About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dillon Hastie.
Dillon Hastie
Dillon Hastie, service, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
4.9

Dillon Hastie

service

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Dillon Hastie

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Splendor"

- Pleased Customer

Dillon Hastie has been my service rep for 6 years. His knowledge, people skills, genuine concerns for your car problems, attentiveness, and making accommodations for your convenience and satisfaction has been paramount and appreciated. His kindness, expertise, and willing to go above board are qualities which makes him an exemplary employee; I'm always in great "hands" with Dillon Hastie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience!"

- GatorCPA

I went in to the dealership to have air put in my old Mercedes (2011) and to get it washed. While waiting I decided to test drive the GLC 300. It was a great ride and yet I ONLY wanted it in cardinal red. These folks were wonderful, they located it in cardinal red since they own 30 dealerships and had it for me that day. Sam my salesman was wonderful. The next day when I couldn't get the garage door opener to sync to my garage door he made a house call and fixed my problem, what a surprise! The new management is friendly and wonderful, (no comment on the previous mgmt....!). I single out Gary Martin, Mgr. who would like a chocolate cake, LOL, I don't bake! I got a great trade in, no haggling, (I hate that kind of stuff) and a wonderful price on the exact car with all of the features I want. They even have special window tint for me because I have malignant melanoma, just have to bring a note from my oncologist. I called Sam Charamand, my salesperson and he returned my call in 2 minutes. I will also mention he speaks 5 languages, so he can make your buying experience easy if you speak another language. :) And I also want to mention Morgan Myers, the Business Mgr, who as a CPA myself, I related easily to. He really knew his numbers and was a pleasure to do business with also. I felt bad keeping him late on Saturday before Easter Sunday but he didn't rush a bit. I also want to let you know that their "service and parts" dept. is excellent. I had my other Mercedes serviced annually and one of their finest service advisors is Dillon. He took care of not one but two tires that I punctured the tires on a month apart last summer and did so graciously, if not incredulously. LOL. Make sure you get tire road hazard... Well, that's about all but I continue to be loyal to the Mercedes brand. The MB USA has sent roadside assistance to me in the pouring rain when I didn't know where I was and had a flat tire last summer. They located me by GPS... They also sent a mobile service man to my house to switch out a battery which was under warranty and had gone dead twice and was just absolutely "dead" and needed to be replaced. I am glad they have my correct email and will be sending me service coupons, so I can save when I come in for annual service next year. Thank you to all the great folks at the Gainesville dealership and thank you Sam for coming to my house when I was trapped in my garage the day after buying my car and solving the door opener problem, you are the BEST. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin , Morgan Myers, Sam Charmarand

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car picked up and seviced,loaner dropped off and picked up."

- HARLEYJAY69 Verified Customer

Dealer changed oil, checked fluids , tires, wipers ,etc. Forgot to reset oil service reading, but came back up yesterday to do so. Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly service in a Ritz Carlton environment"

- DMBELOTE Verified Customer

This a a beautiful space for lounging and waiting for the service to complete. My advisor was new to me but just as friendly and professionals as the other two advisors I have dealt with in the past. The coffee was good and the there was a good selection of snacks. Stong wifi enabled good streaming video. This is the nicest place I have had my car serviced (eight cities ober the years)...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To the point"

- EPRICELESS3 Verified Customer

Scheduling was easily for this, Week end visit and the Service was to the point of my request. Facility was very comfortable with snacks while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service "

- NENEWORM Verified Customer

Everyone is just so kid and caring! My whole family goes here but I would refer to anyone outside of my family as well. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stephens

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and thorough"

- TINO Verified Customer

This dealership does an excellent job in both sales and service. They are professional, competent, and customer oriented. I recently had my car serviced, and Dillon Hastie picked up my car at my home and delivered it back to me after it had been serviced. The dealership is clean, pleasant, and welcoming. Frankly, I can't imagine doing business with any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Davis, Rachel Collins

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replacement "

- ONIALLEN4NOW Verified Customer

I was very disappointed with the time of callbacks. Also very unhappy with the car detailed with the pollen that was covered when it was returned. I'm still waiting on a call back about a scratch on the bumper that I thought was covered with my extra maintenance plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1year service"

- JUDY.JUBIEN Verified Customer

Very pleasant waiting room. I was told two hours but waited over 3. In future I will have car picked up. The key battery was to be replace. I was told it was done. Display on screen still says I need to change it. Was it done?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Davis

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MATTGIBBONEY Verified Customer

My 2004 E320 stalled while driving north on I75. I had it towed to Mercedes of Gainesville to figure out the cause. They gave me a ride to the rental place and agreed to let me know what they found out. I did my own research as well and told them what I thought, they actually listened to me. All signs pointed to a Crank Position Sensor. Fast forward one week: I replaced the sensor that Saturday and test drove it and all seemed well. I left and drove back to Alabama. 30 miles from Montgomery (where I was heading) the exact thing happened again. I would have gladly brought the car back to Gainesville Mercedes for further diagnosis, but I'm in Alabama. While I am still dealing with a major issue with my car, I was very happy with the service, help, and general friendliness I got from Gainesville Mercedes. Should the day come I am ready to purchase a new Mercedes, I will definitely give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon O'Brien

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,935

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,745

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135