Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dina Jarouche.
Dina Jarouche
Dina Jarouche at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
5.0

Dina Jarouche

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Hello my name is Dina Jarouche a Mercedes-Benz & Audi Sales Concierge. I have been in the sales industry for over 11 years and love what I do! I am all about my clients and enjoy bringing joy to their faces. Whether I get you into the car of your dreams now or a year from now, know that at the end of the day I am not in the car business but in the people business!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Certified

Audi Certified

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Dina Jarouche

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication "

- Myaudi

Great experience, love my new car. Dina and the team at Vin Denver’s were fair, patient and kind. Their experience shows through their commitment to find you the right automobile at the right price .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Byram

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Attention "

- 6930647760

We had an excellent experience at Vin Devers in Sylvania. Dina was extremely helpful with our selection and went above and beyond to find the exact car to meet our needs, even after a last minute change of heart on our part. John did the most thorough walk through of a new vehicle I have ever participated in. Great job by the entire team. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., John Mensah Jr

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turn key white glove service"

- Metriks

From the test drive to the delivery with a bow, Dina and her team make buying an Audi the experience it should be. Seamless. Effortless. Kind of a big deal. They treat you as a client, a relationship, not simply a buyer. I doubt I have ever had such royal treatment at any dealership. Each person from the owner to finance to Dina takes extraordinary care to ensure everything goes without a hitch. I cannot imagine shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- AmberH

After my divorce I had a really hard time finding someone who would work with me and my destroyed credit that was before great! Vin deavers was nothing short of amazing! On top of everything I LOVE MY BENZ!!!!!!! Thanks so much Dina and Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Anasser8

This was an amazing experience and was an extremely easy process with Dina! Dina was a great motivation and assisted me in the best ways possible in order to get me in a wonderful vehicle. I would recommend her for anyone looking for the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying an Audi Q5"

- Michigan guy

It was a great experience buying a new car from this dealership Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania. Sales people was easy to work with, helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., John Mensah Jr

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- KaylaWitt22

I have worked at Vin Devers for a little over a month, and this past week I decided I wanted to purchase a vehicle! Dina Jarouche was my sales consultant, she was extremely helpful and informative with this being the first time I have purchased a vehicle from a dealership! Dina listened to what I had in mind for my dream vehicle and she made it happen. I couldn’t be any happier with my experience; not only from my sales consultant but from the whole Vin Devers team! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian LaVoy, Mikel Maras Sr. , Layal Alnemeeh

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer out there!!!!!!!"

- Laura

We walked into vindevers of Sylvania and right away we were approached by Dina! She really took the time to listen to what car was perfect for me, and in the end we walked out with a brand new Audi Q5! Please if you ever in need of a car please see Dina jarouche at vindevers of Sylvania she will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent with dina and john"

- Angie1957

Dina: Wonderful! Excellent! Great personality. Really works for the client. Dina and John very helpful! Good experience. Will come back again. Definitely recommend buying a car at vin devers because the sales person dina was so easy to work with !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mensah Jr

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"in-and-out, lickety split. "

- akoey

we were looking to find a vehicle and seal the deal, without a whole lot of hoopla, as patience and time were limited. dina and mikel helped us do just that. we were completely satisfied, as we drove out of the lot. however.... i have either purchased or leased a handful of vehicles in my life, all from various dealerships around northwest Ohio, and all have come with a full tank of gas. our new SUV came with less than a quarter tank. strange. it is a good thing i glanced down at the display, on my commute into work Monday morning, otherwise i would have been stranded on the turnpike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425