Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Desmond Gray.
Desmond Gray
Desmond Gray at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover
Refer Me
5.0

Desmond Gray

Client Advisor

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

1626 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

I'm Desmond, your new and used car specialist. I'm excited to provide you an exceptional experience you will never forget. I pride myself in giving professional and excellent help with every customer I meet.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

166 Reviews of Desmond Gray

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond Gray worked quickly and efficiently to get us..."

- Elizabethadams1998

Desmond Gray worked quickly and efficiently to get us into a 2020 Dodge Challenger. Highly recommended. Got a 2020 Chevy equinox last year from the same dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

We appreciate you and all the ways you've supported our team and our business!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond Gray is great to work with. 10/10. Why do I have..."

- Cindy McKee

Desmond Gray is great to work with. 10/10. Why do I have to put 25 words? Desmond Gray is great to work with. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Cindy Mckee, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional service. My thanks to Corey,..."

- Upsser13

Excellent and professional service. My thanks to Corey, Desmond, and Chandler for making the experience pleasurable and easy. I would definitely return to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller, Corey Burdine

May 03, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Upsser13, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond was great to work with on the purchase of my..."

- Marcus

Desmond was great to work with on the purchase of my vehicle. . He was friendly, knowledgeable and motivated. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

May 03, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Marcus, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond Gray was very personal and professional. He made..."

- Marcus

Desmond Gray was very personal and professional. He made my experience enjoyable. He is a real asset to the Hendricks team. Chandler Miller in finance was just as friendly and easy to work with as well. Overall, I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Marcus, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Thanks so much for sharing!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state purchase with Desmond Gray was completed..."

- cwthompson7002

Out of state purchase with Desmond Gray was completed without any issues. He was transparent, communicated throughout the process, with no surprises. He valued my time from our first interaction. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Cwthompson7002, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond is an asset to Hendrick! He cares a lot about..."

- Briana Graves

Desmond is an asset to Hendrick! He cares a lot about your needs before and after the purchase of a vehicle. The process was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Briana Graves, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Desmond at Hendrick! Highly..."

- Andreajcarpenter

Had a great experience with Desmond at Hendrick! Highly recommend!! Everyone treated us very well especially Desmond. Would use again in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

Apr 07, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Andreajcarpenter, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to share and support our team!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep..."

- Chad Carpenter

Had a great experience at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hoover, AL! Desmond Gray was awesome and very helpful throughout the process! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Hi Chad Carpenter, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

Apr 07, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Hi Chad Carpenter, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond Gray is a phenomenal salesman and great to work..."

- Cpgraves77

Desmond Gray is a phenomenal salesman and great to work with!!! Will absolutely do business with these guys in the future for all my Jeep needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

Apr 05, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Thanks so much for sharing! We look forward to the continued relationship with our valued customers like you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,010
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,304
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,017
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD