About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Fuhr.
Derek Fuhr
Derek Fuhr, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Derek Fuhr

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Derek Fuhr

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- explorerann

Great and helpful salesman and finance manager / this was the best deal in quite awhile . Derek has also followed up making sure everything is going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Jan 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Explorerann, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that Darren and Derek gave you the best service possible. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing above and beyond"

- Deadly99

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and everytime I think the sales team cannot go above and beyond what they already have but yet everytime they get better and better. Honestly would not even consider buying a vehicle somewhere else the employees are always smiling and willing to help regardless of what I am looking for. Again thanks again for another great experience and I will definitely be back when it's time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Deadly99. Thanks for the awesome feedback and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind comments. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where we are! ;) Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating sales"

- G&ME

Prompt and efficient service at a difficult time; good response to a request from an out of town dealership following a mishap during a relocation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we definitely don't mind helping customers who live out of town. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sue20

Derek was amazing and actually listened to what I wanted in a vehicle he disnt try to push me into something that cost more and he made sure that I didnt pay for features I didnt want in my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sue20. Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're glad to hear that Derek was able to help you out with everything and that you appreciated his honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,Easy Going And Great Prices"

- stretch

Very helpful and polite staff .I had great service as well.Derek Fuhr made sure we were happy with our purchase and everything was looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Darren Hollinger

Sep 19, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that Derek took great care of you and was able to find you an awesome deal. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and the salesman put me at ease."

- Ford Girl

I did not feel pressured or compelled to buy my Escape. It was a great & fun experience. Derek was a wonderful salesman and made me feel welcome, as I had never been to Capital before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Darren Hollinger

Jul 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Ford Girl! Nice screen name! ;) Thanks for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We're glad to hear that Derek was able to help you out and made you feel confident and welcome at our store. If you ever need anything in the future, we'd love to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and relaxed"

- Crazydsb

Due to my current employment I am very busy but still flexible in my time management. The sales team was very accommodating in meeting me around my schedule regardless of the day or time. I also ended up having to travel which somewhat extended the discussion and closing of the sale. Again very paitent and accommodating. I am planning on recommending this dealership to my corporate headquarters as our main contact for fleet operations in Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, Crazydsb. It was a pleasure working with you, regardless of your busy schedule. We understand that people are busy and sometimes have different schedules which is something we definitely don't mind working around. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to hear from you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- RRG

Our lease had expired on our Ford Explorer and we walked in not knowing whether we should lease again or purchase. Derek walked us through our options and even let us take home a vehicle for the evening which we ended up purchasing the next day. Overall the experience of buying was never pressured and he was able to answer all our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Darren Hollinger

Jul 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for the kind review! It's awesome to hear that you found Derek so helpful. We really strive to keep a friendly and honest environment at our store so that no one feels pressured while making a big decision. It's nice to know that our customers appreciate this! :) Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escape purchase "

- Tricia T.P. Mackow

Derek Fuhr was a joy to work with knew his product and understoon what we wanted. He made the sale a great experience even with all of my quirks. He listens and takes what you say to heart when looking for the perfect vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Tricia. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that Derek was able to help you out and that you appreciate his honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just excellent! "

- Love and Peace

Went in frustrated and came out completely satisfied with a new vehicle! Both salesperson and finance made the process quick, easy and both were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Nov 07, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the great review! We're so glad that we could help you out and find you a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to serve you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$57,990

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548