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Morin.
Dennis Morin
Dennis  Morin, Sales Manager, Colonial Nissan of Medford
5.0

Dennis Morin

Sales Manager

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Dennis Morin

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and excellent deal at Colonial Nissan!"

- cjmeehan

Alex was a great salesmen to work with. He was extremely pleasant and went above and beyond to get me the exact car that I wanted at a great deal without needing to haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing enjoyable experience "

- Jocroc30

Alex was very knowledgeable about the rogue. He was extremely pleasant and willing to find me the right car for my driving style. ie do I really have to have leather seats? Dennis was his comic relief guy. Kept coming by to make sure everything was going well and making me feel special. I HAVE to keep my license plate... I have had it since I was 16 yrs old. They found a way for me to lease the car and keep my plate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jeffrey9313

Alex helped purchase a car/color of our choice within our budget. He was so knowledgeable, Showed and explained all possibilities openly and honesty. Arold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Estabrook, Alex Rose

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car salesman "

- GerryM77

Will jump threw hoops for customer, very friendly and get you the best deal possible A+ rating salesman with manager Dennis Morin. Very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous dealership people are great "

- Marie G

Alex was personable and knowledgeable. He took the time necessary to make sure we were comfortable. Dennis came over and made sure he welcomed us the dealership, he was very personable and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rougelease"

- Moesky

I saw Alex at a gas station with his Rogue and told him I was interested one and he then told me he actually sold them. He took the time to show me the car, options, etc. and I was extremely impressed with his knowledge, honesty and demeanor. I finally called today, came here and leased the Rogue. I would recommend Alex without further qualification to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rooselyne

My experience at the dealership was outstanding. I’m thrilled! Alex was very helpful. Along with Dennis, I was able to purchase my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Roose

Amazing customer service. They both were really helpful. Me and my sister came in this store looking to buy a car and they were able to have us save money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive to customers wishes"

- Belmont1953

Dennis was helpful in getting me value for my money accommodating Very satisfied with My 2018 Rogue sl. maged my salesperson MAGED ARMANIOUS was knowledgeable Very explisive and a true gentleman I had an immediate connection that he would find me the right car and the deal that I wanted. Seek him out if you are interested in getting a new or lease car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hill, Maged Armanious

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Tduplin

Very Easy. Honest. Not pushy. Alex made a stressful process very easy. I would recomend him to anyone. Thank you Alex and thank you Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MICHAEL KING, Michael Kilbride, Thomas Estabrook, Alex Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$40,800

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Titan

$34,160

2017 Nissan Titan

$56,830

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$28,730

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,160