About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Desmond Varghese.
Desmond Varghese
Desmond Varghese, Certified Professional, Vail Buick GMC
5.0

Desmond Varghese

Certified Professional

Vail Buick GMC

606 Bedford Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Product Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Desmond Varghese

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"auto sales"

- craig

Desmond greeted me right away-when you want to buy that's important-the time spent was meaningful-we discussed possible down payment & amt monthly payment would be & I took that amt to other dealers & no one was close. Other dealers tried to tear the deal apart - one claimed I wouldn't get the moonroof-I said I saw the vehicle & the sticker on the car & it was included in the price. one tried to fit me into a Chevy Malibu-not a worthy replacement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Valentini

Jul 17, 2018

Vail Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Vail Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Coolman

The purchase of my new vehicle was super easy, great deal on 2017 leftover. Salesman was on the spot when we walked into the lot. and was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Vail Buick GMC responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Vail Buick GMC

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service with my repairs!"

- CMallin

I worked with Tommy at Vail Buick to have my car serviced and repaired and have to say I felt like he really took care of us and looked out for our best interests. He was honest, kind and timely, I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claire Miller , Tommy

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- PaulY

Outstanding salesman! Desmond understood my concerns regarding pricing and worked with me to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Most of all he was very professional and friendly. I will recommend Desmond to anyone looking to buy a GMC/Buick vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JohnnyWheelz

Couldn't be happier, I would highly recommend Vail Buick GMC, Desmond was very professional and prompt with returning calls and helping get the truck I wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Parisi

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience !"

- JRP

Desmond was one of the most knowledgeable salesperson I’ve dealt with in a long time. As a car guy it’s nice to see someone who knows all about the car he is trying to sell. He tried his hardest to make the car buying experience painless. Desmond was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- aambrow

This is the 2nd SUV I've purchased from Vail. Usually when you purchase something you hope for one of good price, great service, and fast. Vail checks all 3 boxes...would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy experience!"

- NewLexus

The process from start to finish was excellent. Desmond and the team were extremely pleasant and helpful in making the process a smooth and easy one. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, a great experience with a used car purchase."

- Al46

It was a great experience dealing with Desmond Verghese at Vail Buick GMC. He was very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in buying. He made us feel very comfortable throughout the sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Encore Lease "

- Luvmyencore

This is my second time leasing with Vail Buick. The sales experience was good. I got a great car at a great price! I went in on Saturday and picked up my new car on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Regal

$24,888

2017 Buick Regal

$24,995

2017 Buick Regal

$23,225

2018 Buick Encore

$24,724

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,415

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$65,430

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,263

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$72,877