About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desmond Peebles.
Desmond Peebles
Desmond Peebles, Assistant Service Manager, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
4.9

Desmond Peebles

Assistant Service Manager

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Desmond Peebles

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall on vehicle and Oil Change"

- Denarcy

I called Spitzer Kia on Saturday and Desmond Peebles answered my call. I explained the issues and concerns I had with my leased vehicle. Desmond was able plan to have my vehicle to be worked on by Monday. He explained that I had 4 recalls on my vehicle and that it would several hours to address all these issues. With his sense of humor, he helped me feel at ease. An extremely nice gentleman. Thank you Desmond. Lisa (customer service) extremely helpful as well updating my information (name, phone number) on the records they keep. Thank you for helping me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer Service

Sep 18, 2018

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We're thrilled you had an outstanding experience working with our team and look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service always with a smile."

- Vnessrae3

Desmond has always been very helpful. He is very pleasant and gets things taken care of. As much as I dont want to have to come here, he always makes my visit better than I expected. He also remembers me when I come in, which I believe is a great customer service skill to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Meardy715

I had to take my car in for repair and was helped by Desmond Peeples. I would have to say, he is professional and very helpful. He made an headache of an experience with gettung my car fixed bot all bad. He got me in a courtesy car quickly and I was out of there in no time. I hope I dont have yo come back any time soon but when I do, I hope its Mr. Peebles thats able to help me. Great employee Spitzer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Gymlife1966

I have purchased two cars from this dealership and they treat you very well. I will buy my next car from here, and I tell my friends to shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- AAH

Desmond got my car in quickly when I stopped in because I had a warning light on my dash that needed addressed. I really appreciate the way he bent over backwards to help me out, even getting me a rental car so I coule head back to work. The service department did an excellent job on my car, and everybody was very courteous! I will definitely be returning to this KIA for my future service needs! Thanks Desmond and Spitzer Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Super Stars!!"

- Cml2121

I have been a Customer of Spitzer Kia of Cleveland for the past 5 years . I had my first ever lease with them and was immediately impressed by the customer service . Every single person I encountered was courteous and sincere. After my lease was up I decided to purchase my car and again a smooth transition. I just recently had an oil change and some warranty work done and my service rep Desmond Peebley took great care of us ! My car was returned washed and the inside vaccumed! Thanks Spitzer Kia you all are one of a kind .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Balis , Cashiers can’t remember name sorry

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- dheidelberg12

I actually went out of my way to buy my car from this dealership(I have a dealership 4 miles from home), I was treated great from the moment I walked in and bought the car. I came back today for service and can say they continue to perform at the same level of service. Though it’s out of my way the way they treat me keeps me ok’ing back! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s worth the trip!"

- PoosMommy

I live over an hour away and I pass several other Kia dealerships to come to this one since I purchased my car from here over 4 years ago. I am always treated as a valued customer. Everyone is friendly and professional . I will not go anyplace else as long as I own a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car drop off for rental "

- purple Kia

I worked with Desmond Peebles to obtain a rental car so I can drop off my car to have ac looked at. he was very professional and friendly .couldn't ask for better sevice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, very attentive"

- Maiky360

Always taken care wend i need good service can't wait to get a new car here again is a great experience..and the workers are always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Black, George R. Woods

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337