About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Morin.
Dennis Morin
Dennis  Morin, Sales Manager, Colonial Nissan of Medford
5.0

Dennis Morin

Sales Manager

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Dennis Morin

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- xx

Just bought a brand new Rogue at nissan and was a little nervous since I had a horrible experience buying my 1st car at a different dealership. Dennis and Shak were extremely friendly and helpful, they made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. thank you for making my experience quick and easy. Efficient customer service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Semanxant

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first new car"

- nikki

David and Dennis are great! David answered all my questions in a timely fashion. They were both kind to my parents during the negotiation process. I would come back 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bentley

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shak is the best salesman I have ever worked with"

- Jake0415

I’m on my 3rd lease vehicle with Nissan. They are professional and go to great lengths to get you what you want. Love them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Semanxant

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- NISSAN1!

Ernesto Kathy and Dennis where amazing they helped me get out of my car I hated into a beautiful Nissan rogue sport. I recommend Ernesto to anyone needing help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Escobar, Ernesto Aguinaga

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase "

- Marioc06

Ernesto and Dennis where amazing made my buying a pleasant one they made sure everything was easy and that all my needs where met thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Aguinaga

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, highly recommend"

- Ekl1192

Dennis and Ernesto were more than accommodating to help us find the car that fit our needs best. They were not pushy and helped to find a package to fit our budget. I would highly recommend choosing this dealer over any other in the area! After a long day of car searching, we were very happy to end with Colonial Nissan in Medford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Aguinaga

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Wanda

Alex and Dennis were both extremely helpful and professional helping me with a new lease. I highly recommend working with them if you are looking to lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and excellent deal at Colonial Nissan!"

- cjmeehan

Alex was a great salesmen to work with. He was extremely pleasant and went above and beyond to get me the exact car that I wanted at a great deal without needing to haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing enjoyable experience "

- Jocroc30

Alex was very knowledgeable about the rogue. He was extremely pleasant and willing to find me the right car for my driving style. ie do I really have to have leather seats? Dennis was his comic relief guy. Kept coming by to make sure everything was going well and making me feel special. I HAVE to keep my license plate... I have had it since I was 16 yrs old. They found a way for me to lease the car and keep my plate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rose

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jeffrey9313

Alex helped purchase a car/color of our choice within our budget. He was so knowledgeable, Showed and explained all possibilities openly and honesty. Arold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Estabrook, Alex Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Titan

$34,160

2017 Nissan Titan

$56,830

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,180

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,400

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,800

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405