About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derran Shakur.
Derran Shakur
Derran Shakur, Sales, Nissan of Huntington
4.9

Derran Shakur

Sales

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Derran Shakur

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience very professional "

- jmpeck1028 Verified Customer

Been to other dealerships felt very pressure and wanted to sell me a car I didn’t want . Darren was very friendly and very patient and worked with the number I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-In "

- PASTAH Verified Customer

I gave a 5-star rating to Nissan of Huntington because of the outstanding service. The sales rep Derran surely made it his duty to make me happy with my trade-in process. He took it upon himself to make the transaction a very simple and understanding one. He was very attentive and informative. He also made sure that by the time I left the dealership, that all my questions have been answered. I recommend him to ANYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great experience "

- Gvadrar

.i came from Brooklyn to purchase car.The service was great,salesperson and his manager were polite,knowledgeable,accommodating.This was absolutely great experience.Thank you Nissan for having such a great employees.My next car will be purchased here again.It was good. Hooches to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralston Chase

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My name is brian abrams"

- CROSSBAY888 Verified Customer

This. Is. My 3rd. Car. I. Bought. From. Huntington. Nissan. Nissan. Is. A. Great. Car Even. Greater. Is. The. Dealership. There. Manager. Frank. Remembered. My. Name. Greeted. Me. Well. And. Talked. For. About. 30. Minuets. With. No. Mention. Of. Cars. Which. Was. Nice. When. I. Took. Delievery. Of. Car. He. Thanked. Me Mike keenan. And. Pj. Who. R. In. Service. Who. Over. The. Years. Was. Great. Told. Me. As. Always. To. Contact. Them. If. Any. Issues. They r. Men. Of. There. Word. As. Was. Proven. Over. The. Years. Unlike. Other. Dealerships. There. Dept. Under. Mike. Is. Customer. Friendly. N. They. R. Excellent My. Sales. Person. Was. Friendly. N. Good Derran Singh. The. Finance. Manager. Who. Takes. Care. Of. Me. I. Cant. Say. Enough. About. Hes great. He. Structed. The. Deal. Listened. To. What. I. Wanted. I. Have. His. Personal. Cell. Phone. Where. I. Can. Reach. Him. Directly. I. Know. Singh. For. Years. Through. The. Dealership. Hes. A. Assest. To. Huntington Nissan. Im. Sure. He. Will. Do. Another. Nissan. With. Me. Fown. The. Road. Hes. The. Ultimate. Sales man /finance manager. And gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev, Frank Gonzalez , Pj n mike keenan

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- MIR.WEISS Verified Customer

Very honest , no hidden tricks . Excellent would recommend this dealership to friends and family . The sales person was very friendly and honest ., very happy to have visited this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Valdez, Andy Concepcion

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- CFARRELLNRL Verified Customer

Help me find a loan that worked for me. And did everything fast. Even when the computers went down they got all my paperwork done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Concepcion

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Simple"

- ANTSEEGOBIN Verified Customer

Very good customer service, I was actually excited to trade in my vehicle. Didn't take all day, was in and out with my new rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- juniorr868 Verified Customer

The rating Irate to the dealer is based on how the service has been given,I was very satisfied and the client is always hoping the problem than they have is solved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Mancia

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great..."

- Mynissan

Derran,chase, and Eddie were terrific All of those salespersons assisted me all the way through with professionalism and courtesy in perfecting a deal for a new Nissan rogue. Thanks so much to Nissan of Huntington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Bonilla, Zephyr Chase

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- CINKIRSCH

I encountered an issue after my husband and I purchased the vehicle regarding the warranty. I reached out to the dealership, and after two attempts they took care of the issue in a timely matter. I would recommend dealing with Derran Shakur and Herbie Santos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Santos

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,170

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,338

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919