Diego Ataca
Diego Ataca at Square One Auto
Refer Me

Diego Ataca

Sales Professional

Square One Auto

965 St George Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me
4.7
21 Reviews
4.7

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Diego Ataca

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership in tri-state area. Great selection and the best prices. Thank you Diego and Square One Family. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Your kind words are appreciated. Come back soon!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great. I was able to purchase my car quickly without spending too much time at the dealership. Diego was awesome. This was the second car I bought from there. More

by Sony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was great! He truly made my process smooth. It has been a while since I purchased a car. I love my vehicle and hope to purchase from them again. More

by Dom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Ortiz-Martinez

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love that place they always making sure you ok 👍 n take care of the people I love ❤️ this dealership can’t wait to by my wife a new car More

by BOBCAT19801980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Hiram Colon , Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very professional can’t wait for my friends to go there and buy the cars I was very happy and please keep up the good job guys More

by cmilly2017
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really sell dreams not cars. Very helpful and cooperative. Diego was very calm and understanding. I highly recommend this place to get best cars. More

by kaamande
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for your help i really appreciate it June and Diego.the car is running smoothly no problems.already told my friends where to go More

by JAYCEONB95
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. Treated with dignity, class & Best experience ever. Treated with dignity, class & respect. The focus is strictly on the consumer’s to find & leave with a happy 4 wheeler. A More

by ccarabello777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Morales

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well anyone will call you and pretend to be Felix! However they were fair enough! Even after the purchase they listed, I recommend this guys and their cool boss! More

by noubanipr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Hiram Colon , Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far they seem to be thoro, most places after u buy a car be done with you. I respect the business. I ll do it over again. More

by mjeff80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Morales

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $33,900
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,900
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,900
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $64,900
2020 BMW X7
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive