About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derrick White.
Derrick White
Derrick White, Sales Consulant, Bob Sight Ford
5.0

Derrick White

Sales Consulant

Bob Sight Ford

610 Northwest Blue Parkway
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Derrick White

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DW was a no BS type of guy!"

- Reid Allerheiligen

My wife and I found a 2016 Ford Explorer we were interested in at Bob Sight Ford. We came in on a Saturday afternoon, met up with DW. He greeted us with the keys. We took it out and drove it around for about 45 minutes. He made it super easy to work with. He was a no BS type of salesperson. We got right down to negotiation and settled on a fair price for both parties. You can tell this guys just wants to be friendly and sell cars. There's no old school dealer tactics of wearing the customer out used by DW. If you decide to go to Bob Sight Ford ever to look at a vehicle go straight to DW. He'll take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Hey Reid, We're happy to hear that DW took great care of you from start to finish. It's good to know that you were treated to the straightforward, friendly experience you deserve. Thank you for your great review, and congratulations on your new Explorer!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase"

- Sammyjames

My salesperson, DW, and the finance staff worked closely with me to make my out of state purchase go smoothly. When I arrived the car was superclean, parked out front and ready for me. They got me in and out of the dealership within one hour .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sight, Eric Zinnert

Mar 06, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Sammyjames, we are so glad that DW and our finance staff were able to provide you with a great experience. We appreciate the 5-star rating and we hope to see you again soon!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tonyellet

I’m only 20 years old new very minimum about buying a car and they were AWESOME !!! It was fast, my car was clean! I also got the car fax before I asked!!! Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emery Stone

Feb 07, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Enjoy your new car!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, Great prices!"

- KCMarinemom

After looking around for sometime this dealership has the best variety of cars to choose from and the lowest prices. I was not looking for an expensive vehicle therefore not a lot of commission but my salesman, D.W., was still very helpful and treated me very well. I would recommend this dealership and recommend you ask for the salesman D.W.!! The process did take just a bit longer then I would have liked due to the fact there were many customers in line for the finance portion. Eric did a great job in getting me through as quickly as possible however I was there for sometime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zinnert

Jan 17, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! It's good to know that Derrick and Eric took excellent care of you from start to finish. Thank you for your excellent review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! Enjoy.

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kerrijean

Love my new Edge and working with DW made my car shopping a pleasant experience. Thank you DW for showing us exactly what we were looking for at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! It's great to hear that Derrick made your visit easy and enjoyable. We certainly love having him on our team. If there is anything else we can do to help, please feel free to reach out. Enjoy your new Edge!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DW (derek white)listened to our needs and was,respectful to "

- ford

derek white our salesman and Chris the finance manager, stayed late on a Friday with a kind and positive attitude!! great guys!derek was not pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zieber

Dec 13, 2017

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek. We’re glad he could help provide an enjoyable experience for you. Please let us know if we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Salesman "

- stonesly1974

DW found me the best deal in town and put me in my dream car. The greatest salesman I've ever encountered in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017

Bob Sight Ford responded

Wow, Derrick will be blown away to hear of your very kind words! We're glad to hear that he gave you a memorable car buying experience and congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"(New to us) Ford Fusion 2017"

- 2carfam

Great experience! DW was a delight to work with--he was very professional, up-front, and willing to negotiate with us. Very happy with our purchase and the service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zinnert

Aug 23, 2017

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your awesome experience working with Derrick! We're so glad you enjoyed the service he delivered and hope you are loving your new Ford Fusion. Thanks again, and please let us know if we can help with anything else!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford F-150

$43,000

2018 Ford Edge

$25,500

2018 Ford Edge

$39,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford Edge

$41,500