About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dodie Manaloto.
Dodie Manaloto
Dodie Manaloto, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.9

Dodie Manaloto

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Extensive track record in sales; Industrial Engineer; MBA with Distinction; speaks and writes Pilipino, Capampangan and English.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Dodie Manaloto

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodie was the best salesman "

- Jinniefer

I was hesitant at first to try Infinti cars because they are way too expensive, but my experience with this dealership was so great that I bought a car that day. Dodie was super ! He is so friendly , knowledgeable, fun, very attentive and the place was so clean and great! The car that I bought was great and I’m very happy about it. The best thing that you can have are nice and honest people when it comes to buying a car. Super thumps up!! I will for sure visit them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with us. We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business and you enjoyed working with Dodie. We take great pride in our teams and the experiences they deliver for our customers. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience Buying from Hoffman Infiniti"

- Bill

Very professional approach, this location did not have the interior color we wanted but found one and offered a very attractive package. We were also considering an Acura and there was an Acura dealer right across the street, there was no stress or pressure in our desire to go to Acura. We came back and are delighted we did. Tony was able to make decision and worked to find the right vehicle. Dodie did a great job as well. We really enjoyed Daniel who seemed to be an expert on any and all questions about features and some of the nuances of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business. Thank you for sharing your buying experience with us and feedback on the people you worked with. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer—again!"

- Bill

The manager & staff are top notch! George, the sales consultant, who helped me this time was energetic and knowledgeable about the vehicles and their features. Thanks for all the help towards a successful transaction-keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on working with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experiences and gave us the opportunity to earn your business again. Enjoy and thank you for being a part of the Circle.

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Personalized Service"

- Amy A.

Dodie is a very knowledgable, down to earth and a pleasant salesman. He made my experience pressure free and actually enjoyable. I will definitely refer others to Infinity of Hoffman Estates because of his service and comfortable personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the buying experience he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very personable"

- andfisch

Dodie was very helpful, friendly, and personable. I had a great experience at the dealership and with Dodie and would recommend to anyone for future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the customer service he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase Experience"

- Raza

Hi Guys, I purchased a vehicle from MW Hoffman Estates. The salesman that I came across was Dodi. He was extremely respectful and helped look for the exact car I wanted for my family. I would definitely recommend him to any person who may be looking to purchase a vehicle from MW in Hoffman Estates. Thanks again Dodi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodi and the experience he provided. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Mlsales

We had such a great experience buying our Infiniti QX80 and loved working with Dodie. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the buying experience he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- CarAddict2018

Kudos to Dodie and the Infiniti of Hoffman crew. Purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them last week and the experience was so very smooth. The car was in great shape, there was none of the usual "sales pressure" from their guys and the process was quick and efficient. I would definitely see Dodie again if/when I need another vehicle - he's a funny and unique guy, very conversant and never made me feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Nov 13, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled Doki provided an memorable buying experience for you. Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great working with Dodie Manaloto"

- WindyCityInfiniti

I had a very good car buying experience at Infiniti Hoffman and great time doing business with Dodie Manaloto in sales. He took the time in answering all of my questions and was not pushy at all but guided me thru buying a right car for me. My car was in excellent condition and Motorwerks free carwash for life is always a big plus. Nice clean showroom and warm professional atmosphere. If you’re looking for an Infiniti or other preowned vehicles, I’d highly recommend Infiniti Hoffman and Dodie in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Alvar

Nov 05, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the experience he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite Knowledgeable"

- Paula

I have purchased several cars throughout my lifetime and This is the best dealership I have done business with. The atmosphere was quite pleasant and all my interactions were genuinely positive. . Dodi and Tony worked hard and did an excellent job honorring all my requests for this purchase. I left the dealership confident without any doubt or concern about my purchase. I definitely plan to return when I buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Oct 30, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the services provided by Tony and Dodie. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your buying experience. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX80

$71,518

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,517

2019 INFINITI QX60

$55,645

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,164

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,173

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,638

2019 INFINITI QX80

$79,011

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,334