About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desiree Diomede.
Desiree Diomede
Desiree Diomede, Customer Relations, Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg
not yet rated

Desiree Diomede

Customer Relations

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

9145 US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Desiree Diomede

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- fuzchick1820 Verified Customer

All of our questions and concerns were answered to our complete satisfaction. It was a pleasure to purchase our vehicle at Jenkins. We look forward to further dealings and help with any issues that may arise in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jones, Robert Baraso , Worked with several employees whose names I don't remember. There were quite a few.

Nov 13, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy to know our staff provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family! Happy and safe driving!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- chachi1205 Verified Customer

Your dealership is wonderful. Everyone is treated as a person rather than a number. I love the fact you have coffee, cookies,etc. in the waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Golden , Edwin (assistant manager)

Nov 09, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

"Thank you for this glowing review! We appreciate your business. Happy to hear you enjoy the amenities. We look forward to seeing you next service visit."

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dealership"

- rich v Verified Customer

treated you as part of the family and hold weekly classes for questions and monthly meetings to inform you about all other departments and services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: gerald sommers

Oct 27, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

"Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg family! Call anytime you need us!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning customer"

- johnsonm7002 Verified Customer

Jenkins Hyundai goes the extra mile to make a car buying experience as painless as possible. We have been customers for several years now and everyone from service to sales are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krain

Oct 20, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

"Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg family! Call anytime you need us!”

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Second Hyundai Santa Fe"

- jmdoyle0 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my sales person, Adolfo. This is the second car I have purchased from him. I was also pleased with Tom the service manager for helping me and following up with a refund issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tagliente, Adolfo Perez-Lanna, Rod Golden, Tabatha Adams

Oct 20, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

“We are very happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai family. Congratulations on your new car. Customer satisfaction in our top priority, so should you need anything, please don’t hesitate to call. Happy and safe driving!”

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IN SALES VERY NICE PEOPLE AND MADE YOU FEEL AT HOME"

- pmiriam40 Verified Customer

THE SALESMEN THAT HELPED WERE VERY GOOD AND ATTENTIVE AND HELPED AND EVERYTHING THEY COULD NO COMPLIANTS.VERY FRIENDLY AND SOCIALABLE THEY TRIED TO WORK A PRICE UNTIL WE WERE PLEASED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Martell

Jul 12, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

“We appreciate your positive feedback. We know you are the reason we are here!”

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"3rd Hyundai from Jenkins"

- lrhill1204 Verified Customer

Our satisfaction with Hyundai cars and Jenkins Hyundai continues with this, our most recent purchase-smooth transaction and the car we wanted. And pleased we will still have Allen Byrd as out contact for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Byrd , Matt "Tiny" Enix, Steve Sellinger

May 11, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

"Thank you for your continued business, and your kind words. It's customers like you that drive us to get better. We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai, and we look forward to seeing you in servie."

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Sonata Limited"

- gmurphy1 Verified Customer

This is our second Sonata purchased at Jenkins. Your staff is excellent, knowledgeable and professional. Ratings apply to both sales & service. I had left my EPass transponder in the trade in and Kimberly had someone get it and hold it at the reception desk. When I did not get a call by on arranging for tinting I called Kimberly again and soon got a call to set up an appointment. Desiree followed up on my new tags and plate and had them for me when I went in to get windows tinted. Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jones, Jimmy Green , Scott Barber

Mar 09, 2017

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

"Mr. Murphy, thank you for your feedback. So glad we could assist you and you are a happy customer. Call us anytime you need us! Have a great weekend!"

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,855

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,450

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,550

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,570

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245