About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Duncan.
Don Duncan
Don Duncan, Consignment Representative, Streetside Classics - Charlotte
5.0

Don Duncan

Consignment Representative

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me

I have been around classic cars my whole life. Working at Streetside Classics is a lot of fun - and I enjoy meeting and helping our customers consign and find their dream cars.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Don Duncan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classic car are their specialty "

- Shelbyman

Worked with Don, and it was clear and fast to list. The car sold quickly and I got the asking price. This is the third car they have sold for me. It has always been a pleasure to work with the team. I would highly recommend them to anyone selling a classic car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zegin Braun

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'67 Camaro sold"

- jet81

Streetside Classics did an excellent job handling the sale of my '67 Camaro. I had looked at prices of Camaros on-line, trying to judge what was similar to mine and establish an asking price, preparing to sell the car myself. I contacted Streetside and they were confident the car would sell for more than I thought, such that my net from the sale would be higher than what I'd have gotten selling it myself. I brought the car in for inspection, which was quick and easy. The car sold within 30 days, and I didn't have to deal with the hassles of advertising, test drives, etc. I'm extremely pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Catignani , Ellen Kelly

Apr 06, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate your taking the time to share your selling experience with Streetside Classics Charlotte. We've got a great team that work hard together to get vehicles sold. 30 days is fantastic especially when they are desirable and priced right. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to sell your Camaro. Please keep in mind we have a Consignment Referral Program where we send you a check when we sell a vehicle you refer to us.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire staff was very easy to work with."

- Marty

I would like to thank everyone at Streetside for there attention to details regarding my 1972 Chevelle and looking forward to future help from Streetside. Best regards Martin Jobe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless way to sell your car!"

- Sunchaser guy

Don is a great representative to deal with, pleasant and polite. Went out of his way to help me get my car prepped for selling! Showroom is set up well, and selection is great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Mar 14, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and tag all the employees you dealt with. Please keep in mind we have a "Consignment Referral Program" and we'll be happy to send you a check for all the consignments you send our way.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable staff and great showroom"

- senatorjg

This is the second vehicle that we have consigned with Streetside and we could not have wished for a greater experience. Both vehicles were listed quickly with great photos and descriptions. Vehicles sold quickly with no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business"

- Porsche

Streetside Classics has sold many vehicles of my vehicles. I have always been very satisfied with their expert professional staff. They have the best marketing system I have seen anywhere. Always a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best way to sell a car!"

- Ronald J Berst

Having Streetside Classics consign my car was the best possible decision. Their expertise and marketing power made it quick and effortless. Great customer service. I recommend them to everyone looking to sell a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great to work with"

- Volpa 69

This place is so easy to work with it is unbelievable they sold a car for me and got more than what I wanted. The salesman work really hard and fast to sell my car. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. We at Streetside Classics Charlotte pride ourselves in making our consignors happy as you are our inventory. We are certainly glad to hear you got more than what you expected selling your vehicle with us rather than on your own thru other outlets. Our goal is to to sell good quality vehicles priced right so you the consignor and the buyer are both happy customers. We also appreciate all the consignment referrals you've sent our way !!!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, excellent service!!"

- Carguy32-72

If you are looking to sell a car, let Streetside Classics take care of you. They are great to work with, and treat you like family. I have sold a couple cars through them and have had all great experiences. I highly recommend them to all my friends and car collectors alike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Michael Catignani, Zegin Braun , Mike Fadel

Feb 21, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review ... it's been our experience that our customers are like family and we are so happy that you took the time to share your experience. It really does help when customers are "on the fence" about consigning a vehicle and seeing your on line review helps them.

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super dealership"

- Levan Transport

I have been working with Streetside since 2005, transporting cars for their customers. I am also a small time collector and occasionally buy and sell. They have sold two cars for me and both times got me the price we agreed on. When I am hauling cars for them, they treat me with the same respect as when I am a customer. From what I have seen in my many visits to their showroom, they are that way with everyone. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership as the best place to buy or sell a classic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks so much Ron ... dealing with you over the past 10 years has been such a pleasure. And when you decided to sell your vehicles with us ... well it was a "win/win" We appreciate you giving us that opportunity and thank you for all the referrals over the years. Knowing you all this time, it does feel like you are family. Thanks for giving our customers the "White Glove"service with a low cost. We will always recommend you. Looking forward to your next consignment.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

1996 Dodge Ram

$28,995

2004 Ford Mustang

$29,995

2002 Ford Mustang

$25,995

1999 Ford Mustang

$19,995

2004 Ford Thunderbird

$21,995

2003 Ford Thunderbird

$16,995

1998 Ford F-150

$29,995

1996 Chevrolet Caprice Classic

$39,995