Search
Back
Start your review of Derrence Randall.
Derrence Randall
Derrence  Randall, Product Specialist, Millennium Honda
5.0

Derrence Randall

Product Specialist

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Finance

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Derrence Randall

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Questions "

- DeeDanielle83

Everytime I call him he answered and help me with any issues. I have with my car from day one he always answer and when I think I am bothering him he always say you are not bothering me. And have time to talk with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your time spent with Derrence during your sales experience with us.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Chell

Every time we go to the service center the team tries to get us out there quickly since my husband and I travel soo far. Paul and Aldolin always provides us with awesome customer service. When I purchased my first vehicle from there Derrence was great listening to what i was looking for and not trying to show me other vehicles. Warrell is the ABSOLUTE BEST! He always look for the best rates and is honest with me when I'm thinking about upgrading my vehicle. You guys are Great! Rachelle & Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Rachelle and Dave! We are so happy to read that you can always expect the best from us and we hope to work with you again the next time you are in need of servicing.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kailyn73

They are excellent sellers, who work with a lot of professionalism, kindness and respect. They work with great enthusiasm and courtesy. They handle the waiting time very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Torres

Nov 19, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful feedback on your experiences with us on the lot! We are so happy to read you can count on us for the best in professionalism and care.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always make me leave with confidence "

- Cathy mitchell

I love my Honda crew Derrance is my favorite there in sales Lillian in service I love Honda period , Wardell is wonderful as well and Greg the service manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warrell Wilson, Lillian Hamilton

Oct 17, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Cathy, thank you for the 5 star review. we appreciate you taking time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know that our entire team continues to uphold our standard for excellence. Please reach out if you need anything else!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-C repair "

- Simeon42

It was more than a pleasure to have Lillian Hamilton as my service rep. She is patient and very knowledgeable and accommodating. Great Experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Hamilton

Jul 24, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Lillian in our service center! We are happy to read you felt well taken care of :)

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Honda

There's not enough words to explain my experience this morning. Every time I come here I get great service from Lily. She always make me feel welcome. Very attentive and she try to make the experienced very smooth and easy going. I am always happy and pleased when I leave here.. Thanks for doing a great job keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Hamilton

Jul 24, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for my Honda "

- Sumrsun

Every time I come in for any service I am taken care of immediately. There is no waiting and all questions and concerns are addressed prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mosca

May 22, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

We're glad our staff has treated you so well! Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review with us.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Michael Quest

Took care of all my needs and the wait was short and staff excellent I would recommend this location to anyone very good service with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warrell Wilson, Lillian Hamilton

May 14, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the well-rounded 5-star feedback!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and NYS Inspection "

- Court

Came in for Oil Change and NYS Inspection they checked to make sure everything was good with the car A+ Service would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mosca

Apr 09, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Court, thank you for stopping in for an oil change and NYS Inspection. We are happy to hear that you received our top-notch service, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was happy with my car and everyone was friendly and helpf."

- Bianca03

I will recommend any one to you guys,Derrence Randall was very helpful and great advice also Sherette was a sweetheart,I was very happy,if I come again I know they will work with me to make me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Hamilton , Sherette Corsey

Mar 16, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

We are so glad that the importance we place on customer service and satisfaction has shined through during your experience at Millennium Honda! We hope you won't hesitate to give us another visit if you're ever in need.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (609 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,745

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2018 Honda Civic

$24,859

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,215

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485