About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devon Giddings.
Devon Giddings
Devon Giddings, Sales Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
4.9

Devon Giddings

Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Devon Giddings

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- Patty P

Everyone at this dealership is top of the line especially Wil Wells. It feels more like you are visiting friends instead of a business. Everyone is willing to work with you to get you what you want but you'll never feel pressured. I absolutely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre! Thank you!! "

- Christine I

Thank you Andre and the entire staff at heritage bel air! Service overall was awesome! Sorry for the late review-too busy driving our Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre Coleman"

- Kirch

I recently purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Heritage Mazda in Bel Air. Our salesperson was Andre Coleman. His knowledge of the issues involved with car sales, as well as his honesty, integrity and exceptional ability to deal fairly, openly and congenially made our experience pleasurable. I wholeheartedly congratulate Heritage Mazda on their choice of an exemplary employee. Thank you Andre for making this vehicle purchase painless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Kirch, thank you for sharing your positive experience and congratulations on your new 2018 Mazda CX-5! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Safe travels!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- Amansour1

Devon and Andre were so so so helpful with buying my first car. They showed me the cars I was interested in and explained to me all the differences and made things very clear and helpful. They provided amazing service and were patient and answered all my questions. Would highly highly recommended to buy your car with them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Manager "

- Jday16

Devon Gidding made my car buying experience stress free at a VERY stressful time. Amazing work by all involved. Everything was done over text and I picked up my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Paul Gallo, Stephen Ward

Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to save money."

- Dave's

This dealership is fantastic when it comes to helping the buyer. Whether you want to save on payments or move up to a newer vehicle, they will give all it takes to get you where you want to be. They will bend over backwards to help if they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car!!!! "

- Liyahrenee

If you are looking for a great dealership and you went a Mazda come here!!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and made my first time buying my car so easy. Dre hands down was amazing I couldn’t thank him enough for everything that he had done for me. I had a wonderful experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- ecnemeth

I had a wonderful experience at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. I worked with Andre Coleman. He was extremely easy to talk to and very laid back. He wasn't pushy and didn't make me feel like I needed items I didn't want. Andre was responsive to my needs and helped to find the right car for me. He was knowledgeable about the Mazda and worked with me to get a great deal on my new CX-5. He was patient and helped me to learn how to use all of the features on the car. Additionally, I was impressed with all of the staff I worked with to purchase a car. Devon Giddings, who first contacted me with possible car options, was also knowledgeable and didn't push items that weren't necessary based on the needs I had for a car. As Devon was the first person I talked to, I immediately felt that Heritage Mazda was there to help me find a car I wanted, not push a more expensive car on me. Gene Papaleo was easy to talk to, knowledgeable and helped to get me a very awesome deal. He was down to earth and extremely fair. Garrett Evans was another awesome member of their team. He explained all finance options and worked to make everything affordable. Overall, Heritage Mazda was very easy to work with and provided excellent customer service. Thank you to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Eugene Papaleo, Andre Coleman

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're glad to hear our staff provided a positive car buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- KevinH613

Couldn't have been better. Did their job with enthusiasm and professionalism. Each employee took their time in providing the best car buy experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Paul Gallo

Jun 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Millstone

Andre and Devon were awesome to work with. Very down to earth and didn’t rush anything despite having to stay late to help me get what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

May 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,754

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,110