Devin Johnson
Devin Johnson at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Devin Johnson

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.2
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

4.2

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Devin Johnson

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spend $54000 on a used vehice didnt even get a tank of gas. Cheap xxx place More

by wideglide883
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 19, 2022

wideglide883 responded

Spend $54000 on a used vehicle didnt even get a tank of gas. Cheap xxx place!!!!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great service and they worked hard to get me the right vehicle and financing! Amazing! More

by Hope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Jaimaca Rayburn

Aug 01, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Hope. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. Devon worked so hard to find me the perfect vehicle after my husband has found his perfect vehicle. He went out of his way for us. I would recommend an Brad Deary to everyone. Ev More

by Cjbjb7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Dan Gries

Jan 24, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Brad Deery Motors! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin was fantastic! No pressure attitude, answered all of my questions, and was very thorough in explaining things about the truck. I was on a time crunch, having to catch a flight later in the afternoon, More

by DML
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Dan Gries

Sep 22, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Devin and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE!!! After finding a truck online listed for $26k I emailed the dealer about more info and pictures since I would be driving 60 miles to the dealership and got basic bot generated response with More

by Logikclay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wilson

Jul 13, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Priced vehicle, then after that, they kept wanting to add more and more admin fees, $2000 or so, and non-refundable deposit of $1000.00 that could not be applied toward sale price of vehicle. Never had a sc More

by Not Stupid.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Jul 13, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Devin and Micaela in making the purchase of my RAM truck. Thank you both for all of your help! More

by Jrglenn80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

Apr 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin was an amazing help especially with my first car purchase and being a college student. The place was amazing definitely would buy a car from here again. More

by Emma.r.judge17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Apr 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,964
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,725
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,996
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,021
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,482
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,322
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive