Derrick Desharnais
Derrick Desharnais at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Derrick Desharnais

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Derrick Desharnais

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin tried hard to get me the best value for my money and was patient with me while deciding on the truck I wanted. More

by KIMBRODELTRIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been my preferred dealer for my last 8 cars and have always worked with me to get the best deal and car possible and I look forward to getting my next car from them. More

by HARRYLSV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff very friendly and attentive. The store is clean and restrooms clean. Would likely use again More

by OZELLA.FRYE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal

Jul 26, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since no one deals on new wranglers it was easy to see that I got an extremely good trade Everyone was very helpful and professional More

by MIKEJ_GRIMALDI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Adair

Jul 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Mike. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the experience I had at Fred Marten, which is why I am a repeat customer. Love my new ride. More

by Gib
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wonderful super awesome the best badass the bomb incredible did me a solid love More

by THE_ALLEN6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting a car for a reasonable price and in a reasonable amount of time always feels good. More

by tylerhapney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Adair

Jul 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tyler! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick and the fiance team was wonderful and very helpful. They never gave up worked hard More

by tjak1196
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Derrick, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly stafff and a great inventory of the vehicle I was looking for. Great overall experience. More

by msterle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,325
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,000
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $26,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive