About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Ogunfiditimi.
Dennis Ogunfiditimi
Dennis   Ogunfiditimi, Nissan Sales Associate, Tischer Nissan
not yet rated

Dennis Ogunfiditimi

Nissan Sales Associate

Tischer Nissan

3510 Fort Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20724

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Dennis Ogunfiditimi

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Family Friendly Dealer and Great Customer Service"

- Prettya4life

All the staff at Tischer Nissan were extremely friendly, genuine, and helpful. Each and every staff person truly took care of me and my family; from my service associate, Murphy, who delivered the bad news that I needed to replace my transmission in my old nissan and helped me weigh all my options to my outstanding salesmen’s, Will, who sold me my new 2018 Altima! Chris, sales manager, and Denise, finance manager, also did a great jobs negotiating my deal and finding all available rebates needed for me to sign on the dotted line with no money down. They even found time to play spider-man with my 3yr old son which kept him occupied for several hours😊Although I was bummed I had to buy a new car, it was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had (even better than my first purchase 6yrs ago) and I’m in love with me new car! Hands down, I will continue to be a loyal customer and a part of the Tischer Nissan family. I recommend that you pay them a visit for all your car buying needs as they will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. A Happy & Loyal Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Will, Murphy

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Nissanmd

Dennis provided excellent customer service from beginning to end. He's very knowledgeable about the brand and listened to all my concerns! I feel I got a great deal! I got a great deal for a great price!!! He also provided some great info to my nephew who was buying a car for the first time. I'm a happy Auntie!! The entire staff was great, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Nickleberry

Jan 06, 2017

Tischer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are thrilled you had such an amazing experience with our sales department! We will pass on your kind words to Dennis. We look forward to taking great care of you for many years to come!

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum"

- mitch2331

What a great experience, from our test drive to making a deal to signing the paperwork in finance. This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tesfayohannes, Sol Jobe , Noah Black and Craig Boone

Jan 04, 2017

Tischer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We look forward to taking great care of you for years to come!

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Tracy Hagood

Tischer Nissan was a great experience for me and it put my faith back in auto dealers and I will definitely tell others about them and would buy another vehicle from them myself, my salesman Dennis is nothing but the truth but the whole staff was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Breinig, Robert Vecera

May 06, 2016

Tischer Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear about the positive buying experience you had at Tischer Nissan. It is our goal to provide everyone with outstanding service and are happy you received this from Dennis and our sales team. Thank you for the great review and enjoy your new car.

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rogue"

- Cdtrogue

From the time I walked in I experienced excellent service. The gentleman standing at the door opened the door for me and was very friendly. He introduced me to my sales person and offered me something to drink. The sales experience was very good. I didn't become tired or drained as I normally would. Dennis was knowledgeable, professional and helpful from beginning to end of the sale. I didn't feel as If I were being taken advantage of either. This was a great experience!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Ogunfiditimi

May 06, 2016

Tischer Nissan responded

Thank you for the rave review. We are thrilled to hear of the wonderful car buying experience you had with Dennis and our Tischer sales team. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Maxed Out"

- Laurenzo

My wife and I just bought a 2016 Nissan Maxima SL, we totally enjoyed our experience at Tischer Nissan. Our salesman Dennis was a very polite, respectful, knowledgeable professional. They gave us a fair price for our trade-in, and their finance team work with us to get a great deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Hannum

Oct 18, 2015

Tischer Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear about your excellent buying experience with Dennis and the Tischer Nissan sales team. Enjoy your new car.

April 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car, good deal and nice staff."

- keyur

I was referred by one of my friend, and the deal we got was great. The Customer service was good and staff was friendly. All in all a great experience and an awesome car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Breinig

Apr 13, 2015

Tischer Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. As your first time working with us, we are pleased to hear you had a positive experience and found a car and deal that you are happy with. Thank you for choosing Tischer and please call on us for anything you need in the future.

