About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Roam.
Dennis Roam
Dennis Roam, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
5.0

Dennis Roam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Dennis Roam

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable buying experience"

- mshud

Walked in, met Dennis Roam, and the rest is enjoying our new beautiful truck. Dennis made what we asked for happen, and made the process painless and enjoyable. Very comfortable and very professional, will definitely pass his name along. Also a shout out to Shawna Standridge who steered us in the right direction in finding what we were looking for and thus the end result. Joby Schraier was our financial wizard, his knowledge is excellent. Very nice working with him also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier , Shawna Standridge

Nov 07, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! We love to hear when a guest has an excellent experience at our dealership. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please feel free to reach out to us!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JackieQ77

It was nice working with Dennis Roam. The dealership and Dennis himself were very professional. Not pushing and willing to negotiate. I highly recommend going to Royal Gate to buy any new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and for taking the time to review your experience! We wish you many happy miles!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience "

- baileym27

I would recommend buying a car at this dealership. I would highly recommend working with Dennis Roam, he was very friendly and he wasn’t overbearing. Overall, a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear you had a great experience overall. Come back and see us anytime!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Cherokee limited "

- Christy

Everything was good till but financing was never told when my payments would be due and had to finally ask who was it financed with I feel it was way to rushed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meyer

Aug 11, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Christy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is important to us and we hope to make your next visit a 5-star experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more questions or concerns as we are here to help.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Because racecar "

- Burnoutqueen

These guy have helped me get yet another car lol love working with them and always a joy to visit and upgrade vehicles. Their customer service is always excellent and I can always contact them to get updates on what is going on. Will always recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvator "Sal" Pineiro

Aug 10, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled to learn you had a great experience with Sal and Dennis. They'll both be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ssteinkoenig

My husband and I purchased a Dodge Caravan from Royal Gate . Dennis Roam was our salesperson. Dennis was very professional and very knowledgeable and explained everything to a tee. I would highly recommend Royal Gate to anyone and will in the future. I would also recommend Dennis Roam as a the person to see as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing the kind review! We are very glad to learn that our team could take care of you and keep the experience professional and efficient. We appreciate your business and invite you to return!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Packfam31

Dennis was more then helpful he got us out of a lemon and into a brand new vehicle. He went above and beyond to help us. We will forever be grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier

Aug 03, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Dennis was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always want to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time well spent!"

- TwinStar23

Mr Dennis Roam went above and beyond with assisting my family in regards to selecting our next vehicle. His knowledge & caring disposition made the decision to go to Royal Gate pleasant and rewarding for all. (See you soon) Thank you, Dennis Roam! Sincerely, 1 Happy Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Roam

Jul 26, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that your overall experience with us went well and that Dennis went above and beyond with assisting your family to the right vehicle. It is great that Dennis was knowledgeable, caring and made your visit pleasant. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- asawyers2004

This was the best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had! The whole process went smoothly and any questions I had were answered with no hesitation. Dennis went out of his way to ensure I got the vehicle that had everything I was looking for. He did not treat me like I was just a sale on the books, but like a person and that meant a lot. Thanks again for everything! We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a marvelous review. We are thrilled to hear Dennis was there to assist you with a high level of customer service through your car-buying experience. We hope to take care of all your auto needs in the future. Please let us know if you need anything.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Jeepguy1234

I couldn't have asked for a better transaction! Dennis Roam was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Communications between us was seamless and nothing fell through the cracks, nor was anything overlooked. The Vehicle was 100% "as described" in every way. Well done...thanks for everything...I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are happy to hear you received excellent service from Dennis and our team! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234