About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dom Johnson.
Dom Johnson
Dom Johnson, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Dom Johnson

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

If your looking for a seamless sales experience with transparency then I am here to deliver. I was born and raised in the Oakland County area of Michigan and I've worked in the automotive industry for 4 years. I take pride in listening to all my clients needs to make sure I'm helping them purchase a vehicle instead of the "selling" them one. I am also a very proud owner of an amazing Norfolk Terrier (dog) named Rocky. Looking forward to earning your business!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Microsoft Office Specialist Certified

Lead Generation Business Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Dom Johnson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic first new car experience! "

- Purple09

Wow! I’m so thrilled with my whole Kia experience! I worked with Dom and he made it so easy and quick! I literally did almost everything on my mobile! He got me into the car I wanted at a great price! They even towed my old broken car in for trade! Service was fab and the car itself has sooo many features and extras...like roadside assistance and tire/wheel coverage, Bluetooth, rear camera etc! This super happy girl can’t recommend Dom and Summit Kia enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m Excited About My New Purchase"

- Antonio04

Dominque was an awesome salesman! At each stage of the process he kept me informed to what was going on, and put me at ease throughout the whole time I was there. Thank you Dom!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hoglin

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Amazing Experience !!!!!!!!!"

- jnilsen

My experience first walking in the door i was greeted by the wonderful receptionist who then brought over Jon O'Conner who immediately turned a recent experience into the start of a wonderful experience, he listen to what i wanted and what my situation was, he then used his vast experience to pair me with a phenomenal sales team member by the name of Dom Johnston, Dom then asked some basic questions about what we were interested in and using those answers agreed we were a perfect match for the Kia Niro hybrid, he let us test drive the vehicle and after the test drive i was sold on the car, next up was our finance guy Ken Vink, i had the chance after he looked at my credit to speak with him and he was able to get me out of a double digit interest rate to a single digit, then to top it off.....between the offer i received and me signing the paperwork, Ken was able to further lower my interest rate even better than the initial offer. I would recommend every single person who made my car shopping experience less stressful and very enjoyable!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Jon O'Connor

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AndresMm

Our experience was great all staff is very friendly and helpful.They also try to get the best deal for you. I'll highly recommend this place to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the help"

- Rmapps

I really enjoyed my visit here at Summit Place Kia. Dom was helpful with getting me all the info I inquired about for the vehicle I wanted. Also very helpful and prompt in answering any and all questions I had. I would recommend this place to anyone, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dom Johnson was fantastic!!!"

- Ezekiel1981

I bought my wife a new Kia Sportage and the process was made very simple and painless by Dom. He gave us red carpet treatment and was extremely professional and knowledgeable during the whole ordeal. I would definitely recommend Don as well as this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Kia. My wife loves her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars"

- Vlm91289!

Dom was a consummate professional. He asked the right questions to find our goals, stayed solution focused, and most importantly shot me straight. At first i was apprehensive but after speaking with Dom and going over my options it was clear Summit Place Kia and Dom deserved our Business. We love our new Kia Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- lane869

It was great fast and I love my new optima, Do was great knowledgeable and found a way to get me what I wanted thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- BabyJawsMom

I’m thankful for the hard work that my sales person,Dom, and the management and finance worked so hard to make a deal for me! Understanding that I’m going thru a tough time, they exceeded my customer service experience! Definitely, have a loyal Kia owner for here on out!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Jon O'Connor

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership and sales team"

- Stroms

We arrived looking for a pre-owned Sportage. With cost, passenger room and safety features all big concerns, Dom was happy to help us explore all options. We left with a leased Sorento and a very happy family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink, Jon O'Connor

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results