About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Schindler.
Dennis Schindler
Dennis Schindler, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Dennis Schindler

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Dennis Schindler

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- cbcloud11

This is our fourth vehicle, and I will always go to this Dealer great service from Daniel Pasco finds me the best deals and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Daniel Pasco

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I decided to give Heritage Toyota another chance !"

- Denis46

My lease on my Camary was going to be up soon, and decided to start checking out vehicles. Went to another dealership, and they just sort of jerked us around. Went to Toyota and was put in touch with Elizabeth who listened to me and got me into the vehicle of my dream. She was patient , honest and upfront on everything. Both my husband and I enjoyed her knowledge of the vehicles and would highly recommend her. She's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Elizabeth Bockus

Sep 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words about Elizabeth! It's fantastic that she was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a first-time customer"

- Firstnewcar2018

This was my first time purchasing my own vehicle, and Derek could not have made me feel more comfortable. He never made me feel pressured and he helped me navigate the process without being overbearing. I feel like I truly walked away with an amazing deal and despite the stress that accompanies any significant financial decision, Derek made me feel at ease and excited to drive away in my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with him. Enjoy your new Rav4! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- Corolla

We just leased our second Corolla from Heritage and had a terrific experience. Liz Bockus was great to work with right from the initial conversation to the delivery of the new car. Matt Kraft made the negotiations so easy for us and Dennie Schindler was terrific with all of the paperwork. Overall the best experience we have ever had with any car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Elizabeth Bockus

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience working with Liz, Matt, Dennis and the rest of the team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" Second time as good as the First ""

- ravguy,mick777

I went looking and ended up buying because of the young feller Derek Blood had me sold by the time we came back from out ride. He was complete in explaining all the bells & whistles my 2011 rav4 didn't have. Thanks Derek your a keeper. Also kudos to Dennis from finance he was very helpful. Say hi to "Reggie" Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you lovely review! It's fantastic that Derek and Dennis were so great to work with. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mktax

I’ve been looking for the right truck for a while, and been to a lot of dealerships. It’s was getting a bit monotonous and tedious dealing with various salesman and dealerships. I’d been into Heritage before to service my old Taco but had never purchased a car there. I was cruising the lot one day and Elizabeth flagged me down. I was expecting the same old stuff I had experienced at other dealerships, pushing for me to buy not what I wanted, and low balling me on my trade in, however I was pleasantly surprised. Elizabeth is new to the car sales world and I think that’s why she was very refreshing, no bull, just very straight forward. What she doesn’t know about trucks will come with experience and she makes up for it with being pleasant and honest. I had to negotiate my trade in but they were open to it and we came to a figure that was fair. Everyone I dealt with from Elizabeth to the finance guy was professional, honest, and kind. I did not finance my truck through the dealership, but that was not an issue at all. I financed through my own bank. I highly recommend this dealership, and definitely recommend Elizabeth. I’m very happy so far with my used Taco, It’s so nice being back in a truck again. Crossing my fingers because you just never know with used vehicles. However, it’s a Taco, I have high hopes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Bockus

Jul 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Elizabeth and the rest of the sales team! It's very nice to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Stetrealt14

I highly recommend Michael to anyone for a vehicle. He made all the stress of buying a car a breeze. He was so patient and understanding. Ive always wanted a Toyota 4Runner and he helped me find and buy my dream car. I couldn’t be any happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Michael! It's excellent that he provided such a fantastic purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Friendly Experience "

- Soperman

I am not particularly a patient consumer but found my leasing experience to be highly effecient with every professional staff member motivated to make the work flow quickly and effectively. Highest marks for my sales representative, Phil Devoid who listened carefully to my needs, recommended and placed me in the perfect vehicle. The paperwork went quickly and the finance rep, Dennis Schindler, was thorough and patient. Meeting the Sales Manager, Ryan Deneker, was a nice touch and his warm, welcoming demeanor proved a comforting and reassuring encounter. This dealership is a warm, comfortable and friendly place to visit. Their commitment to excellence is apparent and I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Phillip Devoid

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! It's fantastic that Phil was so helpful in finding the right vehicle for you. I'm glad you also enjoyed working the rest of our team. We appreciate your business. #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Derek and Heritage Toyota"

- M@Sarge

Derek was very knowledgeable about the technology in my new Prius Prime, which significantly smoothed out the learning curve for me. I’m grateful that Derek took the time and showed me all my options, helped me arrange financing, and I came away feeling great about having made the right choice. The dealership was friendly and helpful, great overall experience and, by the way, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek! It's wonderful that he made your experience a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282