About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desmond Mayberry.
Desmond Mayberry
Desmond Mayberry, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Desmond Mayberry

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Desmond Mayberry

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Szann

I had experience buying my Jeep Compass from Desmond! He was very friendly and informative. He was able to give us the best price and did not play any games. Much better experience than any other dealership I’ve been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Apr 01, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Desmond. Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! It's delightful to know that he was very friendly and informative during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Linn 23

My experience was a very pleasant one. My salesperson Desmond was very friendly and knowledgeable,second time buying here and both were great! !! Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd

Mar 27, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review and for your recommendation. We are very happy to hear that Desmond could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Smaxim

Desmond did an awesome job during our transaction. He answered all of my questions, walked me through each part of the sale, and provided signficant information about the vehicle. I appreciate how accommodating and helpful Desmond was through the entire process. His laid back and patient approach made the purchasing process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Desmond could be so helpful and accommodating during your recent visit with us and that he did an awesome job assisting you with your purchase. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Amberlynn826

Desmond has been great from the very beginning. He walked up to us in the parking lot to greet us and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He has gone above and beyond to help me through the entire process. He has excellent customer service skills! I’d definitely come back and ask for him next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Mar 12, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Desmond is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your vehicle! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964