About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick Hazen.
Derrick Hazen
Derrick Hazen, Business Manager, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Derrick Hazen

Business Manager

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Derrick Hazen

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional Service"

- Hawkeye15

As soon as my wife and I came in the door, Jay came over to greet us and asked if he could help us. He was so helpful in explaining everything to us and made the whole process an interesting learning experience. We were looking to buy a Tacoma. Jay was very knowledgeable not only about Toyota products but the truck market as a whole, which made me a more informed customer. He really made our experience a positive and enjoyable one. He made sure we were satisfied with our purchase and provided us with superior service from start to finish. Derrick from the finance department was also excellent and was careful to explain everything step by step. All in all I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota Scion to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your informative and interesting experience of buying a Toyota Tacoma with us! Jay is an automotive expert and a good person that is very good at his job! We are lucky to have him and folks like Derrick on our team here at Rockingham Toyota. It's great to hear you had a positively excellent experience from start to finish! We truly appreciate your recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- toyota2018

Rockingham Toyota was a pleasure to deal with. I dealt Bob the salesman and he was easy to deal with in regards to pricing. Very easy transaction from A-Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Garrett Neville

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear Bob Stabile was pleasant and easy to work with throughout your transaction! Thank you for your business!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- geralw

Being a prior customer brought me back to the Rockingham dealership when a new car was needed. Our salesman, Billy was a true professional and made me once again a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your story. We are happy to hear you are satisfied and that Billy was the reason! Billy is a newer team member and we agree that he is a true professional! We appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy the new Rav4!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Glenn was so kind. Great and respectful guy. "

- Customer from Methuen MA

Had a great experience, everyone was so polite and respectful. Gleen, my salesman was so kind and helpful. I would go back anytime. I recently moved to Methuen and they’ll definitely be my business partner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dowling Jr.

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Glenn and the rest of our team! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words and look forward to helping you in the future! Welcome to the neighborhood!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car 2018"

- paulrav4

Just bought my 5th RAV 4 and 3rd from Bob Stabile - he is awesome! Bob is straightforward and doesn't play games like most car salespeople. Also, must throw in that the Salem service department is also awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Frank Quiroga

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for coming back to us for the 5th time! We agree Bob Stabile is awesome! We are very lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Rav4! Thank you for the kind words for our service department too! Our teams work hard together and it's always nice to hear positive feedback for sure!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Payphonebob

Salesman was very thorough, not pushy followed up when he said he would, very knowledgeable of the vehicle which was a Toyota Corolla. We bought a car from Rob Lane five months ago so we went back to him because it was a pleasant experience the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant experience here at Rockingham with Rob! Thank you for your business!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Happy customer

I loved how easy they made this experience for me! Glenn, our sales person was calm, knowdlegble and patient. He took his time showing us the car and explaining in details what we want to know. I will recomend this place to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dowling Jr.

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

We are happy to hear Glenn made your experience an easy one! Thank you for sharing your story and for your recommendation. We have a referral program; please take advantage of that! Thank you for your business!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Bob C. Highly recommend "

- Gerrygianibri3

Was looking for a vehicle and Bob made my day a lot easier to shop for my vehicle. I would ask for Bob Copley and he will make your transaction a lot smothered. Awesome salesman. Thanks Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

We are happy to hear Bob Copley made your transaction a smooth and easy one! We have to agree, he is awesome! Thank you for your business and for sharing your story!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""SHOULD HAVE COME HERE SOONER""

- Great Deal

I was upside down on my trade and I could not find anyone to help me get out the situation until I went to Rockingham Toyota. The staff gave me a no haggle deal that blew me away and there was no question that I would be doing business with them. They took care of my trade and gave me a great lease deal with no "BS." I signed immediately and I am very pleased with my purchase. The staff are very professional, they know the product they are selling and they took the time to explain everything to me prior to taking my vehicle home. I will be buying all of my vehicles from Rockingham Toyota in the future. Great job to all the staff at Rockingham Toyota and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, David Pickering

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear we were able to help to help you out of your tough situation!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer Guaranteed! "

- patriceolivar

My boyfriend and I could not have asked for a better experience. Josh and Todd took the time in understanding not only the wants, but the needs, when considering a truck purchase. From day one, everyone at the dealership made us feel welcomed. We were never pressured to make a purchase; rather, we were always treated with the utmost professionalism and a sense of "you belong" feeling. Finally, Derrik made sure we understood the ins and outs of our purchase - something I've never experienced at any other dealership. Thank you to all the staff at Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your story about buying a car here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your needs and wants were understood and you felt welcome with Josh and the rest of our team. Your experience is very important to us. A vehicle purchase is one of the biggest you will make in your lifetime and we want our guests to know; we know how you feel. We have been there too and understand what this means. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to show you who we are!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,164