About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Jones.
Derek Jones
Derek Jones, Internet Sales, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Derek Jones

Internet Sales

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Derek Jones

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond happy!! "

- Happy car buyer 55426 Verified Customer

We appreciate the high level of service! Highly satisfied and we’ll be a customer for life! We walked in at 5:10 on a Friday night thinking it was too late to buy a car so we would just ask question instead and Derek and Ruth didn’t leave till we were satisfied and keys in our hands!! Shout out to Ruth and Derek they are the best!! If anyone is buying a car I highly recommended Superior Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Chase

Jul 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your business! We are pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- NewEscapeFan

Derek and everyone at Superior were so pleasant to work with. I had a vehicle in mind, but still Derek thoroughly explained the vehicle to make sure I had no questions. This is my first time leasing a vehicle and the process was made so simple. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile "

- Rjfaue

Derek Jones spent hours trying to find the F150 we wanted when we couldn't find one in the country he helped us with ordering the exact truck we wanted, the experience from ordering to delivery was first rate we will definitely be buying from Derek an Superior Ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

So pleased to hear we could help you find you your perfect truck! Thank you for the review!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service = Pleasant Experience"

- 70Boss302

Derek Jones made things easy by finding a solution for every issue we had. I was working with three other dealerships who seldom answered my questions while asking when I was coming in to buy their vehicle. Derek never asked while always finding a solution. I look forward to seeing Derek in three years when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Simpson

Jun 23, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the review! We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek Jones"

- clprovo

It's always the best experience for me dealing with Derek on my vehicle needs. I have no complaints. He will always be my sales guy, so please keep him around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone at Superior Ford is so nice.

Jun 23, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great prices, clean vehicles "

- NorthernMN4077

Everyone at Superior Ford was extremely friendly and we were treated as if we were VIPs the entire time we were there. Derek was awesome to work with and got us in the vehicle we wanted on financing terms we had budgeted for. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck we were looking at. We bought a used F150 a few years old, and it looked brand spanking new. There wasn’t a piece of dust or dirt anywhere, just clean all around. And the price was among the lowest I had seen with all of the options we wanted. We will be checking in with Superior Ford first on our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for choosing Superior Ford for your car buying needs. We appreciate the review!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will be going back in the future "

- Lunz10612

Derek was hands down amazing to deal with! He made the process of buying my new SUV very enjoyable. Also we received phone calls a week later asking us how things were going!! I will definitely be going back to Derek when me and my husband purchase a new vehicle again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review! We really appreciate it!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Car purchase"

- Wbraun

Derek was awesome. No pressure friendly guy that was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. I would highly recommend looking this guy up if your in the market for a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer!"

- Fordguy01

Our visitor to Superior Ford was above and beyond our expectations. Derek Jones got us exactly what we wanted for a vehicle. Throughout the whole process, from the first call to driving out of the parking lot, he made the everything an enjoyable experience. The finance department was also a very enjoyable and stress free experience. We will be back again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, with levity."

- sandra stanley

Derek Jones is a delightful person with whom to spend time and it does take me TIME to decide what I want/need/am willing to pay for. Derek is a no-pressure guy who does all the searches necessary to see that I get my desired vehicle. He has now twice sold me a C-Max: 2013 and 2017. I've enjoyed the cars, the dealership, Derek, and even the financial guy who was in charge of explaining the numerous details of warrantee coverage and financial deals. Superior Ford is not my closest Ford dealership. I go there for Derek, a top notch internet expert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Jones

Dec 08, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate the time you took to do so.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,452

2018 Ford F-150

$37,656

2018 Ford Edge

$38,596

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,297

2018 Ford Edge

$35,653

2018 Ford Focus

$15,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,797