Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Smith.
Devin Smith
Devin Smith at Arlington Toyota
4.8

Devin Smith

Salesperson

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

I am new to Jacksonville from Moline, IL. Moline is known for John Deere tractors, and that is about it! I am right from where the Mississippi runs from east to west, and you can cross into Iowa headed north. Back Home I loved Managing Restaurants, but with a new city I decided to give a new career a shot. I'm a bit of a jokester and my motto is " If you're not laughing having fun, then you're doing it wrong"

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Devin Smith

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Camry"

- Piper5143

We are repeat customers everyone is helpful and always asking if we need water or anything. The bbq chicken on the grill was awesome and fresh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ive ever had "

- Davidsv04

Devin, Mike and Dave were amazing and super helpful they helped with a breakdown of finances and the vehicle information and were very patient and understanding of my personal situation. Couldnt be any happier with my new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Love, Michael Garcia

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience!"

- KellyJo

Single female, buying a car? Most terrifying experience? NO WAY! The crew at Arlington Toyota is TOP NOTCH! From the moment I walked in the door, these guys treated me like family! Devin and Alan catered to my every need, and did all they could, and then some, to ensure my experience was above and beyond exceptional! If you’re in the market..go talk to these gentlemen.. they will get you in the car of your dreams! Thanks so much-I AM IN LOVE WITH MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Baker, sales and Rachid Zorquany, finance mgr

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- RyanAllen99

So I have been looking to get out of my car for a month or so now and every deal I tried to work out with a company fell through. I told these guys what I was looking for and what price I wanted month and the did everything they could to hit it. Devin Smith is a great guy to work with, he is new and still learning but hands down had top notch customer service! I would recommend him to anyone but just know he is still learning the process. The only thing that I don’t like is how long the process takes, I am on hour 4 waiting to finish. I agreed to buy the truck almost two hours ago. Thank you again Devin and Ron for helping me get in a new Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heard of cattle "

- KS

I felt like a number at not a person. The salesman was so green he had to run and ask someone if the car had 4 wheels. Unfortunately Arlington is in my backyard but I experienced so much better experience across town at Ernie Palmer Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Sholland3406

Devin and Rebecca did an awesome job helping me out today!!!! I would recommend buying here. The customer service was great. They were very patient with my kids as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Buying a used car. "

- Daisy/Camry

This is my first time in this dealer. Devin and David did a great job. They made me feel comfortable and worked hard to close the deal. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car "

- Nyssa0527

Thank you Devin Smith for your help with finding my new car. You made buying easy, no pressure at all. I love my new car, very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience "

- Secret

Devin was very helpful before we even stepped on the lot. He had vehicles we were interested in ready for us to test drive. It was a pleased buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salas

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there were so nice"

- Auther

Devin was so great throughout the whole process, from the initial contact to the follow up appointment. He is a super star in customer care! Even though most of my "shopping" part was done online, everyone at Arlington Toyota was so nice and personable. Definitely had a great experience as far as car buying experiences go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Albanna

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1030 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,224

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,224

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,553

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,553

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,058

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,058

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,680

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,680

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,628

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,628

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,754

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,754

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,910

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,910

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,011

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,011