About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominick Coniglione.
Dominick Coniglione
Dominick Coniglione, Sales Manager, Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
not yet rated

Dominick Coniglione

Sales Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Dominick Coniglione

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best dealership team, genuinely courteous "

- Jenny

Always timely and friendly..service is professional..Max is a good guy always friendly. The receptionists are great too. Been in Florida for 4 years and this is the only place I’ve gone for my 2014 GMC Terrain. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy Dealer"

- lensbern

James is my service advisor and does an excellent job. If I have had any problems, I simply relate them to him and he has them checked and fixed. I am driving a leased car and really appreciate the excellent service I get at Dick Norris' dealership. This is the third car I've leased or purchased from them Lenore B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamza, James Kober

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peesy!"

- Dixiehollins

I was lucky to encounter Mr. Wade Branson a longtime salesman at Dick Norris Buick of Clearwater Florida. He made my shopping/purchase experience go smoothly. I had my new car within two days of initial contact. He answered all my questions and with the help of Dominick in the business office processed all the paperwork associated with my purchase. I got a good deal and highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Branson

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best service in auto sales ever. "

- zippy

Having taken delivery of my new 2015 GMC Acadia; working with Sean Hamza was a great experience in auto sales and delivery I have ever had the pleasure of doing. He was fair and honest and very accommadating. Dick Norris auto sales is a first class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamza

September 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Sales Professional and SUV"

- DebK1234

Eric Perkins was outstanding in helping me find the right SUV with required options. Bought a 2015 Buick Encore and I love it! Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"This should be the standard for Car buying"

- FamilyCar

Like many good products, when you find a great recipe, just package it and sell it, because you'll make lots of money. That is the phrase i can use to describe our experience at Dick Norris Clearwater. It was great, nothing pretentious, no pressure sales and literally everyone CARED. My husband and I, like most Americans dread the car buying experience because usually after the experience, you feel mostly violated and taken advantage of. This was not the case with the team at Dick Norris Clearwater, it felt like family, and most importantly, we could not find a better deal anywhere else in all of Florida. They simply did everything they could do to make it work for us. I would refer all my friends and family to go see Eric Perkins, Tony (the numbers guy). Eric made our experience a total delight and for this my family is very grateful. If you all keep this up, you might just take over the car sales industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins , Tony

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car purchase ever!"

- Napoole

This was one of the best car buying experience we have ever had,Our sales person,Mark Laird treated us more like family with no pressure,answered all our questions and was knowledgable of the vehicle we were interested in.He is definitely an asset to the Dick Norris family.we would recommend him to anyone who would be interested in the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird/Sales Professional

October 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous People"

- PaulLemmen

My wife and I purchased a quality used vehicle from Dick Norris on Thursday 10/23/2014. We were impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the quick and efficient sales process. We were treated very courteously and kindly. All of our questions were answered and every step was explained fully. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Small , Chris Platow

October 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed the overall experience with your dealership...."

- cgroff

I enjoyed the overall experience with your dealership. Sean, Dominick, Dan, and Manny made me feel like I was part of a family. Your staff should be commended for displaying good ethical behavior and caring treatment towards the public. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from your Clearwater store and plan to come back with my girlfriend when her lease is up on a Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Small, Sean Hamza

September 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience shopping for my car. Dominick..."

- s73044j

It was a great experience shopping for my car. Dominick was really a great help.He worked with me for hours,getting the car I liked and would suit my budget. I will surely recommend DICK NORRIS to all of my friends and family.I will also tell them to make sure Dominick is their salesman I just can't say enough about him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Conigilione

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,550

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,992

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$67,005

2018 GMC Acadia

$34,512

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,832

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,429

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$61,044

2018 GMC Canyon

$30,090