About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Labarrie.
Dominic Labarrie
Dominic Labarrie, Internet Manager, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
4.9

Dominic Labarrie

Internet Manager

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Dominic Labarrie

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. Lots of praise for Josh!"

- Road Warrior

Josh Andrews was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was friendly, yet professional and displayed a genuine interest in ensuring my concerns were addressed and my questions answered. I traveled from several states away and Kristen did an excellent job of coordinating things in order to ensure the process went as smoothly as possible. The process began with my initial contact with Dominic & Bill and overall the experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- ThreeLees

Car shopping is never enjoyable but this dealership made it a lot easier. Friendly, non-pushy staff. Nice facilities and good selection of what we were looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephany Palumbos-Duncan

Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bobcipy

Buying a car is never easy but this was an exceptionally stress free experience. The internet manager (Domenic) and the sales person (Elizabeth) worked seamlessly together to get me a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall

Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership bent over backwards for me. "

- Wendy

Richard Johnson and Kristen Chernik were amazing to deal with. I originally ordered a QX 50 the new model that just came out. It is a nice car however I have been driving an SUV for several years and decided it was time for a change. I ended up wanting a Q60 coupe. Kristen and Richard found the one I wanted with the options. Kristen was constantly in touch with me as to when the vehicle would be delivered. I am extremely happy with my purchase and overall experience at the Roswell Infiniti location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Infiniti Experience"

- MGT

Roswell Infiniti had the SUV I wanted, and it was a certified pre-owned with low mileage. I am happy with the deal I got and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Burns

Mar 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Lyons "

- Hotchar

Scott truly helped us a great buying experience in getting the 2019 QX50.....this new vehicle is truly a car ahead of its time and truly ahead of its competition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lyons

Mar 15, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Hotchar! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Scott is a great asset to the company, we're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. Please let us know if you need anything! Roswell INFINITI

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome INFINITIZ Team! "

- Kimberly Balkus

The entire team at INFINITI Roswell North Atlanta was professional and great to work with. Seemless and quick We would totally recommend them to all of our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Samuel D. Szücs, Vasile Colcer , The whole team was excellent!

Mar 15, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Kimberly! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with our team here at Roswell INFINITI. Please let us know if you need anything! Roswell INFINITI

Mar 13, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of the Roswell INFINITI team we'd like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. We are thrilled to hear that your vehicle purchase was seamless and quick. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and enjoyable car buying experience "

- Olmiss

Smooth, enjoyable experience. Sale manager, Scott Lyons was attentive and personable. Financing explained well. Would recommend the dealership highly and use again. Sales team very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Samuel D. Szücs, Kristen Chernik , Scott Lyons

Mar 13, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

All of us at Roswell INFINITI would like to say thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about us! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with out team. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- H Baker

I was on the internet back in December of 2017 and saw a car I was interested in on Infinitiroswell of Atlanta, GA internet site, I left my contact information and Mr. Dominic Labarrie respond back to me by email and phone. And I must say it wasn't one of those pushy sale people that's trying to get a sale, he was very professional, he listen to my questions about the vehicle and was able to answer those questions. We sat up a date and time for me to come in and test drive the vehicle. The day of test driving I went in and met with Mr. Wendell Collins , he took me out so I would drive the vehicle. We got back to the dealership and I purchased the vehicle. Once again another professional sales person. After talking, come to find out Mr. Collins and I grew up in the same city in Chattanooga,Tn. After all the paperwork was finished I had to leave the vehicle because I drove down to Rosewell, GA. A few days later I rolled the bus back to Atlanta and Mr. Collins pick me up from the bus station. We got back to the dealership , I got my vehicle and I was on my way back home. "If you our looking for a AWESOME! car buying experience, you can't go wrong with Infinitiroswell of Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Collins

Mar 13, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Roswell INFINITI. We are very pleased to hear that your salesmen was able to answer all of your questions and get you into the vehicle you desired. Here at Roswell INFINITI customer service is of the upmost importance to us. Thank you again, for you wonderful review and recommendation. We hope that you are enjoying your vehicle. Please come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but excellent services"

- Phanbergh

I would definitely refer all my family and friends to this dealership. Especially, the salesman, Scott Lyons. He is more than just a salesman. He took his time to make me feel so special. Unlike other dealership, I would buy an other vehicle drone him. I have my eyes on the Q60 Black S. I’ll see y’all in the next two years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lyons

Mar 05, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Phanbergh! Thank you for the great 5-star review, we very much appreciate you taking the time to rate us! If you need anything at all, please let us know. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new INFINITI! Roswell INFINITI

1
1 - 10 of 16 results