Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dino Medel.
Dino Medel
Dino Medel at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
5.0

Dino Medel

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Dino Medel

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was a great experience… The people are friendly,..."

- WATNE_WS Verified Customer

This was a great experience… The people are friendly, atmosphere was great and we truly feel like we were valued customers not just somebody there to make a deal. I would give more than five stars if I could but they’ll only let me give five. Classy operation… We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Alvarez , Richard Brunell

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino was a good salesman. Very informative but not pushy...."

- CHARLESCOLLIER Verified Customer

Dino was a good salesman. Very informative but not pushy. Cristal did a good job setting things up before I came in in person. A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Mervyn

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job teaching me about the vehicle..."

- Wahusker09 Verified Customer

They did a great job teaching me about the vehicle choices and helping me decide which vehicle would be the best fit for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Doyle, Nick Bruce

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! We received top notch..."

- HEIDI15 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing! We received top notch service. The staff are competent, friendly and honest. They were transparent about fees and just awesome! We had to have them ship the vehicle for us as we could not come home to purchase it due to covid. I’d sworn I’d never go to another dealership again, but I’m so pleased, I’d definitely come here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hare

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Answered all my questions and got us..."

- afdeluca3 Verified Customer

Very good service. Answered all my questions and got us In and our quickly very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would recommend to others looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hare, Jacob Alvarez

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the car ready and financing done so it made it..."

- mark.plc Verified Customer

They had the car ready and financing done so it made it easy and fast. The manager came out to make sure I was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, flexible, clear communication, fare pricing. I..."

- marieanneburley Verified Customer

Friendly, flexible, clear communication, fare pricing. I had to make a last minute schedule change and the team was very accommodating. I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard and Dino where top notch.They made the buying..."

- traceyfisher Verified Customer

Richard and Dino where top notch. They made the buying experience seamless. They where both professional and really knew the product. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brunell, Matt Baughn

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino and Richard are the best! They made the process of..."

- jamessnettles Verified Customer

Dino and Richard are the best! They made the process of getting into a brand new Tacoma, painless. I HIGHLY recommend Wilson Toyota. I can’t wait to buy another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brunell

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. They were very helpful sorting..."

- Alysha.Earl Verified Customer

It was a great experience. They were very helpful sorting through our questions and narrowing down what truck we really wanted. Also gave us a great deal on it! I am confident they sold me the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,356

2021 Toyota Avalon

$33,356

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $46,059

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$46,059

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,277

2021 Toyota Camry

$25,277

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,923

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,923

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,545

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,545

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $29,911

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$29,911