About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Faupel.
Dino Faupel
Dino Faupel, Sales Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
4.8

Dino Faupel

Sales Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Dino Faupel

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jgocpa

Alan Tuck is the man! Go see him for a great experience and an awesome sales process. The whole team from sales to finance is easy to work with when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Tuck, Christy Nichols

Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for this outstanding feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team could provide such an easy and great experience for you. Be sure to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and customer service"

- rugbyrat58

I bought a 2016 Scion FR-S from salesman, Jazz, who did a fantastic job showing me the car, and listening to my concerns and interests. Jazz and his sales manager, Dino I think, were reasonable during negotiations, and I ended up with a deal that I feel is fair. I was not happy with the finance manager, I think his name is Bill. He was hardheaded, did not listen well, and tried to get me to sign a deal with a higher APR than I was promised, so I stopped dealing with him, and did all my financials directly through my own bank. For the remaining financial transaction at the dealer I was able to deal with Christy, who was much better and provided good customer service. Despite the negative experience I had with the finance dept., the good customer service of the sales dept. is the reason I felt comfortable going forward with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide an honest review of your recent visit. We apologize for the negative interaction you experienced in the finance department and we will certainly be investigating further. Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if there's anything we can do.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved dealing with James Johnson of Richmond Fors"

- RickS

My experience was great and the salesman James Johnson was great to work with and he catered to our every wish. Richmond ford was very helpful in getting the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Keith Burks, James Craft, Roger McGowan

Nov 21, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this outstanding feedback. It's great to know that our team could assist in finding your perfect vehicle! Come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Buying experience!"

- CTins804

The staff at Richmond Ford was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable when it came to finding me the perfect new truck I was looking for. The entire staff out worked all other dealers I'd looked at resulting in a great buying experience. This was my third vehicle from Richmond Ford Lincoln and I have every intention of buying with them on my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Sherry Moore, Alan Tuck, Keith Burks, Roger McGowan

Nov 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thanks for this marvelous review. Your continued business is greatly appreciated! Each of our team members strive to make each guest feel happy and satisfied with their experience so we're thrilled to know that did occur. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your new truck!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Johnson "

- Tarhill Nanny

James Johnson met us when we entered the showroom and made us feel very comfortable. He asked what kind of car we were looking for and then showed us the cars that were on the lot. James was always respectful and patience to answer our questions, which were many. Mr. Dino Faupel checked our credit scores and was very discrete when he told us what they were. He was there to help in any way. Christy Nichols in financing was very helpful and finished our paper work quickly. My new car was clean, filled with gas and ready for me to drive when we arrived to pick it up. Thanks to James Johnson, Dino Faupel, Allison Johnson and Christy Nichols for making this purchase such a great experience. So if you are in the market for a new car go to Richmond Ford Lincoln for the best experience in town buying a new car. Be sure it is to ask for James Johnson. The Witts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Christy Nichols, Allison Johnson

Oct 29, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this detailed review. It's important that our guests feel completely comfortable so we're thrilled to read that you had such a great time with our team. Be sure to come back for a New Owners Seminar if you would like to learn even more about your new vehicle!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overwhelming at first but the Best and Blessed experience."

- Blessed

Hello, All of the different individuals with whom I spoke with were from; customer service, sales, management, finance were welcoming, respectful, attentive and really organized. I am thankful to have received great customer service from Mr. Kevin Chillin over the phone from day 1, Once I came into the dealership, Mr. Josh Ross was very professional and informative. His patience and dedication to his work really spoke volumes he helped me to pick the best car which I am overjoyed to call "my first car". He even put my new license plates up once I received them in the mail. Be blessed Mr. Josh Ross. Thank you to Mr. James Craft for checking in and saying that "congrats, I can feel the excitement". That made me joyous. Thank you Mr. Dino Faupel for welcoming me and saying "congrats on my new car with a firm handshake and bright smile". In the end it was with Mr. Micheal Jackson who finally helped me to sign and seal the final paperwork. Overall the entire team were excellent. I came in looking to buy a used car and in the end I ended up with a used/New car which I am humbly grateful to call my own. Thank you to you all and team, for all of your service. Josselyne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Josselyne, we can't begin to thank you enough for writing such a thoughtful review of your recent visit. We are so pleased to learn that our team was able to provide you with a knowledgeable and pleasant car buying experience. If there is anything more that we can do please give us a call or stop by!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new truck"

- Renee

Alan Tuck was very patient with this sale. We could not decide on what we wanted so he worked with showing us both options . We talked back and forth several times in finding the right truck, he searched several dealerships until he found exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Tuck, Christy Nichols

Sep 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks so much for this positive review! Alan works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied so we will be sure to forward your feedback. Come back and see us for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it right"

- BAMRVA

After updating my review the management team went out of their way to make things right. I appreciate the effort and have updated my review to reflect that. The loaner they brought me was night and fun to drive so if your in the market for a car they have some on the lot that are really nice. Jacin was great to deal with and worked really hard to get this deal closed and I really appreciate his effort. Once the deal was done, Christy was pretty aggressive with the "add ons" to financing and once I shut her down, her demeanor completely changed and she was borderline unprofessional when I came back with my husband to sign paperwork. I would ask to deal with someone different if I bought another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to our location. We're sorry to hear that you had an unprofessional experience with one of our team members and we will certainly be investigating further. Enjoy your vehicle!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellence in Action""

- AreaMgrE

From the moment that I contacted the dealer, regarding a vehicle that I'd found on their website, I was impressed by their abilities to be respectful of their customers, through the entire process. When I arrived at their facility, I was greeted warmly by everyone that I met there and was promptly introduced to Alan Tuck, who professionally and respectfully closed the deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to our dealership. It's great to know that Alan and the rest of our team could make your experience so enjoyable. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your vehicle or have any questions!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Nathanc1979

Great customer service! Everyone was very professional and attentive. Jasin was very helpful and worked with us to get the right price on our expedition! Dino and roger were also awesome. Definitely Will return for our next vehicle after being longtime sheehy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Arnold, Jacin Lisner , Roger in finance

Aug 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for this outstanding review and allowing our team the opportunity to assist in your search for a vehicle. We do our best to provide a comfortable experience for our guests and we're thrilled to read that was accomplished. Look forward to seeing you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901