About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dom Johnson.
Dom Johnson
Dom Johnson, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Dom Johnson

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

If your looking for a seamless sales experience with transparency then I am here to deliver. I was born and raised in the Oakland County area of Michigan and I've worked in the automotive industry for 4 years. I take pride in listening to all my clients needs to make sure I'm helping them purchase a vehicle instead of the "selling" them one. I am also a very proud owner of an amazing Norfolk Terrier (dog) named Rocky. Looking forward to earning your business!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Microsoft Office Specialist Certified

Lead Generation Business Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Dom Johnson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom & Financing team was AHHHHHHH-MAZING!!!!!"

- Bayjustine

I wasn't too sure if the dealership would be able to assist me with having such bruised credit however, Dom, John O'Connor, Bradley VanSickle and team put in the work to make it happen! To be honest, I thought the radio ads were pulling my leg when they said they are willing to HELP anyone, but they did just that! This team went above and beyond the call of duty to get me my DREAM SUV! I now have recommended both friends and family to them who will be coming in this week to also attain their dream cars! Thanks Dom and team! P.S. Dom was nothing short of awesome! He seriously answers every text, phone call, addressed EVERY concern and even drove more than 40 minutes to assist us to finalize the deal while we had to work. My goodness! He deserves MUCH acknowledgement! Thanks Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick"

- LisaC110979

Came in to get some help getting out a lease. Dom was excellent in explaining my options and helping me get into an affordable car they better suited me and my lifestyle. I LOVED my experience here and love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom was great"

- Keegan fair

Dom helped me and reassured me of everything. He went over the whole process, the benefits and the competition to make sure that I was happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Cstark

Dom worked so hard to help me trade in a focus that I still owed on... And was upside down in negitive equity. Now I have a brand new 2018. Thank you Dom & team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Van Sickle, Jon O'Connor , Herb

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall just a great experience Dom was wonderful "

- therealis12

Dom was wonderful and made sure we got in the car we wanted the poor guy was running all over the lot for us and was more then helpful making sure if we needed anything to either get it for us or lead us in the direction of whatever we needed from coffee to water and snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon O'Connor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really helpful"

- isaiahk418

Would highly recommend Summit Place Kia to anyone. They did everything in their power to get me into a car and to make it affordable for me. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a GREAT experience! "

- ccobbs

Dom Johnson & his manger Jon O’Connor went above and beyond our expectations! We came in last night to see what our options were, and walked out with a beautiful Kia Sorento. Dom & Jon we’re so down to earth, friendly, honest and just 2 great men to work with. Thank you Summit Place Kia for getting my family into a safe and reliable car. I will continue to recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon O'Connor

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for getting me in my Stinger!"

- NickD

Dom and Jon were awesome to work with to get my inmy Stinger GT. Very easy to work with and we got a great deal that worked for the both of us. Highly recommend stopping in if you are considerong a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t mean to buy a car today "

- Jeremy78

Dom and the team at summit place Kia we’re willing to do whatever it took to make myself and my wife happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful time!"

- Amandap

I had a Wonderful experience. Dom helped us so much. Definitely would recommend coming here!!!!! Summit Place Kia is a great place to do your car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results