About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dodie Manaloto.
Dodie Manaloto
Dodie Manaloto, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Dodie Manaloto

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Extensive track record in sales; Industrial Engineer; MBA with Distinction; speaks and writes Pilipino, Capampangan and English.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Dodie Manaloto

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- CarAddict2018

Kudos to Dodie and the Infiniti of Hoffman crew. Purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them last week and the experience was so very smooth. The car was in great shape, there was none of the usual "sales pressure" from their guys and the process was quick and efficient. I would definitely see Dodie again if/when I need another vehicle - he's a funny and unique guy, very conversant and never made me feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Nov 13, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled Doki provided an memorable buying experience for you. Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great working with Dodie Manaloto"

- WindyCityInfiniti

I had a very good car buying experience at Infiniti Hoffman and great time doing business with Dodie Manaloto in sales. He took the time in answering all of my questions and was not pushy at all but guided me thru buying a right car for me. My car was in excellent condition and Motorwerks free carwash for life is always a big plus. Nice clean showroom and warm professional atmosphere. If you’re looking for an Infiniti or other preowned vehicles, I’d highly recommend Infiniti Hoffman and Dodie in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Alvar

Nov 05, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the experience he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite Knowledgeable"

- Paula

I have purchased several cars throughout my lifetime and This is the best dealership I have done business with. The atmosphere was quite pleasant and all my interactions were genuinely positive. . Dodi and Tony worked hard and did an excellent job honorring all my requests for this purchase. I left the dealership confident without any doubt or concern about my purchase. I definitely plan to return when I buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Oct 30, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the services provided by Tony and Dodie. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your buying experience. Welcome to the Circle.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased!! "

- Havelkova80

Great people. Dodie really took care of me and helped me with my choice. I love my car. I’ll be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the experience he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Q50 Red Sport. "

- GGG

I looked for months trying to decide between a new and used car. I decided to look at a 2018 and 2015 Q50 Red Sport. They were both in great shape and I liked that they were low on mileage. I went with the 2015 because of the price and only 15,500 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you found the right vehicle for you and it was us that you choose to earn your business. Thank you for your feedback and congrats on your Q50 Red Sport. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Nirav

Good service from dodie. Happy to work with him. He is Honest and hardworking. He did a good job of communicating and walking me through the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 10, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience and working with Dodie. Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people with good attitudes all around"

- jgaguayo

Definitely a great atmosphere, the staff are very nice and they really make you feel comfortable. My time spent here may have been longer than expected, but eventually we left very happy in a well kept vehicle. They also have free car washes for your location, and service is done here as well. Dodie was very nice and made sure we were comfortable, and hes super funny. Overall my experience here went very well besides the fact that i was there for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 10, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the experience he provided. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We do value our customer's time and do our best to work as quickly and efficiently as possible. Welcome to the Circle.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had oustanding and beyond compare experience."

- Aba

We didn’t have to wait or look for someone to help us upon entering the building because one guy with a big smile welcomed us and he introduced himself as Dodi Manoloto,while talking to him we’ved learned that he is very knowledgeable about his job,he has also an abundant experiences which was very encouraging,he also has a powerful convincing power.He is really a Five Stars guy.??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the purchasing experience and working with Dodi. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle,

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- MJFinIL

Dodie did a wonderful job as did Chad & Amin! Buying cars is rarely fun, but these guys made it all work. I’d come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith , Chad Simon

Sep 26, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the experience he provided. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodi made my purchase decision so easy!"

- Hanuman

After researching for several months for a better vehicle deal, found it in Infiniti of Hoffman Estates. Mr.Dodi responded back to my request and scheduled an appointment. Though I was there for 4 hours and inquired about several models with test drives and numbers, Mr.Dodi was extremely helpful and patient to answer all questions to my satisfaction. There was no rush or any push on any additional details. Found him to be honest and straightforward. I won't hesitate to reach out to him even for second for my next car. He made my car buying processing real easy. Thanks.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Dodie and took the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,767

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,767

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,604