Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Schoening.
Derek Schoening
Derek Schoening at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Derek Schoening

Finance Director

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

29 Reviews of Derek Schoening

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly great service very friendly no pressure..."

- 25pelican8 Verified Customer

Honestly great service very friendly no pressure atmosphere great selections knowledgeable salespeople superb finance team internet savvy Just a very well run dealership and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Puffer

Apr 19, 2021

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire staff were professional and pleasant to work..."

- hunterd Verified Customer

The entire staff were professional and pleasant to work with. They all worked very hard to seal the deal with my husband and I. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Wyatt Meisterhans

Apr 14, 2021

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Traveled from Tallahassee to..."

- JIMMY P.

Great buying experience! Traveled from Tallahassee to purchase the vehicle because they worked hard to get me the right deal. Will go back for sure for my next purchase. Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Rachelle Waterman

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MURRAY is a profound Dealership! They found out about me..."

- DPWCManatee Verified Customer

MURRAY is a profound Dealership! They found out about me when I was looking for a Pacifica LIMITED on a Webb sight! They sent me a personal contact with a video of a wonderful looking ride! Exactly what we were looking for! In one day we were the new owners! WOW so out of mind simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the vehicle I was looking for when many dealers were..."

- Scottsandin Verified Customer

Had the vehicle I was looking for when many dealers were short inventory. Liked the extra warranty on the drivetrain. Wasn’t too far out of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maurice and hunter were very forward with me and didn’t..."

- j.morin9 Verified Customer

Maurice and hunter were very forward with me and didn’t try push me and there was no bs from either of them they were very straight forward. I was able to get in to a 2020 ram 1500 classic which I’m in love with thank you to the both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, maurice Lopez

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, for all the help it received getting my new..."

- Bg.gaines.67 Verified Customer

Thanks, for all the help it received getting my new vehicle. Murray Chrysler dodge jeep and ram really came through for me. I appreciate all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John “JD” Taylor

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It's definitely worth the drive to Starke, Fl. Got a..."

- michaelnfl33 Verified Customer

It's definitely worth the drive to Starke, Fl. Got a great deal on a great truck! I highly recommend this dealership sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Puffer, Mark Kirby

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Alix & Brent where great to deal with. No BS gest great..."

- Walter Schneider Verified Customer

Alix & Brent where great to deal with. No BS gest great guys to deal with. Got two cars this month & will by all my trucks from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake murray & Alex.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome sales person. Mr Nate. Worked with me. Even..."

- kumadog321 Verified Customer

Awesome sales person. Mr Nate. Worked with me. Even though I had to wait 3 months months on my flatbed to be made. Nate made the sale better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Foreman

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,565
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD