About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Hill.
Derek Hill
Derek Hill, Finance Manager, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Derek Hill

Finance Manager

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Derek Hill

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I will buy cars!"

- malloryjansen

I had an incredible experience shopping for a new car today with GM Cory Bunger and sales consultant Troy Shaw. As a woman it can be intimidating shopping for a vehicle by yourself but they answered all my questions thoroughly and helped more than I could have ever expected! I am an expecting mother so I have a laundry list of things I need from a vehicle and they helped me find several vehicles to compare within my range and I am incredibly happy with my vehicle as well as my overall experience during the day. I HIGHLY recommend anyone come here for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you.

Oct 29, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!!"

- HAPPY CAMPER

Fell in love with James..won't buy another car from anyone else again!! James was very friendly and helpful and got me EVERYTHING I ask for. He is now my friend forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cabrini

Oct 18, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good first buying experience "

- Jeristhomas

As a first time buyer, all the workers were friendly and took time to answer questions. I did not feel pressured or hounded to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunbar

Oct 15, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango buyer"

- Tiffbg

We felt very welcome and comfortable at this dealership. Jack our salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, never pushy, and great to work with. We would give him our business again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Fleming

Oct 15, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection"

- Karol Heim

I received the best treatment at Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Troy Shaw II was more than willing to help me find the vehicle that was the right fit for me. He didn't try and talk me into something I would end up not being happy with. He was friendly and helpful.. On the administrative / financial side, I couldn't have asked for better. They were so pleasant and easy to work with. I do get bored with my vehicles after I a time. When I do, I will be back. I had been to every major dealership in Blue Spring and will never go to any of them again. Lees Summit is my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Jeff123

We had the pleasure of working with Daniel Brune. He went out of his way to help me. His explanation of everything regarding our new car made it easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 2500"

- Cumminshaker

Buy from lees summit these people put you in a new ride fast and at a fair price James Dunbar was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Caldwell, James Dunbar

Oct 01, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For the love of Mopar"

- dollytrip365

I have purchased 3 vehicles with LSDCJR. Each time was a great experience. The sales team is always helpful in understanding your needs, to get you in the car you want that meets your budget. The finance team is equally as pleasant. In the past, the service department is always helpful with scheduled maintenance to get you in an out as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Welch, Troy "LT" Shaw II

Sep 28, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review and kind words.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Vehicles"

- Groovy1

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee 4X4 for Lees Summit CDJR. They made the process easy and understandable. This was best car buying experience I have had in my 44 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Caldwell, Cory K. Bunger

Sep 19, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying expreince"

- Quince

Everyone was friendly and helpful Troy made everything easy, the people there all seem very genuine. I would recommend others to come to the Lee's summit location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy "LT" Shaw II

Aug 21, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,999

2018 Ram 2500

$53,959

2018 Ram 1500

$43,220

2018 Ram 1500

$44,435

2018 Ram 1500

$42,723

2018 Ram 1500

$41,257

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,597