Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Di Lin.
Di Lin
Di Lin, Product specialist, Atlantic Honda
5.0

Di Lin

Product specialist

Atlantic Honda

1375 Sunrise Hwy
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Di Lin

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I laid down some offers I was looking for and they met them"

- Richg

The price is where I wanted to be . And I was working with two salesman the second salesman Michael venegas went above and beyond . I would be back and buy another car through him in the future he was that great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Venegas , The manager was great as well unfortunately I forgot his name

Jul 17, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Rich, thank you for the 5-star review. We're pleased to know our standard for exceptional service was reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my first car was a breeze!"

- Smfagone

I normally don’t fill out surveys, but I feel the need to tell others what an amazing experience I had at Atlantic Honda. Not only did my sales representative, Di Lin, answer all my questions and work with me to get the model I wanted, but he was friendly and was with me throughout the entire process. I was able to lease my 2019 Honda CR-V in the color I wanted, at a price I can afford, in no time at all. Even the additional services I receive are excellent (oil changes, dent coverage.”, etc.) I can’t recommend him, or the management at a Atlantic Honda, enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shapiro, Dave Moore

Jun 27, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're glad that Di was able to get you the exact car you wanted at a good price. We hope you are enjoying your new car and please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with.

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My quickest car purchase"

- Av1992

This by far was my best car purchase experience. Only took two hours to look around, find my dream car, & fill out paperwork and boom I was out of there. Di Lin I thank you for being a part of my Honda experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for the kind words! thanks for coming to us with your vehicle needs, and for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier"

- Dmart3

I went to Atlantic Honda to lease a new car and could not have been happier with my experience. Di was very sweet and really worked with me to get me a great deal on my new lease. I will definitely be going back when my lease is up! The staff is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2019 FIT"

- Biggame

Overall happy with the purchase, , answered all questions we had, where directed to purchased the car and not lease it which worked best for use. Where very pleased.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles zanghi finance manager

May 31, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We strive to provide professional, knowledgeable, and attentive service, and we're pleased to know this was reflected during your car buying experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- JacHashim

I had a great experience at Atlantic Honda, they were very helpful and not at all pushy. Will definitely come back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future, and hope all is well.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Baby Ruth

Atlantic Honda scheduled me in right away and serviced my vehicle to maintain it running properly. Thank you can always count on you for excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Marino

May 28, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this great review and feedback! We were happy to help, and hope all is well.

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was nice and they helped me a lot and I appreciat"

- Monicat2997

I thanks everybody who helped me.they were all nice . They explained me how it works about finance and leasing a car. I will recommend people to go to Atlantic Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star feedback and kind words, Monica! We're so glad you had a positive experience while working with our team, and hope you will give us a call if there is ever anything else you might need. Take care!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- bmarcela1109

It was a great experience to shop for a new vehicle. Everyone was exceptional. Our sales person Di, was amazing. The team was very informative and very helpful under special circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

it was a pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you for coming to our team for your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything else you might need.

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased purchaser "

- Syl

Di Lin was very helpful, kind, serviced us w patience and knowledge, he helped me narrow down my selection and assisted me w my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Atlantic Honda responded

We're glad you had such a positive experience while working with our team. We hope all is well, and invite you to reach out should you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (781 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725