About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Darden.
Devin Darden
Devin Darden, Sales consultant, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
4.8

Devin Darden

Sales consultant

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Devin Darden

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"took my sons car for recalls to be fixed and bought my jeep"

- TONYANGEL

I was there to get recalls fixed on my sons car and was just looking around no pressure on pushy salesman I ended up buying a brand new jeep my first new car I would recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JPHIGHFIELD Verified Customer

We have always had outstanding service and only use Rome, Ga dealership for our service needs. We also traded our Ram 1500 Truck the following days at the same dealership. So... we had great service and a great buy for a 2019 Big Horn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen , Morgan

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and will return with all my new and used vehicle n"

- bryt36 Verified Customer

Fantastic friendly and RESPECTFUL. I would and do recommend universty chryler to everyone i hear is talking about perchasing a new or used vehicle among my friends and family.... even strangers while waiting in lines.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying ny dream Jeep ❤️"

- Buffy

I absolutely give this dealership and employees a five star rating and would give higher if there were more stars to choose from! The real stars that I worked with this week were Kelly, Sharon and Shawn. They made the car buying endeavor fun ! Each and everyone I encountered at this dealership were professional , knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend this team and dealership to anyone in search of their dream vehicle Thank you all and I truly appreciate the time and energy you devoted to me in my quest this week ! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy dealing, no pressure "

- BLHATCHER5 Verified Customer

Michael Allen went beyond helpful to get us in an awesome truck , had a hiccup with paperwork but got it straightened out, we would do business with University dodge again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying is enjoyable after all."

- Manwithtruck

The management and sales team were great. My salesman was Devin and the sales Manager is Michael Allen. Both men went out of their way to make my experience enjoyable and I give them he highest possible rating for customer service. Great guys selling a great truck. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Michael Allen

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience with the dealer had always been good."

- Jeepguy Verified Customer

I’ve been going to this dealership for 3 years now and whether it’s to trade, buy, or car service. They always treat you well and try to make everything work as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BRANDONCARROLL Verified Customer

Went in on faith not thinking I would get a deal and got a deal within 10 min of being there. Awesome people and awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- WTRAVISWALTERS Verified Customer

I just purchased my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Mike and had an excellent experience. Very friendly and helpful.. We worked out a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Randy Oakley

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership! Awesome Staff!"

- CMS.DST Verified Customer

I can honestly say that they did what I asked of them. My credit is not perfect but they fought and got me in a new car! They cared about helping me to have better transportation and having a chance to better my credit. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,925

2019 Dodge Challenger

$37,875

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,695

2018 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

$67,655

2019 Ram 1500

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

$67,110

2018 Ram 2500

$43,215