About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devon Greene.
Devon Greene
Devon Greene, Sales, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Devon Greene

Sales

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Devon Greene

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Claudia4

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Every person I dealt with was amazing. Their service, sales and customer service are the best! I will continue to use DCH for future services and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Claudia, thank you for the excellent, 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent leasing experience "

- David Bass

Salesman Devon Greene was friendly, straightforward and informative. His performance is what convinced me to change brands and lease a Camry. I would also single out Nick for an extremely thorough explanation of the many advanced features of the 2018 Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible review, David! We hope you enjoy your new car!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the deal"

- Marty R

I have never bought or !eased a car without a few trips to the dealer before a deal was made. In the case of DCH Freehold it wasn't necessary. Deven was very helpful along with the others in his team. There were a couple of minor glitches but all in all I am very happy with the car and would not hesitate to use DCH Freehold in the future and certainly would recommend Deven and his team to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul (don't know last name) who handled the finance end with Deven.

Mar 13, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Marty! We are so glad your experience was easy and hassle-free. Please come back again soon!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly and proffestiona staff"

- biker

we recently leased our 4th Toyota , this staff is so helpful , friendly and professional, they know the product very well. worked with Devon Greene and Anthony , Our family now have three Toyotas in our driveway , best experience ever, everyone from Anthoney , Devon and finance very helpful Ken Noll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- ted16

My recent experience at DCH Freehold Dealership was by far the best I've had after using many dealerships in the Middlesex area. I have been a Toyota customer since the mid-1980's and have always gotten a good reliable vehicle. This recent experience however was unique. I was introduced to Mr. Devon Greene who from the start was very well mannered, knowledgeable and seemed interested in what I was looking for. He provided guidance regarding all the features I was looking for. I met with him several times and was given test drives with both the 4Runner limited and the TDR off road Premium. I was impressed with his attention to detail. I had sent him a list of options for the vehicle via email and when we met again I could see that he had actually made notes and answered all my questions. When I finally agreed to purchase the vehicle I felt confident that I understood all the features and options that I was getting. He really did an outstanding job. He impressed me as an excellent salesman and employee that Toyota should be proud of. Also the finance representative Fred Mateo. Even though I only met with him for a short time he also did a great job. I look foreword to working with your service department in the future. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederyck Mateo

Jan 04, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad we were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back to see us again anytime!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- amir_1951 Verified Customer

I highly recommend DCH Freehold Toyota. The staff are very professional and very friendly. They work as a team and always follow up to ensure that everything is OK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Loretta

Dec 13, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again soon!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant. "

- Kevin201

Devon was more than helpful, professional and courteous. He didn’t play games and he completed the deal in a reasonable amount of time. I would highly recommend Devon to anyone. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We will be sure to pass your compliments on to Devon. He will appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,167

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,317

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,443

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,228

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,218

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,595