Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diego Delrio.
Diego Delrio
Diego Delrio at Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill
Refer Me
4.9

Diego Delrio

Sales Representative

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

2151 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me

We would like to congratulate Diego Delrio for being one of only two sales consultants in the USA to have achieved International Daimler Sales Star Certification! Diego started with Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill as a Delivery Specialist teaching new owners about their cars. He became a Sales Consultant months later with his extensive product knowledge from having performed hundreds of deliveries. Diego has only been in the automotive industry since 2013 but prides himself in his background of customer service from his many years working for Apple. Se habla Español.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

International Daimler Certification

Certified Product Concierge

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Diego Delrio

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diego is always a first rate salesman who takes your..."

- Karenbecker1960

Diego is always a first rate salesman who takes your concerns seriously and is ready to help his customers. I’d highly recommend him for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in no one assisted Diego asked if he could..."

- LadyBenz

When I walked in no one assisted Diego asked if he could help me he had me in and out with a brand new A220

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diego is one of the prime reasons I like CH Mercedes. He..."

- rob2347

Diego is one of the prime reasons I like CH Mercedes. He is knowledgeable, reliable, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend speaking with Diego as I know you will extremely gratified. He is very easy to talk with and the take away is that he is truly interested in excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deign has been the best sales person I have ever dealt..."

- Patsr1

Deign has been the best sales person I have ever dealt with at a Mercedes dealership I have owned a Mercedes since 1999, and last year I met Deiago and leased my first Mercedes From cherry hill I have given his name to friends pat christopher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE... HORRIBLE SERVICE "

- GLC 63

Let me start off by saying this has been one of the WORST experiences with a dealership I have ever had. I cannot believe that this dealership has a staff full of people who really do not care besides Amy (she’s in online marketing which sucks because she was so nice, I almost felt like she was a manager) I dealt with 2 different sales people and the attitude they gave me felt like they had something better to do. I understand staffing may be short, but the sales people always thought they were right. Brent verbatim told me that he has sold over thousands of cars and I should not tell him how to do his job, and I should have not put him on blast to the manager. If he has sold thousands of cars and I only bought 1, this being my first, shouldn’t the sales person ask me questions too, like when I would like to take delivery? Or how I would like to give my down payment? Nope. Brent only started talking to me and gave me his cell phone number after the fact I contacted the Yanni who is the manager. Yanni had told me he would get me the tracking number for FedEx so I can see when the package will be arriving to my house, but I never got the tracking number. They stated they would over night it on Friday, so I could have it by Saturday or Monday the latest. I got the paperwork in the mail sent to me, but they spelt my name wrong (they had my license on file, which is a government issued ID) I ended up canceling this deal because they all were just saying sorry to me and not really solving the problem. This dealership really needs to figure out the customer service aspect of their business. I ended up getting a call from Richard after I sent him two emails in the same day, the first email he did not contact me, but the second email I sent I told him to contact me, and the conversation did nothing for me besides a sorry, they lost the business and future business. Mercedes corporate will be involved for in this matter as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Waters, Amy Igielski

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- kellytown1

Salesman was very informative. Overall great experience. I would return for a new purchase definitely. I will be in the market for a new gwagon in 18 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- LindsayPhillips

Diego helped me so much with deciding on my new car. I test drove several different years of the GLC and he was so wonderful about it all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Pab269

Very receptive staff! Gave us the best deal in the area! Highly recommended! Our sales associate worked with us to get us the vehicle that fit our needs. We appreciated the high quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz GLE350 - Cherry Hill/Diego Delrio"

- Palani Solai

I was shopping for Mercedes-Benz 350 2020 model for a quite some time, and finally landed in very professional and customer caring dealership to buy my dream car. I am lucky to have Diego as my salesperson. Diego is an excellent sales person. He is always reachable for any questions or helps via text or phone call. He kept updating the car status regularly. On car delivery day, with no wait time, he was able to complete the paperwork on time and patiently walk through all car features. Fantastic person to work with! I would recommend Diego and the Cherry Hill Benz dealership for any Benz car buying. I am extremely satisfied with the car buying and the whole process! Palani Solai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent my salesman Diego was on top of everything! He was"

- Amybeth

Excellent I can’t say enough about this agency and my salesman Diego, he did what he said and was so wonderful , I had an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $45,195

2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$45,195

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,365

2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,365

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $73,400

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$73,400

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$54,480

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $144,625

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$144,625

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $65,910

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$65,910