About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Theriault.
Derek Theriault
Derek Theriault, Sales Consultant, First Hyundai
4.9

Derek Theriault

Sales Consultant

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Derek Theriault

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Lou101

I have been monitoring the Hyundai Tuscon on FirstHyundai.com Web site for some time waiting for the best deal. I finally committed memorial day weekend. With First Hyundai online tools i was able to price what i could afford, and apply for credit online (this saved me a ton of time the next day). When I arrived the next morning half of the work (paperwork, credit) was already done. All i had to do was drive my vehicle and agree to the terms. I went in for 10:30am, and by 1pm I was done and I had signed the paper work and was ready to pick up my car the next day. Also please make a note to fill out for the 40$ gift card before you test drive. It is a feature on the First Hyundai WebSite. I can confirm that the offer is true, as i received an email confirmation confirming my 40$ to use online, or 3$ transaction fee to send you a card. Thank you First Hyundai for making my Car Purchase quick and pleasent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing of a second vehicle; car dealer, Derek Theriault"

- EAFoss

This dealership is tops! Not only are the representatives courteous and timely, they are also patient and flexible while the buyer is making such an important decision. Service appointments are on time, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience! "

- SDeForest

Everyone at First Hyundai was very friendly and welcoming. Katie was very quick with her response and friendly. Derek was beyond knowledgeable on not only any of the vehicles but the process as a whole. I have never been in and out of a dealership faster, into my new car and extremely satisfied like I was with them. I am enjoying my car and will definitely return for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Mdeezo14

I gave a 5 star rating because i was very happy with the fast and friendly service at first hyundai that I received from Derek and Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly stress free experience"

- Pauloh1

I've always hated the car buying process. Derek Theriault, my sales associate made this the most positive car purchasing experience I've ever had. Derek wasn't low pressure, he was non-pressure. He was patient, well informed, and extremely professional. I only buy Hyundai's this is my fourth. I will return to First Hyundai when it comes time to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Iacabbo

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rick

Derek was great... attentive, but no pressure. Second car I've purchased from him at First Hyundai. The first experience was great two years ago... when I walked in this time and saw him, I knew it would this be a good experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek and first was amazing "

- zach1999

Felt right at home here. Buying a car is a uneasy process but Derek made us feeel right at home. Excellent salesman and connected with us really well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and Informative"

- hybridhoncho

Katie helped to set up an appointment conveniently through texting. She set the expectations and appointment promptly and skillfully. When I arrived, Derek gave a thorough review of the Hyundai Sonata I was looking to buy in a test drive. He handled all my questions with expertise and knew how to address my concerns. He continued to do so throughout the sales process, from start to finish. I drove off with that car with confidence in its value and in the service Derek and Katie provided to help me get in the driver's seat. I can tell the car will serve me well for years. First Hyundai has my highest recommendation. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Satisfied Customer!"

- robertaroy Verified Customer

I went to multiple dealerships before going to First Hyundai. I walked out of 3 because the service was so terrible. I stayed at one, had a great sales person, good test drive and then the unfortunate dealing with the manager or owner - unsure. First Hyundai and Derek treated me with respect and gave excellent customer service. They went through the process with me and not only answered my questions, but Listened to me! I have already recommended them and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pastore"

- jim.pastore24 Verified Customer

Never went to Hyundai dealer before was quite pleased, satisfied and impressed with First Hyundai. Mark was pleasant and not forceful and always replied quickly to texts or calls. Derek was very nice assisting with delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Berman

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,440

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,970

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,360

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,805

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,985

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,025