Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Glorius.
Don Glorius
Don Glorius at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.4

Don Glorius

Sales Manager

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Don Glorius

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicles at..."

- keino2345

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicles at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Exceptional service from my Sales Representative Aven Harrell. He was extremely helpful and courteous. He went out of his way to make me comfortable while purchasing my vehicle. Don Glorious the Sales Manager was very helpful with everything I needed as well as the Finance Manager Henson Montas. He made this purchase a very smooth and easy transaction. What more can I say about this staff. They made my car buying experience a very pleasant one. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicles at this dealership. Thank you so much for all that you did to make this a amazing experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Aven Harrell

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst dealership i have ever had to deal with zero..."

- lancemalczewski Verified Customer

The worst dealership i have ever had to deal with zero communication zero follow up you call and leave a voicemail no one calls you back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bhikha, Donald Ramsey, Erica Wagner , Danny finance

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We began our purchase experience a little bit..."

- carlosduke Verified Customer

We began our purchase experience a little bit disappointed but Adil Belbachir, Carlos Hudgins and Don Glorius team up and make it happen, my wife loves her new Cherokee 80th Anniversary, we got a fair price on the trade in and done deal, thanks Central Florida Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil Belbachir, Carlos Hudgins

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them!..."

- R.agha2 Verified Customer

I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them! They get my information over the phone.when I get there all paperwork was ready.safe my time.Great people great customer service better deal ..customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malcolm the sales rep was very polite and explained..."

- annmarie_36496 Verified Customer

Malcolm the sales rep was very polite and explained additional details of the car buying process that no other sales rep has ever informed me about. John the Manager and Danny the business/finance person were both perfect in their own rite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Neubauer , Malcolm and Danny

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership went above and beyond to make sure we got..."

- munsellml Verified Customer

The dealership went above and beyond to make sure we got our dream truck!! A big shout out to Mieshia Jones, Sam Morrison, and Don Glorious who all had a huge part in making this deal happen. I’m proud to be part of this Morgan Auto Group Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mieshia Jones , Sam Morrison

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was fantastic. Upon arrival we were..."

- b.martinez_1 Verified Customer

Dealership was fantastic. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by our sales rep Hamza Saeed. Was very attentive and answered all of our questions. We had a tutorial from Kobe on all of the features on the car we purchased. Financing (Eldar Guliev) was pleasant and easy. General Manager worked with us to get us in the car. Admittedly, my fiancé and I weren’t the easiest sale. It took two days to close the deal but they continued to be just as pleasant and understanding while we made our decision. I’d shop for another vehicle here without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev, Randy Bhikha, Donald Ramsey, Hamza Saeed, Erica Wagner , Kobe, GM both 5 stars!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 ram 1500 quad cab. I’m very satisfied..."

- ZACMARTIN09 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2021 ram 1500 quad cab. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and the price. Best price around. Miesha was my salesperson and she was excellent. Purchasing a vehicle isn’t a quick or easy process but miesha made it comfortable and easier than my previous encounters. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer BEWARE ! ONLINE PRICING is NOT REAL when they..."

- JusticeWIN

Buyer BEWARE ! ONLINE PRICING is NOT REAL when they force unnecessary $2995.00 package to the also $999 additional fees DO NOT trust this Dealer Group, Unacceptable price and deceptive sales practices. BUY elsewhere !! Don't waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was great showed us many vehicles.The best..."

- Rsperry108 Verified Customer

Our salesman was great showed us many vehicles.The best thing about it was we did not feel like we were being pushed into buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013