About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Jones.
Derek Jones
Derek Jones, Internet Sales, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Derek Jones

Internet Sales

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Derek Jones

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sales"

- ANGIEANTONELLI Verified Customer

Love my car salesman, Derek. He rocks and gets me what I want, at the price I want! The quick lane attendants work fast to get you in and out and always offer to wash my car after the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales dept great service dept not so much"

- MACOLE1960 Verified Customer

I love the Sales department here. however they need to improve on their service department. I bought my Ford Fiesta here. When I come in for a 50000 mile check up they should already. know what to check. I also rotate my tires every 5000 miles if I don't mention it they have to put it back in line. My last oil change check for 50000 miles was roughly 20 minutes. Seems kinda fast for what was done. also I was getting close to needing tires, they gave me a paper with some options but need mentioned that I was needing tires soon when they told me my car was ready. I bought tires at Anderson Koch Ford the next week. HMMMM tires were on sale at the dealerships. Oh well Superior lost that sale. I will continue to bring my car to Superior Would just like some better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing an F150 Lariat."

- dlsalfer Verified Customer

I've been coming to Superior Ford for many years. Came in for a new vehicle after my F150 was totalled. Derek found what I wanted. I've been very pleased with all the departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck Buying Experience!"

- brandongruidl Verified Customer

Derek was helpful from the moment we walked through the door all the way until I met with finance... and then after the paperwork was completed Derek showed my family all the amazing features our new truck has and how to use them... He even synced both My wife & I's phones to the truck! Then before you know it we were on the road in our new Truck in record time! I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was the best experience so far! Great work Superior FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job helping find F-150"

- JA Verified Customer

Derek did a great job helping me find the exact F-150 I wanted. He provided a very personal touch to my vehicle buying experience. I'm very glad we got to know each other a little better, he's a very interesting guy with a great, no-nonsense personality. The business manager also did a good job of understanding and accommodating my desire for an efficient buying process. I would recommend the team at Superior and will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek"

- LILBIT67 Verified Customer

Derek worked hard to get the best deal for me. Very helpful explaining all options. Very good with seeing was a good choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service I have had at a dealership."

- travis.k.robinson Verified Customer

My sales manager and new car sales manager were accommodating in every way possible. They offered several buying and leasing options giving me the best possible vehicle for my price point. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- youso Verified Customer

Mike and Derek treated us awesome. From start to finish everything was handled perfectly by them. The customer service and product knowledge made the difference in making our experience a great one. Not only answering the questions we had but anticipating others to make our buying decision easier. Mike went out of his way on this one and it's greatly appreciated. You have an awesome team, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr , Rich in Finance was great to work with as well. Very personable.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-in"

- KenM Verified Customer

Needed to trade-in our used SUV for a new Ford Explorer. Derek helped us find the Explorer with the extras we were looking for and had it quickly delivered to his dealership. Process was very smooth and my wife got all of the bells and whistles she was looking for in a new vehicle. Would highly recommend Derek to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 lease"

- GOLDNSRULE Verified Customer

Got a great lease payment thanks to Derek. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I always tell my friends and family to go see Derek when they need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Harvey , Chris Tema

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,846

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Edge

$34,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,234

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,745

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,522