About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Theriault.
Derek Theriault
Derek Theriault, Sales Consultant, First Hyundai
4.9

Derek Theriault

Sales Consultant

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Derek Theriault

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly stress free experience"

- Pauloh1

I've always hated the car buying process. Derek Theriault, my sales associate made this the most positive car purchasing experience I've ever had. Derek wasn't low pressure, he was non-pressure. He was patient, well informed, and extremely professional. I only buy Hyundai's this is my fourth. I will return to First Hyundai when it comes time to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Iacabbo

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rick

Derek was great... attentive, but no pressure. Second car I've purchased from him at First Hyundai. The first experience was great two years ago... when I walked in this time and saw him, I knew it would this be a good experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek and first was amazing "

- zach1999

Felt right at home here. Buying a car is a uneasy process but Derek made us feeel right at home. Excellent salesman and connected with us really well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and Informative"

- hybridhoncho

Katie helped to set up an appointment conveniently through texting. She set the expectations and appointment promptly and skillfully. When I arrived, Derek gave a thorough review of the Hyundai Sonata I was looking to buy in a test drive. He handled all my questions with expertise and knew how to address my concerns. He continued to do so throughout the sales process, from start to finish. I drove off with that car with confidence in its value and in the service Derek and Katie provided to help me get in the driver's seat. I can tell the car will serve me well for years. First Hyundai has my highest recommendation. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Satisfied Customer!"

- robertaroy Verified Customer

I went to multiple dealerships before going to First Hyundai. I walked out of 3 because the service was so terrible. I stayed at one, had a great sales person, good test drive and then the unfortunate dealing with the manager or owner - unsure. First Hyundai and Derek treated me with respect and gave excellent customer service. They went through the process with me and not only answered my questions, but Listened to me! I have already recommended them and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pastore"

- jim.pastore24 Verified Customer

Never went to Hyundai dealer before was quite pleased, satisfied and impressed with First Hyundai. Mark was pleasant and not forceful and always replied quickly to texts or calls. Derek was very nice assisting with delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Berman

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Car Purchase"

- kamrynthorpe Verified Customer

Overall, I had a great experience at First Hyundai. It was my first time buying a car and Derek was extremely helpful and thorough when explaining all the features in the Tuscon. I'm not a car savvy person, so Derek was great at explaining all the features in terms and scenarios that I would understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience everyone there is super helpful "

- jryan

I bought my first car there back in April, I worked with Derek and was very satisfied! So when a tree fell on that car and totaled it, I went right back to First Hyundai to buy another one, Derek helped me again and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genesis Service Review"

- rickb

Great dealership for sales and service. Very transparent business. Been doing business with them for a few years now. The product is great and the service A+ too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Hana Dufresne , Mark, Lisa, Billy, Vance

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"5th Santa Fe"

- ed.romano1 Verified Customer

This is my 5th Santa Fe. 2004, 2008, 2011, 2014, now 2018. My wife leases 2017 after a 2014. All prior vehicles from Tarbox Hyundai. Tarbox recently moved. My 2014 needed a warranty repair overnight. I asked for a loaner. "None available." My wife had to drive and pick me up and take me back the next night. She hates route 95 and refuses to drive it. After that experience she told me no more cars from Tarbox. I have always had great service from Tarbox, but if cars need overnight... My wife's car (2017) needed new transmission gave us loaner then same problem - no loaner available. First Hyundai was a no brainer. Free oil changes for life of car and free shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,235

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,150

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$22,630

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120