About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Schindler.
Dennis Schindler
Dennis Schindler, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Dennis Schindler

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Dennis Schindler

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and extremely helpful!"

- KPaine@VT

I went to Heritage Toyota because I was looking for a used Toyota Tacoma. Casey Morrow did an amazing job finding me the right vehicle for my needs. He was extremely helpful and patient through the entire process. He took the time to walk me though how to use the truck and even set up my cell phone contact info and preset my favorite radio stations. I've always dreaded as a female walking into a sales dealership, Casey never pressured or bullied me into a purchase, he even let me walk away and look at other vehicles before returning because I felt confident that I was going to get the best vehicle and service from Heritage Toyota! I am very happy with my purchase, many thanks to Casey for answering all of my questions and making me feel comfortable with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a Prius"

- Alyson Chalnick

From the moment we looked at the car, to purchase the next day, our experience was so stress free and easy with Alisha and the whole staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Abruntilla

Oct 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Alyson, Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with Alisha and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- Rrrrreidrrrrr

Marc was so helpful and wonderful and the whole staff worked hard to get us financing. It was a great experience and we wil definitely return to Heritage for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Matt Kraft

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! Thank you for your kind words about Marc and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Toyota highlander"

- LaCrosse,Sonja2222

The best experience with heritage toyota. Megan Terry & Daniel Pasco went above the top and made my experience one of the best. Love them Sonja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Daniel Pasco

Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sonja, It's great to learn that you had a nice time working with Megan and Daniel! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- cbcloud11

This is our fourth vehicle, and I will always go to this Dealer great service from Daniel Pasco finds me the best deals and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Daniel Pasco

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Dan. We appreciate you posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a first-time customer"

- Firstnewcar2018

This was my first time purchasing my own vehicle, and Derek could not have made me feel more comfortable. He never made me feel pressured and he helped me navigate the process without being overbearing. I feel like I truly walked away with an amazing deal and despite the stress that accompanies any significant financial decision, Derek made me feel at ease and excited to drive away in my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with him. Enjoy your new Rav4! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- Corolla

We just leased our second Corolla from Heritage and had a terrific experience. Liz Bockus was great to work with right from the initial conversation to the delivery of the new car. Matt Kraft made the negotiations so easy for us and Dennie Schindler was terrific with all of the paperwork. Overall the best experience we have ever had with any car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Elizabeth Bockus

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience working with Liz, Matt, Dennis and the rest of the team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" Second time as good as the First ""

- ravguy,mick777

I went looking and ended up buying because of the young feller Derek Blood had me sold by the time we came back from out ride. He was complete in explaining all the bells & whistles my 2011 rav4 didn't have. Thanks Derek your a keeper. Also kudos to Dennis from finance he was very helpful. Say hi to "Reggie" Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you lovely review! It's fantastic that Derek and Dennis were so great to work with. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mktax

I’ve been looking for the right truck for a while, and been to a lot of dealerships. It’s was getting a bit monotonous and tedious dealing with various salesman and dealerships. I’d been into Heritage before to service my old Taco but had never purchased a car there. I was cruising the lot one day and Elizabeth flagged me down. I was expecting the same old stuff I had experienced at other dealerships, pushing for me to buy not what I wanted, and low balling me on my trade in, however I was pleasantly surprised. Elizabeth is new to the car sales world and I think that’s why she was very refreshing, no bull, just very straight forward. What she doesn’t know about trucks will come with experience and she makes up for it with being pleasant and honest. I had to negotiate my trade in but they were open to it and we came to a figure that was fair. Everyone I dealt with from Elizabeth to the finance guy was professional, honest, and kind. I did not finance my truck through the dealership, but that was not an issue at all. I financed through my own bank. I highly recommend this dealership, and definitely recommend Elizabeth. I’m very happy so far with my used Taco, It’s so nice being back in a truck again. Crossing my fingers because you just never know with used vehicles. However, it’s a Taco, I have high hopes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Bockus

Jul 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Elizabeth and the rest of the sales team! It's very nice to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Stetrealt14

I highly recommend Michael to anyone for a vehicle. He made all the stress of buying a car a breeze. He was so patient and understanding. Ive always wanted a Toyota 4Runner and he helped me find and buy my dream car. I couldn’t be any happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Michael! It's excellent that he provided such a fantastic purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018