About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denny McGee Jr.
Denny McGee Jr
Denny McGee Jr, Service Mgr, Weston Nissan
5.0

Denny McGee Jr

Service Mgr

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

243 Reviews of Denny McGee Jr

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denny is the best and why I choose this location "

- LINDAS Verified Customer

The service at Weston Nissan is excellent because of Denny. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for service. The best service ever and why I return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Opeele makes all my appointments.

Feb 14, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

We're glad Denny was able to assist you so well. Thank you for your loyalty with Weston Nissan.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional experience"

- MRTRUITT Verified Customer

The sale was conducted professionally and cordially. I was listened to and had all questions answered. Not once did the salesman make the excuse of leaving me to, "Let me check, Let me see if we can do that" This location is strongly support Ed by an outstanding service department. I have purchased multiple vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Briceno, JC Ramon

Feb 14, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business at Weston Nissan! We're glad you have had such good experiences with both the sales and service departments. We appreciate your loyalty!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent Quality Service Always!"

- i_rodr_guez Verified Customer

I've been a customer of Weston Nissan's Service department for about 7 years now. Never have I been disappointed. They strive for great service and it's made evident. Denny, Darrell, & Gloria are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Gordon

Feb 12, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to have you as a loyal customer. Always wonderful to have you stop by. Thank you for your business.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service visit"

- CHINMANN Verified Customer

SA Denny and Tech Alex are the best. Prompt, cordial, respectful, and quality work. There is no need to go anywhere else if you have a Nissan and need service done on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex (tech)

Feb 07, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

It's always great to read customer comments about the great staff in our service department. We try hard to please our customers. Hope you will stop by again when your vehicle needs service. Thanks!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- DAVIDFUCHS01 Verified Customer

When I arrived at the dealer my wait time was less than three minutes! Denny was knowledgeable and efficient. I needed a ride to work and that wait time was almost nonexistent. The repairs were done in a very timely manor. Just wish they would wash your car like the Nissan Dealer in Fort Lauderdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Weston Nissan. Glad Denny and staff were able to take care of you so quickly.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service advisor shop Foreman and mechanic were all great"

- ranger20 Verified Customer

The entire service staff and mechanics have great knowledge and take the time to make the customer feel good. They also help the customer as much as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chico shop foreman mechanic Alex those guys. Are great.

Feb 04, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

We truly value our wonderful customers. Thanks so much for the kind review!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Grate costumer service"

- IWORK104 Verified Customer

Grate job, got in with no appointment for a regular maintanence and my car was ready in 45min. Waiting room had coffee, juice and water available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Figueroa

Feb 04, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Glad we got you in for service so quickly. We appreciate your kind review!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Maggie1234 Verified Customer

The personell care and the product itself is excellent. I brought my car in for service and everything was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. The waiting area has also been improved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Figueroa

Feb 04, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Maggie, thanks for your business. We are so happy you are pleased. Let us know when we can help you out in the future.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service. Best Advisor !!"

- WILDCATS32 Verified Customer

Weston Nissan is the Best place for service and has the best service advisor. My Sevice advisor was very knowledgeable and I Will always recommend Nissan to all my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Town"

- Stolton Verified Customer

If your Nissan needs maintenance, then this is the dealership to take it to. No hassles, no coercing to have service done that you don't need. Take it to Denny McGee; he will get you in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for trusting our staff to get your vehicle serviced quickly and without hassles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,433

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,312

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,793

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,180

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV200

$21,256

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,209