Devan Newbold
Devan Newbold at Strong Volkswagen
Refer Me

Devan Newbold

Used Sales

Strong Volkswagen

1070 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Contact Me
5.0
140 Reviews
5.0

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Devan Newbold

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful! !! Went in to trade my older car and walked out feeling incredible. So happy my first purchase by myself was so seamless!! More

by diegotovar0204
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Laird

Nov 30, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Here at Strong Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Strong is the best! They really worked with me and got me into a rad Jetta! More

by Bairdsean18
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used car and they were awesome. I didn't have a way to get my current vehicle home and my newly purchased one home so they delivered it to my home. Taking at least an hour out of t More

by Cscotts81
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very informative and helpful I would definitely recommend strong to all my friends and family members More

by Cscotts81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Good quality of cars. Experienced sales man that are not pushing you into a car. More

by justintime1547
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Laird

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a great Volkswagen. Worked with Devan he made sure to hook me up and never hassled me. They got me in and out quickly and made sure I got lotsa of info. More

by vw_joybug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to get me a good deal and rate for my new car. More

by Gavinclark8196
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hansen

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Strong Volkswagen was awesome. I came in as a first time car buyer with my dad and Devan made the process extremely easy. Not once did we feel pressured or forced into anything and More

by brjtko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gremillion

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I chose strong VW because of they’re lifetime warranty. Devan was very knowledgeable, kind, and made the process easy, and fun. Matt Hansen was great in financing, and helped me with every question I h More

by Loren.nebeker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hansen

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were friendly and out going. They listened to me and helped me find a car that would work the best for me. More

by Sav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Laird

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,439
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,891
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,901
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,686
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,960
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/PADDLE SHIFTERS
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,403
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD