About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Hill.
Derek Hill
Derek Hill, Finance Manager, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Derek Hill

Finance Manager

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Derek Hill

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Vehicles"

- Groovy1

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee 4X4 for Lees Summit CDJR. They made the process easy and understandable. This was best car buying experience I have had in my 44 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Caldwell, Cory K. Bunger

Sep 19, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying expreince"

- Quince

Everyone was friendly and helpful Troy made everything easy, the people there all seem very genuine. I would recommend others to come to the Lee's summit location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy "LT" Shaw II

Aug 21, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had."

- oronogo dave

No pressure. Listened to my preferences. Patiently led me through the process. Great test drive. Extra effort to find an attractive finance option with the terms I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience!"

- Ebennettdesign

Our experience purchasing with Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was wonderful! We drove onto the dealership with no expectations to purchase anything that day and ended up driving away with an amazing new Jeep. Everyone we interacted with was friendly and accommodating. Our salesman, James went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satasified with every aspect of our purchase. Many staff members stayed almost 2 hours late on a Saturday evening to help us complete our purchase. I would highly recommend LSDCJR to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunbar

Aug 16, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience "

- JourdanLocke

Greg Ruxlow made my buying experience very enjoyable. As we all know, buying a car has a lot of steps, but Greg made it as painless as humanly possible. I recommend him to everyone. Left with a happy camper in my new Cadillac SRX. Thanks Lee's Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Ruxlow

Jul 27, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer rating"

- joker67

I purchased a 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn, very happy with the truck. Everyone was helpful this is our 4th purchase from this dealership. Gregory was very helpful throughout the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Shaw, Gregory Ruxlow

Jul 23, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and the review.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great GM "

- abarne1

Experience was great . GM made me feel I was a valued cistomer! Finance process was smooth and fast. Mike soent time with me ro ensure I understand everuthing about my Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger, Michael Jacoby

Jul 16, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Than you for your business and the review. Enjoy your Jeep.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly salesman and quick service"

- Candmsilvey

We went there looking for particular vehicle. When we got there the salesman helped us narrow down the options that we had. He was very friendly, and very honest. In about an hours time we were able to pick out a car, fill out all the paperwork and drive off with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rippy

Jul 02, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- Traded Vehicles Again

I would highly recommend Lee’s Summit Dodge to anyone! They provide great Customer Service whether it is trading vehicles, purchasing a new vehicle or their service area. Rick Rippy was great! He made us feel comfortable and really made us feel like he was working for us and trying his best to make us happy. Great place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experiance "

- matt900d

After a bit of negotiation we came to an agreement we could both live with, I am very Happy, I will return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Ruxlow

Jun 25, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We will see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2017 Ram 2500

$67,670

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,010

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,420

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,930

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,495

2018 Ram 1500

$45,470

2018 Ram 2500

$60,510