About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Theriault.
Derek Theriault
Derek Theriault, Sales Consultant, First Hyundai
4.9

Derek Theriault

Sales Consultant

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Derek Theriault

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sonya M

From the minute I sent my inquiry over on the website to the time I drove off the lot with my new car.. amazing experience all around. Derek was super knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He even got me into a new 2019 when I went in looking at a used 2017 SUV. He truly went above and beyond. Hannah as well was amazing, making sure all my questions were answered and I left with everything I needed. I’ve been through this process a few times and this was by far the smoothest one. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hana Dufresne

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a used car at reasonable price"

- customer

Very responsive to need, and made it happen. We needed a replacement car and they helped us get the best option available. Was a very quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Buyer"

- Greyhound lover

I bought my last car at Prime and was very satisfied with the car and the dealership. This time also went well and the sales consultant Derek was great as well as Mateo. My only complaint was that I did not intend to buy additional insurance and I ended up buying some. The financial person was doing his job but I feel that a customer should have more time to make those decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Lou101

I have been monitoring the Hyundai Tuscon on FirstHyundai.com Web site for some time waiting for the best deal. I finally committed memorial day weekend. With First Hyundai online tools i was able to price what i could afford, and apply for credit online (this saved me a ton of time the next day). When I arrived the next morning half of the work (paperwork, credit) was already done. All i had to do was drive my vehicle and agree to the terms. I went in for 10:30am, and by 1pm I was done and I had signed the paper work and was ready to pick up my car the next day. Also please make a note to fill out for the 40$ gift card before you test drive. It is a feature on the First Hyundai WebSite. I can confirm that the offer is true, as i received an email confirmation confirming my 40$ to use online, or 3$ transaction fee to send you a card. Thank you First Hyundai for making my Car Purchase quick and pleasent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing of a second vehicle; car dealer, Derek Theriault"

- EAFoss

This dealership is tops! Not only are the representatives courteous and timely, they are also patient and flexible while the buyer is making such an important decision. Service appointments are on time, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience! "

- SDeForest

Everyone at First Hyundai was very friendly and welcoming. Katie was very quick with her response and friendly. Derek was beyond knowledgeable on not only any of the vehicles but the process as a whole. I have never been in and out of a dealership faster, into my new car and extremely satisfied like I was with them. I am enjoying my car and will definitely return for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Mdeezo14

I gave a 5 star rating because i was very happy with the fast and friendly service at first hyundai that I received from Derek and Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly stress free experience"

- Pauloh1

I've always hated the car buying process. Derek Theriault, my sales associate made this the most positive car purchasing experience I've ever had. Derek wasn't low pressure, he was non-pressure. He was patient, well informed, and extremely professional. I only buy Hyundai's this is my fourth. I will return to First Hyundai when it comes time to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Iacabbo

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rick

Derek was great... attentive, but no pressure. Second car I've purchased from him at First Hyundai. The first experience was great two years ago... when I walked in this time and saw him, I knew it would this be a good experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek and first was amazing "

- zach1999

Felt right at home here. Buying a car is a uneasy process but Derek made us feeel right at home. Excellent salesman and connected with us really well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,970

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,360

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,945

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,925