Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva.
Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva
Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva, Sales Specialist, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

Sales Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

146 Reviews of Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rey305

First time at Off Lease Only and it was a great experience, Desi made sure to answer all of our questions and made everything possible for us to leave happy, I would highly recommend this dealer. Thank you Desi. Rey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Rey305, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Desi was able to do everything possible for you to leave Off Lease Only happy. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience"

- montes

Wide selection of cars to choose from. Desi was very knowledgeable and provided us with all the information we needed to make the right decision. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Taylor

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Montes, Hearing that you had a GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Desi in Sales "

- LRN

I have only the best things to say about my salesperson Desi. She is extremely knowledgable and her service was above and beyond what I expected. She deserves a BONUS!! I over-analyze every little decision and she was able to answer all my questions and patiently put up with me for over two weeks. Ask for Desi, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear LRN, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Desi. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy quick no hassle"

- Tbrenna7

Desi was awesome. Super easy to work with and answered every question I had. Will buy my next vehicle here. Unrelated to desi and my sale here. Outside of the place has poor lighting and it’s hard to tell it was open when we came the first time. Also no one greeted us at the door which seemed odd. Overall there needs to be more of a personal relationship from start to finish rather then a sole focus on selling vehicles. Nevertheless my saleswoman was great and I had a nice time here and will return soon to buy another van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Tbrenna7, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Desi. She’s one of our best, and we’re fortunate to have her on our team. We’re disappointed to hear that you were not greeted at the door. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. We also appreciate your input regarding the outdoor lighting and is something we will be taking into consideration. Our General Manager, Teresa, will be reaching out to you, shortly, if she hasn’t already, to follow up with you. In the event that she is unable to reach you, please contact her, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach her at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing any concerns you may have. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure, Friendly, Helpful, Professional, Value"

- Captain Mark

Desi did a wonderful job. She was helpful in my search using the computers at the dealership. She did not pressure me. Rather she asked questions and learned specifically what I wanted and desired. She did her best to present me with vehicles that fit my criteria and any relative information about them. In total I spent 11 HOURS at the dealership! I am a Captain and Marine Surveyor. I am a cautious and careful consumer and I scrutinized every inch of the vehicle I purchased. Desi and the crew at OLO patiently allowed me to go through my process and diligently answered my questions. They did the extra legwork to ensure the title and registration would be processed through my home state which was advantageous to me. The only negative criticism I have was of the finance manager they paired me with. I didn’t hatch out of an Easter egg yesterday. He spoke down to me and was a bit condescending. He also spoke very fast and was difficult to follow. I’m sure he’s a nice man, but his interpersonal skills and humility need some work. Also, their detail department needs to go back and learn the definition of ‘detail’. Mind you, I’m a Yacht Captain and very particular in this regard. Don’t get me wrong, they did an acceptable job, it was just clear it was done in a rush and they ‘missed some spots’. All of this said, OLO North Lauderdale deserves 5 stars. I know in reading my criticisms they will work to address them. It is a clean, professional business. I would ask them to supply at least a couple comfortable seats in the front showroom/office area. The granite slabs are very uncomfortable. I broke my back years ago and sometimes I get tired of standing and my butt hurts to sit on a rock! Also, I would ask you to supply stevia and Organic creamer for the coffee- but I realize that is pushing it....! Please consider having some gluten free, non dairy, no refined sugar snacks for the MANY folks out there who have dietary restrictions. I know that might sound whacky, but I ended up being wrapped up at the dealership for hours longer than I expected. I think if you had a few healthy options for your customers they would truly appreciate it. As a trendy, modern, forward thinking company why not embrace some of these cultural trends? Desislava is a beautiful person inside and out...! She deserves all the accolades available to her. She is professional yet very personable as well. She is a wonderful listener and she took the time to get to know me and understand my values, lifestyle and things that are important to me. She deserves 10 Stars in my book. Do yourself a favor and check out Off Lease Only. If you are a value shopper as I am and you put in the time to research I think you may be pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Captain Mark, First and foremost, we want you to know that we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Desi. She’s one of our best, and we’re fortunate to have her on our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We appreciate your suggestions and will make sure that the owner and upper management sees them. Thank you for bringing those matters to our attention. They are already being taken into consideration. You should see some changes in the near future. It sounds like you clearly did not receive the level of service, in Finance, that the owners started this company to provide. We would like a little more information regarding what happened. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you to discuss this matter further. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy car buying "

- Court1234

Went to the dealership just to look, Desi greeted me and it was all uphill from there. She told me about the car and all the different things they offer. I test drove a 2018 Ford Focus and was in love. She showed me the car fax and explained everything to me. The next day I came back and purchased the car! She explained all the paper work and her and John even helped me with getting an extended warranty. I would recommend this place and Desi and John to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Court1234, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy peasy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service."

- Dream car

Thank you for all your help. I am very happy with the van we bought. Thank you very much. Amazing people who work at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Bob Harris

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Dream car, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are very happy with your van. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Desi was amazing ! "

- JonathanAcosta

We went to offleaseonly through a family recommendation. They did not disappoint. When we got there everyone was nice, and my FAVORITE part of everything ... no one is on top of you to buy anything. They give you your space, and even let you test drive alone. After we decided on the car, Desi helped us with every step of the way, and was patient. I recommend her to anyone who is wanting to buy a car. You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz

Mar 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear JonathanAcosta, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Desi. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Juelzsam1

Desi is amazing sales rep, she was so attentive to us. She give her honest opinion car we selected to test drive She did Awesome Job. Offlease have excellent employee. We purchase 3 car with Offlease no pressure sales rep, they value experienced each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Marrero, Guesly Moline

Mar 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Juelzsam1, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Value"

- ST Car Buyer

This is the third car we have bought from Off Lease and all 3 experiences have been good. Desi helped us with every purchase. We take our time to choose the right car for us, and there is never any pressure to buy, and Desi is always extremely patient. The management team especially Ernesto checked in on us throughout the entire process and made sure we were satisfied. Guesly gave us great financing options, overall smooth process. We readily recommend Off Lease to family and friends. Their customer service and value is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear ST CAR BUYER, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase from Desi and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499