Devin Budhram
Devin Budhram at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Devin Budhram

Parts Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.0
9 Reviews
4.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Devin Budhram

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and service was great Chad and enzo are the best Wouldn't shop any place else More

by DJC916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura Rallye was terrific ! The wiring in the engine , which is the fault of HONDA , ( yellow tape) is used to wire the engine. Unfortunately for me aRodent ate the wires. .Ral More

by OBBIE9192
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good, quick in service, has best deals every day, and very professionally service everyday. Always bring back customers again and of what they need. More

by ZROOWALA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and upscale dealership from the service, sales and parts department, no complaints at all! More

by CHRISH_13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon

Jan 19, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rallye Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every visit is rewarding because all those I interact with are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. More

by ALBERTBK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jan 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car service I have ever had was only there for less then a hour on a Saturday appointment super amazing I had a wonderful cup of coffee there machine makes the best More

by shaunleftwich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rodriguez, Jonathan Mercedes , Terence McAree

Nov 28, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Terence, Jonathan and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad and answer are the best the dealership is 2nd to none I would not think about going any place else to buy a new car More

by DJC916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 of the best dealership experience I’ve ever had from the very start when I got the call back in regards to showing interest in a certain vehicle down to when I walked thru the doors. I look forward to b More

by shaunleftwich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan, R. Rodriguez

Jul 19, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd purchase from Rallye Acura. My salesman is Danny Park and he was very patient with a hesitating me. His lease pricing was upfront and he tried his best to find discounts to get me into a 2020 More

by Ahossain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park , Faith Egan

Sep 09, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback on your experiences with us and we are happy to know Danny and Faith were able to assist you during your visit!

Sep 09, 2020

Ahossain responded

I had no dealings with Mr. Yovanny Alvarez. That 1 star post is an error, however, he was very pleasant always asking me if someone is taking care of me over the 3 weeks while sitting in your waiting room.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,346
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD