About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Hazen.
Derrick Hazen
Derrick Hazen, Business Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Derrick Hazen

Business Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Derrick Hazen

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Grandma Grace

Bob C. Presented himself in a profession manner and made my experience for buying a car a pleasant one. He explained things clearly and I was relaxed throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Horgan, Robert Copley

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay is excellent-honest and listens!"

- Matrix lover

Jay was professional, honest, forthright and respectful. He made my car buying experience more relaxed so I could think clearly to make the best car choice for me. I have loved my Toyota Matrix since 2008, so it was hard choosing a new car. Jay listened, got my concerns and allowed me to make a decision on the Toyota Corolla Hatchback. He has a superb professional non pressure style! Refreshing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Nikky silva

Jen was awesome! She was on top of everything listened well and had all the answers I needed and more will be sending anyone I know there for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tacoma Lease"

- CorollaNH18

As a returning customer I definitely made the right choice. All of the staff at Rockingham Toyota are inviting, work in a timely manner and to the best of their ability with each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service/Great Team"

- Michele

I received excellent service from your entire team. They were all respectful, kind, attentive, and no pressure. They felt like family by the time this deal was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, David Pickering, Garrett Neville , Anevay Duffy at Rockingham Honda - exception!! My journey started with her and she was tremendous.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience?"

- E Kibildis

Once again. Experience was fabulous. Couldn't ask for more. So happy she is employed by Rockingham. Always a pleasant time dealing with Jennifer Lily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your latest great experience with Jen Lilly! We are lucky to have team members like Jen here at Rockingham! Thank you for your business and see you again in the future!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the best experience I’ve had. Rob "

- AnnaMinionRoy

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Rockingham Toyota. Rob Lane listened to what we needed in a vehicle but also let us look at all options to include other brands. We did not feel the Rav4 fit our needs and Rob mentioned the Highlander. As we got a feel for the vehicle we absolutely knew it was our next vehicle. We were concerned about financing and that is where Dereck was able to work his magic to get us a great deal. We got additional accessories for the vehicle which really will make it a vehicle we will want to have for a long time. Rob was even able to deliver the vehicle to our home as my wife recently had knee surgery and can't drive for a bit of time. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone that will ask me about looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience buying a Highlander with Rob and Derrick at Rockingham Toyota! This is what it's all about! We are happy to hear that Rob helped you find a car that fits your lifestyle, wants and needs!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle shopping"

- Checkman70

Billy Toth was friendly and professional. I dread car shopping but Billy made the process bearable. He was the first to greet us and was not the salesperson we were scheduled with but the other salesperson was working with another customer and asked my wife and I to work with Billy. We were immediately comfortable with him. Although I called ahead to schedule my test drive the vehicle was at a different location so Billy had to go get it and I did not end up driving it until an hour or so after my scheduled time. This was not Billy's fault but I suppose it falls on the dealership. We also worked with Derrick Hazen in Finance who was also very friendly. I ended up buying a Tacoma, my second purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Toth

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your car shopping experience with Rockingham Toyota. We are happy to read that Billy made you feel comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience 4 my husband & i"

- DLo

Not usually a review giver but Billy Toth went above & beyond to make my husband & i's car shopping experience as painless as possible. Would have given 5 stars as my husband set up to test drive a truck w/ a different salesperson who was busy when we arrived so Billy took us on. He was the 1st person to greet us upon arrival so I was very happy to be dealing w/ him. For some reason the truck was not at the location so Billy had to drive to their storage location to get it which was no fault of his & we looked around till he got back. Needless to say Billy was exceptional that I ended up purchasing a RAV4 for myself. Derek H in financing was also great to deal with. Very pleasant staff. This is my husband's 2nd purchase w/Toyota as he bought at the old Rte 97 location & now 14 yrs later I am also in a Toyota. For buying 2 vehicles in the same day I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Toth

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It's great to read about your great experience buying at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your business and for your recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055