About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dierk Schulz.
Dierk Schulz
Dierk Schulz, Mercedes-Benz Sales/Leasing Consultant, Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North
5.0

Dierk Schulz

Mercedes-Benz Sales/Leasing Consultant

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dierk Schulz

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another new Mercedes"

- Stephenlight

I have purchased eight Mercedes Benz cars since 2010. The last three have been from Dierk Schulz at Mercedes of Milwaukee North. Each one was uniquely configured and included European delivery. Dierk's knowledge of the cars, and the details of what options are available and how to configure the vehicle for maximum appeal is remarkable. His recommendations from colors, to wheels, interior accessories, and maintenance programs is unmatched by any other Mercedes dealer I have dealt with. The most recent vehicle, just delivered this week in Sindelfingen Germany is an E63s wagon. Wow, what a machine. It combines elegance, performance and utility like no other. Dierk's recommendations about configuration once again resulted in an outstanding machine with just the right blend of options. I highly recommend Dierk for anything Mercedes, from new to used, C class to S class and everything in between. In fact, I am looking forward to the 20121 S class as I think it will be fun to work with him again on yet another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Pleasant Transaction with No Surprises"

- brightsun1

Just leased a new '18 E 400 Cabriolet. Dealt with Dierk in sales and Chris in financing. Product knowledge was exemplary and negotiating was open and clear. I feel that I got a very fair deal on a pretty special car. Once we agreed on terms, I was able to close all the paperwork in less than half an hour, with no surprise fees or pressure to buy add on services. Really, an exceptionally nice experience. All the staff we uniformly nice, and, were willing to spend as much time as needed to answer questions. I feel that this dealership is worth a little extra drive to give them an opportunity to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Hunter Arms

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes buying made easy"

- BZ

If you want the best combination of automotive knowledge and purchase simplicity, then visit this dealer and work with Dierk Schulz. The Benz we bought (GLE 350) is sublime and the whole process was precise and professional. Couldn’t. Be. Happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Hunter Arms

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MomLovesWagons

I recently purchased a Mercedes Wagon. Dierk kept me in the loop on the lead time, when my car would be manufactured and shipped and went as far as providing me with the ship name so we could track it. We were miraculously in and out in under an hour too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience--new car purchase"

- Frederick

Very good experience with this dealership overall. This is our second Mercedes purchased with the help of Dierk Schulz. He is the epitome of a courteous and respectful salesman. I dislike the pushiness and games I have experienced at other dealerships.Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Todd Dekker

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done Umansky team!"

- Alan

Our sales person Dierk Schulz was fantastic. A true professional in every sense of the word. Great communication and follow up through the entire process. Looking forward to working with him again when our car comes off lease in three years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Hunter Arms

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"European pick up"

- Europe2018 e400

Dierk at Umansky Motor Cars arranged a fabulous European experience for myself and boys. Great educational tour of the Mercedes Benz Plant and nothing like testing out the autobahn. I have been buying cars from them since 1999 and they have never disappointed me. Their quality and service is unmatched. Buy a car today and enjoy the experience of a life time!!!! Thank you Dierk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Informed, Hassle-Free Purchase"

- shawncolleen

Dierk and team were great to work with. No pressure, honest feedback and great price. The service after the sale has been second to none. Will definitely go to Dierk and Umansky for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Very Comfortable Experience""

- Designo

This was the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE we've ever experienced, and we've purchased a lot of vehicles. Dierk Schulz, was very knowledgeable about the beautiful car we purchased, and believe it or not we had been to several dealerships and my husband knew more about the car than the salesperson. So, we drove 13 hours to Wisconsin and purchased the car of our dreams. And if we had too, we'll do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Veryhappylady

Everyone we interacted with was so kind and helpful. Usually for me I get very anxious buying a car. The experience at umansky was completely the opposite. I couldn't have been more relaxed. I will recommend Umansky to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Hunter Arms

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,225

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$121,100

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,345

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$60,480

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$78,085

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,445