About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Castle.
Don Castle
Don Castle, Sales and leasing consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Don Castle

Sales and leasing consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

Hello, My favorite hobbies are fishing hunting and camping, Hometown,Leavenworth Kansas.I have been living in the Twin cities for twenty six years. Experience 19 years in sales,I have been married 20 years,with two biological and three step children,and ten grandchildren. If you are looking for a honest and a no non-sense sales rep, I'm the guy!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Don Castle

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Fordf150

Don Castle help me alot and very good person .he is professional on his job.thankfully to Don Castle .you always doing great job to help your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- MrsR

We stopped by on a whim just looking around and met Don and he stayed in contact with us helping us find the vehicle that met our needs. Don was very knowledgeable and showed us how all the features worked and we felt very confident with our vehicle choice. There was no pressure, just great information and great service. We would definitely recommend Don for anyone's car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the review!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Shamrocksmom

Everyone was great to work with and the whole experience was a lot of fun! They are very knowledgeable and provided options that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Chase , Rich Klouda

Oct 30, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank so much for your wonderful review! Thank you for stopping at Superior Ford for your purchase! Enjoy!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- New car

Don was knowledgeable and patient with us explaining everything about the car I was interested in and even showed us other options . The staff helped us along with the process of buying a new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

May 17, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Wonderful! We are so happy to hear of your great experience here at Superior Ford. Thank you for your review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service in buying a car I have ever had."

- steves

Mr. Castle helped me to buy a good affordable vehicle, using his expertise Mr. Castle was the best sales man who made this process very easy for me. Thumbs up to the finance people! I would diffidently recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks again Mr. Castle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

It was a pleasure doing business with you! We are so happy and proud that you had a great experience at Superior Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the review!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Fusion"

- Amenity4

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. From the salesman to the financial managers, I felt like I was their number one customer. They worked really hard to satisfy my every wish for my new car. I am beyond grateful and thankful to work with such a wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Larkin

Apr 12, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you so much for your return business! We are so happy that you have had great experiences here at Superior Ford. We understand that buying a vehicle is a big decision and we want to make our customers feel at ease. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the review!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- SonjaR

I needed an affordable car that was reliable and Mr. Castle was the man for the task. He paid close attention to detail in ensuring all of my questions were answered and made the process enjoyable. I "drove" away with a smile because I know I got the best deal for my hard earned money. Thanks Mr. Castle for your expert services and keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased you had a great experience! We look forward to working with any needs you may have in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for the review! - Your Superior Ford Team

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best Ford dealerships in our area"

- joyful2

I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone who was looking for integrity, reliability and friendliness. Our experience with our salesman, Don Castle was an absolute pleasure. Don was professional not pushy, he has a spirit of excellence about him, we were so thankful to have him as our salesperson. We turned in our leased vehicle a bit early due to a phone call from Don Castle suggesting that they had an offer we could talk about. "The Lease Gal, Ruth Chase" was a delight, so much fun to work with. We had occasion to also work with "The Finance Guy, Rich", again a pleasure, and Jenna in financing and Laura at the front desk were equally pleasant. My husband purchased his vehicle about 5 years ago from Morrie's and did not find the same experience there as with Superior. Highly recommend this dealership to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Chase

Mar 20, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

joyful2, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so pleased you had a great experience at Superior Ford with all the people you came in contact with. It is always our #1 goal to provide a welcoming environment to shop for and purchase a vehicle. Looking forward to working with any needs you may have in the future. - Your Superior Ford Team

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Forrest Harms

I have dealt with Don Castle for two car deals over the last four years. In each instance I have found Don to be friendly and knowledgeable about the cars I am interested in. Even more important, Don takes the time to listen to what my wife and I want/need in a new car. I would recommend Don to others who are interested in purchasing or leasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Forrest Harms, Thank you so much for choosing us as your repeat business! We are very happy to know that you have had great experiences here at Superior Ford. We look forward to continuing more years with you! - Your Superior Ford Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,452

2018 Ford F-150

$37,656

2018 Ford Edge

$38,596

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,297

2018 Ford Edge

$35,653

2018 Ford Focus

$15,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,797