About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deon Ramone Bradley.
Deon Ramone Bradley
Deon Ramone Bradley, Sales Associate, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
5.0

Deon Ramone Bradley

Sales Associate

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Deon Bradley, is a 4 year Sales and Leasing Consultant here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. His award-winning service has won multiple awards which includes: Council of Sales Leadership Silver for 2 consecutive years. Deon has built a solid foundation and ensures that he provides his past and current customers with the best car buying experience. Deon is a native of Pleasant Hill, North Carolina and a graduate of the illustrious Walter R. Davis School of Business at Elizabeth City State University, where he received a Bachelors of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing and Management. Deon enthusiastically enjoys turning others dreams into reality by providing transportation needs to individuals within the community. If you’re wanting to gain an experience with the Car Guy of Elizabeth City, Don’t Dream it, Drive it!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

B.S. Marketing and Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Deon Ramone Bradley

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionally Remarkable"

- Taneisha_kee06

Very professional, exemplifies effective communication. Designated to listening to the customer needs. Establishes a profound structured idea for your needs that fits your very own expectations. Awesome for this marketing industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Honda Elizabeth City

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved my experience"

- Fvalen

First time dealing with this dealership but they definitely have a customer for life. Deon was great and still helpful even after the purchase. Best decision to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and dedicated employee!"

- Carisaj

I have worked with Deon at Hall Honda and just had to leave a review. He will go above and beyond for his customers! He's even gotten into a trunk to show a customer how much room was in the vehicle! I've seen how he interacts with his customers and he really treats them like family. He really will try and get you the best deal possible. Plus, this dealership is the real deal. I was surprised working for them when I realized how much they care for customers. I've always had bad thoughts about car sales people until K became one and worked for them. They are honest good people. Youd be lucky to have Deon as your go to guy. Give him a visit and see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3x the ride"

- Shey72

Honest, dependable, and fair. Hard worker. Goes above and beyond, meets his clients on HIS day off to assist them, ??? Who would really do that. Deon sold me my 1st 3 Honda's in 2016, i saw the 2018 Deon and Discussed that car for 3 months before I actually purchased the vehicle. Great sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Thomases

Deon Bradley finalized our sale. He's very inspirational and made the car buying experience a pleasure! My daughters will be in the market for a new car soon. I've already told them when they're ready, they need to see Deon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesmanship ever"

- Reni’s Gma

Deon is an awesome salesman! He’s very knowledgeable about vehicles being sold. Very pleasant and respectful. I recommend him and Hall Honda everytime someone mentions they are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deon is the only dealer to go to!!!!"

- Nicoler2006

Deon was beyond amazing, such a positive person full of spirit. If I EVER buy another car he will be the one I buy it from. He will go above and beyond for you. I highly recommend Deon for all your vehicle needs!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We're pleased to hear our team went above and beyond to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Pilot "

- MiMi2018

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Deon is the best salesman I have met in years and Jason Weatherly is the best mechanic who made sure my vehicle is running good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and helpful "

- Ashreck87

I will forever recommend Deon at Hall Honda. I purchased two vehicles from him and wouldn’t go anywhere else. He really is informative and actually listens to what you want/need! Wasn’t pushy or rushed along just to sell a vehicle. I asked a million questions and changed my mind a lot and he was patient the entire time. Thanks Deon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thanks so much for your great review and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- Allieann87

Visited many dealerships before pulling up to Hall Honda of Elizabeth City. Started working with Deon from the start. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted and showed us all the features and how they worked. They didn’t have quite what we wanted on the lot but he got a vehicle with everything we wanted within 24 hours. He provided great customer service and did not pressure us into anything. Deon is the opposite of your normal “salesman”. He genuinely cares about his customers and ensuring they get the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,387

2018 Honda Accord

$31,895

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,758

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,143

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121