November 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Not Bad at all "

- tgsthomas

It took me over 3 months to finally purchase my new vehicle. The first time I went in I met Dennis and told him I wanted to test drive the Nissan Juke that was on display. I fell in love with the car, however i decided to take my time to think about whether to purchase it or not. I ended up not purchasing the Juke. Recently I had a change or events with my old car, so I was forced to purchase a new one. I decided to go back to Tischer as I had a good experience the last time I was there. I went in wanting a Juke like I planned on originally getting. However upon driving the car once more, I decided it was not for me. Dennis then introduced me to the 2015 Nissan Rogue. This car was made for me. It had all the features I wanted/needed in my new car. The only problem was that it was way out of my budget. I explained this to Dennis and he was able to lower the price somewhat. Overall the experience was wonderful, and I am more than happy with Rogue. Dennis was really awesome! Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2014

Tischer Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad we were able to help you find a car that met your needs and budget. Enjoy the Rogue, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Not honest"

- brdemkr

I dealt with Dennis by email and phone prior to arriving to dealership. He promised the model and color of vehicle would be on the lot when we arrived or would be there within an hour. I made this arrangement with him beforehand. We arrived and test drove a different trim package while they retrieved the vechole promised. Then we were informed they required us to commit to a price before actually seeing the vehicle. They also told us there were rebates on the model but there isn't. We walked and they lost a sale. Not happy with the deceit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Ray

August 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sneaky Sales Tactics is how I would describe my overall..."

- tnicole

Sneaky Sales Tactics is how I would describe my overall experience with the sales representative assigned to me. I had been searching for over a month for a 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S. The lowest price I found was offered by a Nissan Dealer in Bowie and that was 20,000 out the door. However, I was referred to this dealership by a friend who says Ted Tesfayohannes is awesome and I should give that dealership a chance to give me a better or the same deal. I called Tischer Nissan and asked for Ted, but he was on vacation so the secretary forwarded me to Dennis, his replacement for that period. I told Dennis about the deal I got at the other dealership and asked if he could match or beat the offer. I also explained the model, everything I wanted on the car, the color, everything in detail. He replied, "Yes. We have the car. Absolutely we can beat that price come on in." I came to the dealership at 15:30. When looking at Altimas, it turns out, he did not have the car after all. He had one close to it that came with a backup camera which I did not want, need, or ask for. Then when pricing the vehicle he tells me, 23,000 dollars which is 3,000 dollars more than what he had promised me. I strongly feel as if he took advantage of me because I am a young woman who is new to car buying. He deceived me and lied about how he would "absolutely" match the other dealership's price. I feel like I wasted my time and he did not care at all about helping me buy a car. He just wanted to take advantage of me and get his commission. I would say that all car dealers are like that but that is not the truth at all. There were plenty of dealers I called that were honest with me. "No ma'am we cannot beat that price." "I'm sorry, we cannot beat that deal." If Dennis knew he could not beat that deal then why would he deceive me like that? For his own selfish reasons. He's not the one that is stuck paying on a 21,300 dollar car. I am. I told him my comfort zone for payments and he completely ignored me. People appreciate a honest car dealer more than a shark. If it wasn't for someone with experience helping me I feel like he would have tried to make me to buy a 2013 Altima for 48,000 dollars. On a different note, the financial specialist last name Silla was amazing. He did a great job. The others in dealership were all nice and polite. I would recommend others to buy from this dealership as long as Dennis is not their salesman. I will tell anyone to stay far away from him especially if you are a young female with no experience in buying cars. Sneaky Sales Tactics. That is what should be written on Dennis's sales card. Never again will I do business with him. Just terrible. Please teach Dennis to be honest and stop being a liar and a shark. He should not treat anyone like that! Especially people who put there life on the line everyday to protect and defend this country and people like him. Tischer Nissan should find a more honest and reliable cars salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2017

Tischer Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback

1
1 - 10 of 10 results