About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Erickson.
Don Erickson
Don  Erickson, Sales, Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg
5.0

Don Erickson

Sales

Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg

60 South Gateway Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Don Erickson

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Trinity0727

I have bought two new cars from Pohanka in the last 4 years one for me and recently one for my 18 year old daughter I would highly recommend Donald “Don” E. He was pleasant to work with, loves his job, and is fair. I don’t write reviews normally, but felt I needed to. Go see Don if you go to Pohanka!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda Dealer in VA!"

- VAgrl

My experience at Pohanka Honda was top notch! There was no rush, no hassling and on point with pricing! Highly recommended!! 5 stars & then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- Slick

Donald was amazing and patient. Overall great experience. I have never bought a car before and he made the whole experience enjoyable. Would definetly shop here again. We even originally traveled from Maryland to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As good as it gets"

- BJ

Don Erickson is a good and honest man. I returned to him to purchase my 2019 Civic specifically for that reason. In addition he is a walking, talking Honda "Wikipedia". He was able to answer every question I asked and he really listens. I actually had a great time spending my money! I must also note Kelly Grimes was a joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grimes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase"

- xxxxx

Don made a recent purchase very easy. From his initial greeting to the final handshake, he was pleasant and helpful. His focus was on service throughout and he differentiated himself in doing so. No surprises. A very pleasant experience. Thank you Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Car Purchase"

- Judy

This is my 3rd car purchase at Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg and my second purchase with Don. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all my questions and knows the cars inside and out. He follows up with you after the purchase to see if you have any questions or concerns and if your happy with your purchase. I typically get very impatient buying a new car because the length of time it takes and Don made it quick and easy! Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda"

- dave

Don is a very knowledgeable car man, he was not pushy and would surely buy another car with him in the future. James the finance guy worked with me to get what I wanted also, very friendly group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sink

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Don & Juanita"

- StacyB

He knew the vehicle inside & out, and was able to answer all of our questions! Juanita was great as well; she made the process move along smoothly. Thanks, Don & Juanita!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juanita Murphy

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Love my CRV

This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Don Erickson was helpful and knowledgeable. He explained and answered every question we had. We had an extensive test drive that really showed me the car. Tyler Coles in the financing dept explained every detail so we understood our options. I love my CRV and the dealership is the most accommodating that we visited in the Fredericksburg area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Don!"

- Mburg5

Don has helped my family and I buy 3 vehicles in the past couples years and is the only salesperson we will deal with! He always goes above and beyond helping us find the right vehicle and making it the best deal around. Don is very passionate about his work and personable making car buying an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (850 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,815

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,515

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215