About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Sanders.
Devin Sanders
Devin Sanders, New Car Sales, Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano
5.0

Devin Sanders

New Car Sales

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

4500 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Devin Sanders

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people that helped me get the Jeep of my dreams."

- Cathaleen Shaw

Devin Sanders and the sales manager and finance man were fantastic. They helped me get the Jeep I always wanted. They helped with financing and even put up with me test driving it three times. We stayed into the evening when purchasing the Jeep and left very happy at 9:00/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stanley

Apr 10, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Devin Sanders and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep"

- Kristen

Devin was great! I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked in which helped the process. He was very informative and didn't try to sell me a car I didn't want which I appreciated. He made the car buying process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Devin and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Heather M. Ivey

Devin Sanders was absolutely fantastic at bending over backwards to get my family into a new vehicle. Mr Sanders knows his inventory thoroughly. My vehicle had just gotten to the lot the day before, and he was on the phone with me first thing in the morning to let me know he found something that suited my needs. The Finance and Sales Departments went above and beyond to help us find what we needed and hand us the keys. This is, hands down, the best dealership I have EVER worked with! They all treat you like family, the facility is immaculate, and it makes you want to go in and have a cup of coffee with everyone because they are so friendly. I have already recommended Huffine's to potential customers, and will continue to do so! Thank you to Scott Millsap, the Sales Manager, Mikel Hayes, the Finance Manager, and Devin Sanders, my New Car Consultant for making this an easy decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Cloer, Israel Barrera

Dec 06, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Devin Sanders, Mikel Hayes and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Restored Faith"

- kagtx

I sent in a request for a vehicle on Sunday, and received a response early the next day from Devin. I have purchased many vehicles but only to show up, and sign the paperwork. This was my first experience in full vehicle purchasing on my own... Devin did not disappoint! He was very responsive, very patient (answering all of my questions), and as I toggled between a couple of different vehicles, he was able to help me narrow down exactly what I was looking for. Great experience and will definitely recommend friends and family. I worked with Stewart in financing.. also, great experience. Two great guys to see! Thank y'all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Devin, Stewart and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to help provide you a great automotive buying experience. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic!!"

- Otb123

Devin and the entire staff was fantastic. It was a smooth process and they took really good care of me. I am so happy with my new truck and very happy with Huffines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stanley

Oct 23, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Devin and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano. We are happy to help you find the perfect truck for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impresionable customer service!!!"

- Clau817

Outstanding customer service!!! Daven Sanders made the process seem so easy even though it wasn't. He made my husband and I feel comfortable and confident that we were making the right purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the business and now our children and us are happy with our new Grand Cherokee Jeep. We strongly recommend this dealership ! Thank you Daven and Stuart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Cloer

Sep 03, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Devin Sanders and Stewart Cloer. We are very proud to create an outstanding automotive buying experience. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Sheila E

I had an excellent experience with these guys again. Traded in my Dodge Avenger that I purchased from them in 2010 for a new Jeep Renegade. I will love it and it wasn't a painfully long process! Thank you guys. I am so happy with my new Jeep! Devin, Bertha, Israel, Eddy and Stuart, you guys are all awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Erangey, Bertha Montalvo, Israel Barrera , Stuart S.

Aug 28, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Devin, Israel, Eddy, Stuart and the entire Huffines Subaru Corinth Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,080

2018 Jeep Compass

$36,195

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,510

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265