Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diego Munizaga.
Diego Munizaga
Diego Munizaga at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Diego Munizaga

Sales Manager

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

52 Reviews of Diego Munizaga

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience: the team at Volvo Cars Silver..."

- Dori P

Overall great experience: the team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring went above and beyond. Peter, especially, is knowledgeable, attentive and has great people skills. He was quick to keep me posted on inventory changes for the few weeks of my search, but never for a second came across as pushy when following up. I especially appreciate his and the staff's patience: as a foreigner buying my first car ever, I sure had many (probably very basic) questions on the way. Even though the dealership was very busy the day I purchased my car, the team took their time to explain everything - and made sure they are respectful of my time, too, by offering drinks and snacks and outdoor seating options while I was waiting. This is how you not only sell a product, but a service, that clients will want to rely on in the long run. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello Dori, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8..."

- DH

I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8 Recharge from Mabel Matos at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Communication was excellent - fast responses, lots of follow through start to finish. The whole team made me feel welcome, and spent time walking me through the process. I thought the purchase price and trade-in values were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose is the best. Always does what he says, follow up is..."

- tigerfanken

Jose is the best. Always does what he says, follow up is excellent and you can tell he really cares about taking care of people and your Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

tigerfanken responded

You guys are the best.

Feb 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris was extremely helpful and patient. I test drove..."

- kiawms78

Iris was extremely helpful and patient. I test drove multiple cars to be sure that I knew what I wanted. She answered my questions thoroughly and came in on her day off to complete the sale. She is professional, committed, and knowledgeable. The dealership honored their word and delivered excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Wyman Chow

Jan 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are super friendly and easy to work with. They made..."

- Crystal

They are super friendly and easy to work with. They made buying a car incredibly easy and simple. They explained everything so that I would understand. Thank you all for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mabel Matos

Nov 29, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Crystal, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham is a fantastic, professional and caring..."

- Nursebynight

Abraham is a fantastic, professional and caring salesperson. He warmly patient with me- a slow to make up her mind woman. He responded to my requests promptly and completely finding just the car I wanted. Abraham made car buying an enjoyable, easy and smooth experience. The entire staff at Volvo of Silver Spring were fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Abraham Blandon , Marc Dorfman

Oct 23, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience. Jose in service never let's me..."

- tigerfanken

Another great experience. Jose in service never let's me down. Everytime I come in everyone is friendly and knows us by name. From Jose to Eddie, to Mabel, to Diego. They remove any inconveniences that car buying or servicing can have. Lots of good people working there in a relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Volvo Cars Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Super helpful, knowledgeable,..."

- Tim D

Great buying experience. Super helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive. They know their stuff! If you are buying a Volvo, go see these people! Abraham and Iris were very helpful in finding us the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was very knowledgeable in regards to the vehicle..."

- Brenda Fitz

Abraham was very knowledgeable in regards to the vehicle I chose. He did not pressure me to purchase the vehicle. The environment at the dealership was friendly and relaxed. It truly was a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Blandon

Aug 14, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Brenda, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lynné07"

- lynneaustin

Mabel was very warm and friendly. She answered all my many question I loved approach of not being pushy or assertive. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow, Mabel Matos

Jul 31, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148

2021 Volvo S60

$41,148

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279

2021 Volvo XC90

$59,279

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488

2021 Volvo XC90

$58,488

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2021 Volvo XC90

$55,869

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531

2021 Volvo XC60

$54,531

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807

2019 Toyota Highlander

$31,807