About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dodie Manaloto.
Dodie Manaloto
Dodie Manaloto, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.9

Dodie Manaloto

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Extensive track record in sales; Industrial Engineer; MBA with Distinction; speaks and writes Pilipino, Capampangan and English.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Dodie Manaloto

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- MJFinIL

Dodie did a wonderful job as did Chad & Amin! Buying cars is rarely fun, but these guys made it all work. Iā€™d come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith , Chad Simon

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodi made my purchase decision so easy!"

- Hanuman

After researching for several months for a better vehicle deal, found it in Infiniti of Hoffman Estates. Mr.Dodi responded back to my request and scheduled an appointment. Though I was there for 4 hours and inquired about several models with test drives and numbers, Mr.Dodi was extremely helpful and patient to answer all questions to my satisfaction. There was no rush or any push on any additional details. Found him to be honest and straightforward. I won't hesitate to reach out to him even for second for my next car. He made my car buying processing real easy. Thanks.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Dodie and took the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and hear what I need."

- Masa

Dodie is very helpful and capable to find the best car for what I needed for next car. Very happy to have him for my dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie. Welcome to the Circle.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Ali315

My experience was fenomenal, the sales person who helped me was Mr. Manaloto. He was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me more options about the car that I was looking for. I came home very happy with the service and, obviously, my SUV Q30!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience provided by Dodie and the team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer. Always."

- G

Great service, knowledgeable team, and their cars are hip ā€” not square. INFINITI is quality. Motor Werks has a good car wash program. Ask for Dodie to buy/lease your next ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodi and team. Welcome to the Circle.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Suzzaman

Dodie Manaloto is a very good and nice person and he was very very helpful from the time I got into the dealership and left from there. I would definitely recommend my family and friends for Dodie Manaloto if they ever decide to buy a car. Not happy with the manager who did my paperwork because he didn't greet me when I walked into his office neither congrats me for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with Dodie. Thank you for you feedback on the lack of engagement for the Finance department. Car buying is exciting and we expect our team members to engage with our customers. We look forward to providing great experiences for you during ownership. Welcome to the Circle.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Crazy

My only concern is the amount of time it takes to conclude the deal. Otherwise the experience was good and I was very pleased with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent buying experience with us and Dodie. We are always looking to improve the experience for our customers. Great experiences is our number one goal. We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infinity of Hoffman Experience"

- WahConDah

I had the pleasure to do buisness with Dodie and I would buy a car with him in the future. Dodie made a comfortable environment during a commonly stressful situation. The infinity sales team created an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and the INFINITI team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have recommended this dealership "

- Race1840

We have already recommended this dealership and Dodi to friends and family. This is the place to go. Tony was awesome when it came to getting financing for the car. But Dodi was the one who closed the deal. We were on the fence on whether to make the purchase. We went home and slept on it. Next day we decide to make the purchase. We are so happy with the car and the service. We will definitely make our next purchase with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and getting into the vehicle that makes you happy. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with us. Welcome the circle.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, great customer service!"

- Emir

This dealership was top notch! Dodie Manaloto went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process with finance (Tony Gonzalez) was absolutely professional. I would recommend this place (Dodie in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dodie and team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feeback on your recent buying experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,195

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,059

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,049

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,670