Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Yestramski.
Dominic Yestramski
Dominic Yestramski at Steve Lewis Subaru
5.0

Dominic Yestramski

Delivery Coordinator

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Hailing from Greenfield, Massachusetts, Dominic started his career at Steve Lewis Subaru as an Express Service Writer helping clients with their oil changes as well as quick service needs for two years. He has now transitioned to the showroom floor as a Product Specialist assisting people getting their new Subarus. Dominic is an avid snowboarder, mixed martial artist, and has been training in baptiste yoga for the past year. He’s been a certified Subaru owner since ’08.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Dominic Yestramski

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Friendly, and Trustworthy "

- LibrarianLady22

Matt Tirrell, Dave and Dominic gave us the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. They listened, made us laugh and worked to get us an amazing price. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Matt Tirrell

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid yesterday at Steve Lewis S."

- Rob O

Firstly I think the car is a truly beautiful and amazing piece of technology. Also I very much enjoyed the the purchase negotiations and instructional parts of the car-buying process at Steve Lewis Subaru. I thought Scott and Jack did a great job of calmly confirming my starting intuition that the Crosstrek Hybrid was the right car for me. No high pressure "pushing" or running up the price with things I really do not need. Dominic did and excellent job of walking me through the increased complexity of these newer vehicles (my last car was a 2003 Outback with no "bells or whistles"). He focused on the what was important to know before driving off, and did not overburden me with the many bits of information that I could pick up from the manuals at my own pace. I love the car ( 49.8 mpg average for the first 100 miles). It's very peppy, rides smoothly has amazing safety features. No complaints. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lunt , Jack in Finance

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Dave

Stopped by on a Sunday afternoon for a look at what was available and after a talk with Matt we ended up leasing a new forester. Was quick and easy. When we picked it up Dominic went over everything with us getting us up to speed on all the new technology. Came away feeling good about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tirrell

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, attentive and great customer service!"

- GreenJasmine

This was my first experience buying a "new-er" car. Paul Figueiredo was very helpful, from helping me narrow down which car to test drive (what was really the most important to me, mileage? color? limited edition vs. all-weather premium? and so on), he was quick and efficient in helping me to narrow down the choices and what was best suited for me. I test drove one Subaru Forester and was sure I wanted to buy it. Since this was my first time buying a newer car he and the team were very helpful in explaining the steps and what was needed of me, answering my questions and concerns, and we even got a couple laughs in too. All of the staff was very friendly, patient and helpful. David Hanks helped me with financing and gave some really good advice on packages/coverage to consider and why each one was useful, especially for the amount and where I drive . Even after the process of buying the car was complete, Paul and the Steve Lewis team were very helpful by working with my insurance co. to get my car registered, inspected and ready to drive, they also sent me my license plate and registration info so that I could buy my residential parking permit for the city I live in. When my boyfriend and I came to pick up the car, Dominic explained every little feature of the dashboard and how to get adjusted and ready to drive (from helping us pair the vehicle bluetooth to my iphone, what side the gas was on, and how to set the correct time)! I'm really glad I went to Steve Lewis, I feel very confident and comfortable with my purchase. The staff were all very genuine and easy to communicate with, I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Paul Figueiredo

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Purchase Experience but Service is another story"

- Greg&Nadine

My wife and I had an outstanding purchase experience buying our new Outback at Steve Lewis Subaru. Our sales person, Dominic, was fantastic, one of the best sales people we have ever dealt with. He was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, patient and put no pressure on us. The finance person and the individual who delivered the vehicle to us were also excellent. In addition, we received a better trade allowance that we did looking at Honda or at Lexus. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Steve Lewis Subaru and love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Caro Sheridan

Feb 14, 2019

Greg&Nadine responded

Unfortunately our service experience was much different that our purchase experience. We had a severe fogging issue with the vehicle which rendered it unsafe to drive. It turned out to be a problem with the door that controls the recirculate function on the heat/AC system. We were extremely disappointed and upset with how long it took to get the vehicle in and with the way it was handled and initially dismissed as our inability to properly operate the defroster. Service staff was less than professional as well. Our overall service experience was so poor that we traded our Outback in after less than 6 months after our purchase because we do not want to do business with the dealership and were not happy with our only other local alternative.

Aug 16, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Greg, the Steve Lewis team is beyond proud to know that Dominic and the team were able to make you and your wife's visit with us an outstanding one. It was a pleasure to get to work with you both, and we thank you for the wonderful opportunity. We hope you take great care of your new Outback, and we hope we can see you both back again in the future!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping me get into my first Subaru!"

- nicole

Really enjoyed the casual, low-pressure but knowledge-filled approach to car sales and appreciated the lack of traditional "scare tactics." Would recommend Dominc & Steve Lewis Subaru to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic loves cars. And he knows a lot about them! "

- Very Satisfied!

Aside from guiding us to exactly the right car after a thoughtful discussion about what we were looking for, Domenic was really fun to work with. He was informative and a pleasure to be with during our test drives. Domenic loves cars! And he knows more about them than anybody we have ever met. We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gale

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and personable staff"

- Absentminded

I located the vehicle online, and when I emailed them about it, I received both a reply and a polite phone call. The environment of the dealership was comfortable and everyone was pleasant, even other customers were polite. After purchasing the vehicle, I had a issue with my current transportation and ended up nearly stranded at work. Dominic was able to have my new vehicle register and delivered to me at work a day earlier than agreed. My experience with the customer service so far has set a new standard for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gale

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful service"

- Jammer5

Dominic was very helfpul and excited when we were looking for a new Impreza. The negotions and financing were straight forward, transparent, and fairly quick. We plan to go there again if we're ever in the market for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- nomorehybridsforme

I went to Steve Lewis Subaru after having gone to another Subaru dealership first. The test drive with the other dealership went poorly, the sales rep did not accompany me on the test drive and just told me to do a U-turn at the first intersection because the car wasn't loaded up with gas and it took them 30 minutes to print out two quotes for leasing and financing. My experience at Steve Lewis was completely different. My sales rep Dominic Yestramski made ample time to show me everything about an Impreza and a Legacy and test drive both on the same day under 3 different routes, one of them being off-road! My folks accompanied me to Steve Lewis and English is not their first language and most sales people brush them off but Dominic treated them with more than ample respect. We shopped around with other dealerships too and did get a lower quote than Steve Lewis but the total cost would have only been a difference of $200-300 or so. I went back to Steve Lewis because my experience there was much better than the other dealerships, there is value in taking your customers seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $27,298

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,298

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,493

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,493

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,466

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,466

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,519

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,519

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,933

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,933

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,105

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,105

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,245

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,245

New 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,638

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,638