About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Smith.
Dennis Smith
Dennis Smith, Solution Specialist, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Dennis Smith

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Dennis Smith

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis Smith Freddie Tomlinson Jeremy "

- John

The staff at mckaig Chevy was extremely helpful in our buying process. Dennis and Freddie worked with us to get us in the car we wanted. I would highly recommend them for your next auto purchase. Thanks you again for your help and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate the opportunity to help put the fun back into buying a nicer, newer car. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists are never incentivized to try to push product or sell you anything not in your best interest as they make the same thing on whatever you buy. Dennis does a great job helping his guests decide what they want to buy and not what he wants to sell. Our entire staff loves helping folks find, qualify for and own the car they want! Thank you for the opportunity to help and we hope you will refer others our way that want a better and more enjoyable car buying experience. Sincerely, Your East Texas Car Dealer "For The People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Birthday to me! "

- CDean

Great experience. Great people. They stayed two hours past close to help me get into my new vehicle. Dennis was amazing and I would definitely recommend and buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fist time buyers "

- Lisadleonard5

We went in feeling hopeless thinking we would not be able to get a car. One thing I wish is that we were advised a little better on what to bring, (since I called prior to find out and still didn't have everything) and given a better estimated time frame on how long it would take. We were advised approximately 45 minutes, but we were there around four hours.. I still had to come back the next day to bring back more documents. Fortunately, we were able to get approved and take the car home the same day. Only other thing I can say is I wish we were able to have been shown more than one car instead of the only option we were given and shown. Other than that I can say everyone there was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely consider this place when buying our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally "

- DRG6991

Best experience by far!!! Dennis was awesome and helped me understand, where I'm at in regards to what I can leave with that day. Great place to check out, if you have no credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Buick Encore"

- Gina Lewis

I went to McKaig Chevrolet Buick and purchased a 2019 Buick Encore My salesman was Dennis Smith. He was awesome. He was patient friendly and knew my vehicle well. Before I left that I my new suv. He had set up my phone. Syrius and Encore. I will send all my friends there and when I need another new car that is where i will go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wow, we love it when folks recognize our Guest Concierge Services/Summur, Solution Specialist/Dennis and Solutions Manager & Team leader/Freddie! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience and recommending us to others. The 2019 Buick Encore is a great value in a luxury suv and is becoming very popular. Dennis is awesome and does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist and will sincerely appreciate any referrals you send his way. He always will put his guests first and will also work with your and our service solutions to keep your new 2019 Buick Encore safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! Sincerely, Your East Texas Buick Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- Camela Smith

Dennis Smith made my experience purchasing my first vehicle SO EASY along with stress free. He is very easy to talk with and really put everything into perspective for me; numbers, the details about the car. All around a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Our team loves helping first time buyers so they experience first hand how it ought to be at all car dealerships! We are on a mission to put the "fun" back into shopping for a nicer, newer car. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to help you with your first car and we hope you will come back as well as refer others to us so they can enjoy the McKaig difference. Sincerely, Your East Texas "For the People" Car Dealer McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas 75647

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oriented,very helpful. Great customer experience!"

- Nettieb817

Dennis took time took time to go over every aspect of the vehicle with me. Dennis was so nice and courtious. He made my car buying experience the very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Nettie, We appreciate the opportunity to help and earn your business at McKAIG and especially thank you for taking the time to write a review about your McKAIG experience. We try to treat folks like we would want our family treated and put the fun back into buying a nicer, newer(R) car. It looks like you were very happy with Alisa/Guest Concierge Services, Dennis/non-commissioned Solution Specialist and Solution Managers Freddie and Brandon. Thank you for the accolades to our staff as everyone works hard to take care of and help our guests find and own a nicer, newer car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it. We appreciate your business and for referring your family and friends to McKAIG. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer “For The People”(R) McKAIG Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US Hwy 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas, TX 75647 The Antique Capital Of East Texas

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service."

- Matthew

Great service with excellent and professional people assisting customers. I visited during a promotional month so there was a lot of people in the lobby and all seemed to be getting attended to in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Matthew, We love to see "Great service with excellent and professional people helping customers (guests)" when someone describes their McKaig experience. We are on a mission to change and put the fun back into shopping for and buying a nicer, newer car, truck or suv. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists (Sales Professionals) are never incentivized to push or sell anything other than what's best for you. Their job is to provide a great experience while helping you decide what you want to buy ...... Not what we want to sell. Our Guest Concierge Services (Summur) will be responsive without being pushy and Brandon always does a great job explaining your options and coverage on any vehicle service contracts, GAP policies or other products. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verry Good"

- bobbybarton

My experience with McKaig Chevrolet was good Dennis Smith and Adrian Cortes salesperson was The Perfect Host I think we got as good of deal we could get in east Texas . Thank both for your help! Bobby & Debbie Barton Ore City, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Debbie & Bobby, We are so glad you made the drive from Ore City to McKaig in Gladewater. We appreciate your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We love it when guests write reviews describing their experience as "very good" and give accolades to our great staff. Adrian, Dennis and Brandon all do a great job for our guests and love to help folks drive a nicer, newer car. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My daughter's first car buying experience "

- Delaina

My daughter's first car buying experience was such a success! They made the process very easy, fun, and memorable! I'm grateful they explained everything and kept us comfortable. She shouldn't have any anxiety about purchasing a car in the future - but I'm sure I know where she'll go next time! Big thank you to Summur, Dennis, Freddie, and Brandon! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We are honored that you would come to McKaig for your daughter's first car buying experience. More and more folks are doing just that and we are very pleased that we lived up to your expectations. We have our "For the People" pledge and Buyer's Bill of Rights for a reason and "believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." Thank you for your business and especially for your wonderful review that lets others know that the "McKaig experience" really is different .... and better. We look forward to serving you and yours as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2019 Buick Enclave

$50,995

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,995

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,719

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$35,578

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,805

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,910

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$36,897