About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dom Johnson.
Dom Johnson
Dom Johnson, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Dom Johnson

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

If your looking for a seamless sales experience with transparency then I am here to deliver. I was born and raised in the Oakland County area of Michigan and I've worked in the automotive industry for 4 years. I take pride in listening to all my clients needs to make sure I'm helping them purchase a vehicle instead of the "selling" them one. I am also a very proud owner of an amazing Norfolk Terrier (dog) named Rocky. Looking forward to earning your business!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Microsoft Office Specialist Certified

Lead Generation Business Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Dom Johnson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everyone was very friendly I will definetly recomend them"

- anne22

they helped us through a difficult time we were replacing our minivan which had been totaled in an accident and I have been sick and off work we were not in a position financially to be buying a car they guided us through the process I will forever be thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service from Dom was awsome!@"

- KAWANNA ISOM

Excellent service and friendly staff. I did not feel pressured at all and had plenty of time to make my final car selection. I would highly recommend Dom and summit Kia. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with you when life hits ya!"

- aaronfme

Michale gurney along with Dom Johnson and Herb Robinson where able to make our payment right where we wanted . And the day we where suppose to go in for our new car a minor xxxx up happened and post posted it for a short time . Michael was able to push ahead and save our car for another week and half so making it easier on us and less stressful . We wanted to thank you guys and appreciate the help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, Michael Gurney

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom is the man!!!!!"

- Freda Nesby

The experience was great. Entered the building with no expectations walked out with a pleasant experience an a new car with low payments ya can’t beat that. Thanks to Dominique Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous!"

- Convinced 2019

It's not often one can encounter such an exceptional car buying experience. Summit Place Kia is truly that exception. Dom Johnson, Brian Burgress and the ENTIRE Summit Place Kia Team made my visits stress free. They all were approachable, genuine and knowledgeable. I was treated as a valued human being from the moment I made contact with the dealership. I was shown all my options and educated in many aspects of the process. Dom worked tirelessly with me to ensure I had everything I needed to work my very best deal. There was no pressure, not empty promises. The act of having all aspects of the buyer process deal directly with the team sales associate is genuis. The radio spots on AM 950 are absolutely true. These professionals are just that... professional. Keeping it 💯.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Easy"

- Darrien Ozbat

We had a great experience today looking for a new vehicle, was able to get into something without wasting time.. which we were not able to do at other dealerships. Dom was very genuine, personable & honest. He made this purchase as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a car for my birthday."

- Jerome Washington

I came in questionable credit and the staff at Summit Place Kia was able to get me financed for a brand new 2019 Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kahuna

To my experience, buying a car is almost always a painful process that drags on forever. Summit Place Kia is different. Dom made it a quick, easy, low-pressure experience. Really warm, considerate guy - ask for him! After years of driving only American-made vehicles, I'm becoming a big fan of Kia. Love our super-affordable, amazingly fuel-efficient Niro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- Ajmalino

I came in New Year’s Eve thinking I wouldn’t get any help boy was I wrong. Dom Johnson immediately started helping me. He listnened to what my problems were with the dealership I had a lease through and helped me pick out a choice of vehicles that fit exactly what I was looking for. Some people behind the scenes that were also a major part were John O’Connor Bradley VanSickle and Megan who works in the service area. All of these people helped me get into vehicle when I thought I was going to. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and will be coming back for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sery"

- Denhall93

Dom was wonderful and very very understanding to my situation . He is a huge asset to your dealership and he deserves Kudos. I recommend any one looking for a car to contact Dom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results