About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dierk Schulz.
Dierk Schulz
Dierk Schulz, Mercedes-Benz Sales/Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North
5.0

Dierk Schulz

Mercedes-Benz Sales/Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Dierk Schulz

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MomLovesWagons

I recently purchased a Mercedes Wagon. Dierk kept me in the loop on the lead time, when my car would be manufactured and shipped and went as far as providing me with the ship name so we could track it. We were miraculously in and out in under an hour too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience--new car purchase"

- Frederick

Very good experience with this dealership overall. This is our second Mercedes purchased with the help of Dierk Schulz. He is the epitome of a courteous and respectful salesman. I dislike the pushiness and games I have experienced at other dealerships.Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Todd Dekker

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done Umansky team!"

- Alan

Our sales person Dierk Schulz was fantastic. A true professional in every sense of the word. Great communication and follow up through the entire process. Looking forward to working with him again when our car comes off lease in three years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Hunter Arms

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"European pick up"

- Europe2018 e400

Dierk at Umansky Motor Cars arranged a fabulous European experience for myself and boys. Great educational tour of the Mercedes Benz Plant and nothing like testing out the autobahn. I have been buying cars from them since 1999 and they have never disappointed me. Their quality and service is unmatched. Buy a car today and enjoy the experience of a life time!!!! Thank you Dierk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Informed, Hassle-Free Purchase"

- shawncolleen

Dierk and team were great to work with. No pressure, honest feedback and great price. The service after the sale has been second to none. Will definitely go to Dierk and Umansky for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Very Comfortable Experience""

- Designo

This was the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE we've ever experienced, and we've purchased a lot of vehicles. Dierk Schulz, was very knowledgeable about the beautiful car we purchased, and believe it or not we had been to several dealerships and my husband knew more about the car than the salesperson. So, we drove 13 hours to Wisconsin and purchased the car of our dreams. And if we had too, we'll do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Veryhappylady

Everyone we interacted with was so kind and helpful. Usually for me I get very anxious buying a car. The experience at umansky was completely the opposite. I couldn't have been more relaxed. I will recommend Umansky to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Hunter Arms

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New GLS 450"

- Tammi M Savic

Dierk Schulz was EXCELLENT to work with. The BEST car salesman in all of my life of purchasing. The dealership made EVERYTHING seamless. I highly recommend them, and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a professional approach"

- steven veh

dierk schulz has made a long standing career of selling mercedes benz at umansky motors in milwaukee. to make it short....he knows the product and delivers on a seamless transaction. and yes, i have purchased many mercedes through the help of dierk schulz and the umansky team. we will contact dierk at umansky when another car is needed. steve veh - pleasant prairie, wisconsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and organized"

- Mercedes 1

The team at Umansky motors made us feel welcome from the moment we walked in the door. They were professional but treated us as if we were family. They answered all our questions and made the purchase of our mercedes organized and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dierk, Hunter, and the rest of the team. They were very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Arms

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$35,110

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,289

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,227

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,290

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,293