About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Castle.
Don Castle
Don Castle, Sales and leasing consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.9

Don Castle

Sales and leasing consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

Hello, My favorite hobbies are fishing hunting and camping, Hometown,Leavenworth Kansas.I have been living in the Twin cities for twenty six years. Experience 19 years in sales,I have been married 20 years,with two biological and three step children,and ten grandchildren. If you are looking for a honest and a no non-sense sales rep, I'm the guy!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Don Castle

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck "

- FWELLS5 Verified Customer

The process went very well. Don answered all my question about the truck features in great detail. The end of year sale price helped me decide to replace a 5 year old truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got the one I wanted"

- TAM.DICK Verified Customer

I have been buying or leasing from Superior for more than 20 years so we went back when our lease was ending on the Fusion. When I spoke to Ruth we weren't sure what we wanted to do next but she was very helpful and gave me some options to take home. Over night my wife and I decided to purchase an Edge, but when I went back to put money down, the one I wanted was sold. Ruth and Mike found one for us from another dealer. Thanks to Ruth, Mike and Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Ruth Chase

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- mrock1114 Verified Customer

New car ford edge 2018. Good deal, nice team member. Fair price. Don Castle did a nice job not pressuring me into something I wasn’t looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold me a car with broken tail light. "

- bballnut Verified Customer

Really bad experience with this dealership. This type of experience is what gives dealerships bad names. Would never recommend or advise anyone to use Superior Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tema

Oct 22, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We would love to learn from your experience. I am unaware of what happen. Can you please give me a call so we can discuss this. My name is Michael Sehr 763-519-6351. Thanks and have a great day.

Oct 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

I am sorry that you fell that way. I am Michael Sehr, sales manager at Superior Ford. Please give me a call so we can discuss this further. 763-519-6351

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed multiple times"

- Mln Verified Customer

Been here multiple times for an oil change, the works. The oil change and tire rotation. Each time something came up that we were unable to do a tire rotation and they still charged me for it. Every time i go there they ask if i want a complimentary carwash and they never take my car through the car wash. One of the times they lost my tire key and i had to figure out how to bust the lock off myself. Ive had warranty work done here and not only did i get yelled at by a service tech that they scratched my tinted windows (very clearly they were tinted no question about it) and made a huge deal about me getting them redone. During the same service my seat was dirty from a tech and i didnt bother saying anything cause im sure it was my fault and should have had seat covers or something. Idk. Not happy with any of the service here. Only keep going back cause its the only quick lane on my way home. They really know how to meet my expectation of failure. I should start looking for a new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Can you give me a call on this. My name is Michael Sehr, sales manager at Superior Ford. 763-519-0710. I would like to see what I could do to help you if I know who you were. You said that you cane in for sales and hit four people in sales that you dealt with but it likes like your issue is with service. Call me, let’s discuss this please.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buy"

- tcdoorman Verified Customer

Showed us the fushion first which I had asked for. Hubby wanted a 6 banger, so we were thinking of a taurus again. We noticed the used one setting close by.. Low mileage and very clean. This seemed a good fit for us. Quick sale and handled fast because we were leaving out of state the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Harvey , Chris Tema

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- zachary.thomas Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the car buying and processing. Don was helpful and friendly and easy to deal with. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Fordf150

Don Castle help me alot and very good person .he is professional on his job.thankfully to Don Castle .you always doing great job to help your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- MrsR

We stopped by on a whim just looking around and met Don and he stayed in contact with us helping us find the vehicle that met our needs. Don was very knowledgeable and showed us how all the features worked and we felt very confident with our vehicle choice. There was no pressure, just great information and great service. We would definitely recommend Don for anyone's car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the review!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Shamrocksmom

Everyone was great to work with and the whole experience was a lot of fun! They are very knowledgeable and provided options that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Chase , Rich Klouda

Oct 30, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank so much for your wonderful review! Thank you for stopping at Superior Ford for your purchase! Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,846

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Edge

$34,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,234

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,745

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,522