About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denny LaBantschnig.
Denny LaBantschnig
Denny LaBantschnig, General Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
4.3

Denny LaBantschnig

General Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Denny LaBantschnig selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Denny LaBantschnig

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Familycarbuyer

Denny and Bert are both very friendly and knowledgeable. They are both honest, straight forward and easy to work with. We received excellent customer service that was tailored to our family and timetable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman

Nov 18, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass them along to Denny and Bert. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and hope to see you again in the future.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST!!!"

- Happy customer

Prompt, professional courteous service professionals with quality work. Always a pleasure to go to Royalgate Dodge, really customer focused, they even have evening and Saturday appointments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese , Jeremy Malof

Sep 19, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for reviewing us! It is always a pleasure working with you as well! We truly look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold me a lemon and won't return calls"

- JusticeB

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Patriot in February of 18 with 13000 miles on it. I have had this vehicle in the shop more than it has been in my possession. In this short period of time, it has had the transmission replaced, computer to the transmission replaced and it current has a short in it in which I am told there are a bunch of aftermarket spliced wires and no other dealership will touch it. It has had over $15,000 worth of work on it. The vehicle acted as a rental for the dealership as I am told so whatever is going on with this car, they knew about it. The man that sold me the car is now fired and the woman that financed it is now fired. I have been trying to reach Danny Lebaschnig and he refuses to return my calls. No one will return my calls in fact, not even the owner Bob Kelly and the service department is refusing to not only work on my vehicle but refusing to put me in a rental and they are unable to say why. They only say that Danny did it. This is the worst place and after Denny LaBantschnig promised to trade in my vehicle with the original purchase price I paid for the vehicle, unfortunately I am unable to get ahold of him. I will be going to arbitration, a lawyer, and fox 2 news if I have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Kelly, Casey Drese

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience Best prices in town"

- weddingsinbloom2

This was the best car buying experience ever. I let them know what I was looking for and the upside down trade in I had to offer. All I got from them was a lets make it happen attitude and an unbelievable deal. You wont beat these guys anywhere. Thank you Royal Gate Dodge, David Baumann and the wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing! We're very delighted to see your shopping experience went perfectly and we appreciate the five star feedback for our amazing team. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- rpcrocker1

Okay, I’m biased. Denny (the general manager) is a friend of mine. I have bought cars and pickups from a few different dealers over the years but none, other than Denny Ford, have ever been as easy to work with. They did a great job in getting me and my wife what we needed and wanted! Thanks also goes to Jennifer, thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman, Jennifer Fousek

Sep 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

You're so very much welcome! We wish you many happy miles!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very reliable crew!"

- Geno

I have been dealing with that for quite some time they do awesome work each time I have a problem recommend anyone to go see them I buy a car from there thanks Gateway Dodge the Mopar dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$19,818

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411