Diego Delrio
Diego Delrio at Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill
Refer Me

Diego Delrio

Sales Representative

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

2151 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews

We would like to congratulate Diego Delrio for being one of only two sales consultants in the USA to have achieved International Daimler Sales Star Certification! Diego started with Mercedes-Benz of Cherry Hill as a Delivery Specialist teaching new owners about their cars. He became a Sales Consultant months later with his extensive product knowledge from having performed hundreds of deliveries. Diego has only been in the automotive industry since 2013 but prides himself in his background of customer service from his many years working for Apple. Se habla Español.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Best of the Best 2020

Certified Product Concierge

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Diego Delrio

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ever since the Owner passed away, the new people running the show need big time improvement, the service department is now the worst, now that no one watching them, as the original owner did he was always o More

by southstreetguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by with my wife to browse and left with 2 new cars because the dealership was professional and honest with us. Diego is the best! More

by DavidMurray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time buyer of 40-50 vehicles. Stung in service a few times but overall good stuff. Marc in service is great, Diego does a good job. Would like to see paperwork streamlined, More

by Williamgilbertburris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was really helpful and professional, he answered all my question and concerns about getting a new car. More

by Ignacio solis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was extremely helpful and patient in explaining the new Mercedes features for the car I bought. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. More

by SteveI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

We have bought two Mercedes from Diego. He is simply the best I’ve ever dealt with in a car salesman. He is knowledgeable, fair and very responsive when we have any questions. I will continue to buy from hi More

by Bobharrisjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherry Hill Mercedes and Diego Delrio are top notch. From the first meeting, to finalizing the deal and delivery of the car, it was a pleasure working with Diego! More

by evan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego from Cherry Hill was on point with everything thanks More

by Mauricebailey15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego is great. I have gotten my last 3 Mercedes from him . Very caring and knowledgeable salesman More

by Jared.zafran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Optimus customer service, easy, fast and excellent help More

by Nannyvelasquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $56,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Selenite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,735
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $38,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $59,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $51,970
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
4MATIC