About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Diego Munizaga.
Diego Munizaga
Diego Munizaga, Sales Consultant, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
5.0

Diego Munizaga

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Diego Munizaga

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"08 XC 90 Trade"

- Kcallen1

Iris and her colleagues worked tirelessly to get my trade in approved. I truly appreciate their patience and professionalism throughout this process. Her kindness and gentle spirit created a calming atmosphere in what was a truly stressful situation. Thank you Volvo Cars Silver Spring! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Eddie Reyes

Oct 10, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Care By Volvo pickup experience!"

- toratora

I'm glad I chose this dealership for my Care by Volvo pickup for my XC40. Iris was very through, stayed with me to answer any and all questions for as long as possible, and made sure I walked away with a decent understanding of the vehicle before I drove off the lot. She even answered my questions every quickly even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Iris Harley

Oct 09, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service "

- Alwaly

Peter is the number one customer specilist in mh book. The car was ready for test drive. He was knowledgeable on cars . He was very friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson

Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Volvo Cars Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Volvo0216

My experience at this dealership was tremendous! From the second I walked in the door, I knew it a was where I wanted to purchase my next vehicle. I was greeted my Noah and worked through the entire process with Neal who was incredibly helpful from start to finish. The best way to describe my experience at this dealership was that it felt like they treated me with the same care and consideration as they would have if I was the only customer. I’m happy to say that I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Volvo XC40"

- rickster76

From the moment I started evaluating the purchase of a Volvo to the time of negotiations and delivery on my new XC40 I am so happy that I chose Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, MD to do business with. Without question or hesitation, I highly recommend this dealership. I especially commend Peter Larson for the time he spent with me evaluating and allowing me to test drive the XC40 on several occasions. He was patient, highly knowledgeable about the vehicle and exerted very minimal sales pressure. We worked through the negotiation process, ordered the vehicle my wife and I wanted, and he monitored the progress of the order since the vehicle was being assembled in Belgium. Once it cleared, customs at the Port of Baltimore, he made magic and the vehicle was ready for delivery the next day. Prior to my taking ownership of the vehicle, Mr. Larson ensured the vehicle was thoroughly prepped and ready for our inspection. At the time of delivery, he gave me a full technology lesson about the vehicle and was very patient with me as these new 2019 vehicles at quite involved and has worked with me since in helping me get acquainted with all the amazing features that are accessible while driving my new Volvo XC40. Mr. Larson is an asset to Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, Maryland and should be rewarded highly for his efforts and focus on ultimate customer satisfaction. If you are considering purchasing a Volvo we highly recommend you work with Peter Larson and the entire team at Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, Maryland. I also wish to thank Diego Munizaga for his help in facilitating the financial end of the transaction. He was thorough, patient, provided excellent guidance during that process. Honestly, it was the less stressful time I ever spent dealing with an auto dealer financial manager. Last, I want to than the Sales Manager, Noah Greaney for his assistance and support on several occasions prior to delivery of our Volvo,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Peter Larson

Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,214

2018 Volvo XC60

$46,134

2018 Volvo XC90

$61,473

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,254

2019 Volvo XC90

$63,341

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,325

2019 Volvo XC90

$57,412

2018 Volvo XC60

$49,783